Label Planet Customer Reviews

4.88 Average

3309 Reviews

Karin Thompson

Great quality labels and the templates they provide fit the labels. They arrived really quickly, well packaged and I'm delighted with them. I'll be buying my labels from here now. Thank you.

Posted 9 hours ago

P morris

very good and quick

Posted 1 day ago

James Drake

I love the quality of labels and speed of delivery. Very helpful having Avery codes on the labels

Posted 3 days ago

Claire Brown

Really great quality product and super fast delivery. Good value too. Would definitely recommend. AND a free ruler!

Posted 4 days ago

Andrew Moag

Great quality product and accessible website with rapid delivery. Superb product that is entirely waterproof and meets our requirements

Posted 4 days ago

Paula B

I ordered some A4 coloured labels mid-afternoon on Tuesday and received them in the post the following morning. Exactly the delivery service I was hoping for and the labels were great too. Thank you Label Planet.

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

Fast service, great prices and helpful staff.

Posted 4 days ago

Tony Dingle

Excellent products, fast delivery.

Posted 6 days ago

Anonymous

Brilliant labels and super service as usual. The freebie ruler was an added surprise bonus, thank you!

Posted 1 week ago

Stephen Bates

Exceptional service. Ordered in the afternoon on one day, delivered next morning. The quality of these labels is superb: laser printable and waterproof , just what you want for honey jars that can get very sticky in use and peelable, just what you want for recycling the jars.

Posted 1 week ago

Rachel Harris

Excellent. Fast delivery and you even phoned me to see if I had ordered correctly based on previous orders. I hadn't. So thank you for doing that. I always use label planet for my labels. Why go elsewhere?

Posted 1 week ago

Carla Jennings

These labels are perfect for what I need. Customer service was excellent too.

Posted 1 week ago

Stergios Kozakis

Very professional services. Fast delivery and great quality.

Posted 1 week ago

James Nayyar

Great fast service and good product

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Delightful labels for our honey. easy to apply or remove to realign.

Posted 1 week ago

Paul Chisholm

I don’t do a lot of label printing but I do get asked occasionally for some and Label Planet is the first place I go. Great price too even for a small order and always delivered quickly

Posted 2 weeks ago

Vera Smith

Label Planet labels are good quality and go through the printer keeping their poisition and not crinkling or jamming. Excellent white colour and very adhesive. Thank you.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Nicola Harris

Excellent Next day delivery service and great quality labels. Thank you.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Martin Cantrill

Brilliant service. Labels of the highest quality. I have even been phoned when I order something different to check that I haven't made a mistake! Telephone support also second to none.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Chris Corkin

Excellent product - brilliant white high quality adhesive labels, matched with a excellent template for use in Adobe Photoshop (without any effort to align with margins of my printer). Top that with a very fast delivery service. Highly recommended company and product!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Derek Ramsay

Excellent service with a fast return of order. Never let me down.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Angelika Slade

Very good product. Great customer service. Highly recommended.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Easy to use excellent product

Posted 2 weeks ago

Claire Lythgoe

Ordered some plain stickers to print at home and they came quickly and well packaged- also got a free ruler which was a lovely bonus! Template was easy to find on their website and worked like a dream - will definitely be using them again for my label needs!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Hilary Handley

Quick and easy service - product exactly as described. 25mm square labels ideal for "Made in GB" on our products.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Great products Fast delivery

Posted 3 weeks ago

Hayley Sanders

Good quality and easy to use

Posted 3 weeks ago

Craig Lambie

Easy to use online shop and quick delivery, will continue to use and recommend

Posted 3 weeks ago

Jonathan Clements

Great service

Posted 3 weeks ago

Richard Davies

I ordered a pack of LP4/99 labels to print on my home printer to stick to the back of mounted photos for sale. The template supplied of the website was excellent and the labels printed and stuck to the mount card perfectly. A great product to print at home and made a very professional finish

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Exactly what I wanted and really promptly delivered, despite Covid19.

Posted 3 weeks ago

alan lines

I can't thank you enough for my quick purchase. Thank you and will definitely use you again.

Posted 3 weeks ago

John Waine

Excellent, expert advice to a new customer with a specific problem to solve. The samples came quickly. The labels do the job required. Not cheap but quality rarely is.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Kim Ryan

I've used Label Planet products for many years now and they are always fantastic quality at great prices, with super fast delivery!!!

Posted 4 weeks ago

Julia

Excellent next day service, labels just as described plus a useful clear plastic ruler as a gift!

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Great quality labels and very helpful customer service. Would happily use again :-)

Posted 4 weeks ago

Mr Holden

Exceptionally quick service - from order to delivery it was under 12 hours and that was choosing the 'standard' delivery option. The labels came very well packaged and the free gift included (a ruler) will come in very useful. The labels are just the size we need for our jam jars. The website was very helpful, with explanations about the types of adhesives. Will use Label Planet again.

Posted 1 month ago

Martin Roche

Bumped into them by accident and they have eased my current tension I am hoping to do business with them the web site works very well and I hope to find their prices are just as good Martin Roche

Posted 1 month ago

Kevin Baker

The labels were exactly as described and, something I hadn’t thought of, was the spacing which is normally done by word label code like Avery address labels, but fortunately Label Planet has stated all the dimensions on the packaging and even supplied me with a ruler. Excellent service.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Top service, fast delivery, quality products and always has remained consistent over a number of years. This is how all online business should be run hassle free.

Posted 1 month ago

Ian Brown

Excellent service item as describe and arrived very fast

Posted 1 month ago

John Hope

The GO TO site for labels! A huge variety of compositions to choose from. The quality of labels and service is 2nd to none. The prices are extreme value for money! I will not be going anywhere else for my future labelling needs. Thank you guys! Customer for life!

Posted 1 month ago

Mary Sanders

Great delivery, received early the next day after ordering! Thanks

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

bang on!great service

Posted 1 month ago

Gillian Moss

Great labels and excellent service

Posted 1 month ago

Mrs Geater

As always easy to order, good quality product & always turn up on time I like dealing with Label Planet and would definitely recommend!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

The labels are good and arrived quickly. However, not all the sheets are fully cut so some labels peel off 2 at a time and tear instead of separating so are no good. Also as these are transparent labels it would be our recomendation to put some printing on the backing paper to show which way up they should go in the printer.

Posted 1 month ago

DON COMAR

GOOD PRODUCT. EXCELLENT SERVICE

Posted 1 month ago

Chris Dyason

Excellent service. quick delivery, no hassle.

Posted 1 month ago

Marcus Dobbs

I use Label Planet as my only choice for labels - quality is great and the delivery time good - price is also reasonable - I am not interested in cheaper products that get jammed in the printer. Will be using Label Planet for the foreseeable future

Posted 1 month ago

SC

Excellent service!! Order to delivery in less than 24 hours. My wife is delighted with the labels.

Posted 1 month ago

Gill Sheldon

Excellent company, website is easy to use delivery is fantastic and the labels are just what I wanted. Well done Label Planet

Posted 1 month ago

SARA HAWKINS

I found the whole experience of using the templates and ordering the labels an easy process. Prompt delivery and success straight away in printing the labels off an added bonus. 5 stars from me.

Posted 1 month ago

gary davis

good product good service

Posted 1 month ago

Mr Carter

Have used Label Planet for years, always happy to help. Service is swift and on time.

Posted 1 month ago

Michael Smith

Usual friendly efficient service. Goods ordered & delivered within 1 working day. Thank you & well done

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Really happy with service and products. So good to buy the labels and use the template. As not being computer savvy this made it simpler.

Posted 1 month ago

RICHARD POTTER

Always very quick with deliveries, orders are confirmed & shipping date accurate. Always next day delivery. Product consistent. Been using them for years.

Posted 1 month ago

Ellen Barratt

Came quickly & and they are just what I needed

Posted 1 month ago

Kari Millar

easy to order and arrived quickly

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Excellent products swiftly dispatched. Been a private customer for many years. Would never use any other supplier.

Posted 1 month ago

James Smith

Excellent ordering platform with an endless choice of labels all shapes and sizes. Will use again for sure. Delivery first class - 5 stars.

Posted 1 month ago

Joe Blackhurst

Brilliant service as always!

Posted 1 month ago

Mike Sutherland

Fast delivery and I can always get what I need. Excellent quality as well

Posted 1 month ago

Jeannie Murray

I've been using Label Planet Kraft labels for my artisan preserve jar labels for years. They are lovely quality and look great on the jars. Label Planet are very helpful and delivery is always super-swift.

Posted 1 month ago

Eugene Hammond

I use these labels for my honey sales and they are excellent value and quality. The huge variety available means that whatever size my jars are, I can easily find one to fit.

Posted 1 month ago

Colin Keir

Excellent service. Highly recommended

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Always good value and quick delivery

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Like these a lot. Have already used them and will certainly re-order.

Posted 1 month ago

Stephen Carey

Excellent service form Label Planet. Ordered labels about 2pm and received before noon the following day

Posted 1 month ago

Roz Rudkin

excellent service as usual,

Posted 1 month ago

Bill Chugg

Good website - clear information. Very quick delivery. readily accessible free templates for each layout.

Posted 1 month ago

Teresa Sinclair

Quick next day service for some urgent labels needed! Will use again.

Posted 1 month ago

Jasmine Clarke

Label planet have provided a great service and their labels are fantastic quality. Highly recommended.

Posted 2 months ago

Sally Peters

Order arrived the very next day (even during lockdown!). Exceptional service from Julie Miles - it was because of her efficiency and effort to help me by providing assorted samples, that I was quickly able to make a decision and place an order. Thank you!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Speedy delivery, happy to provide samples, highly recommended

Posted 2 months ago

Kuhla Shine

Great service thank you!

Posted 2 months ago

Elaine Stewart

Labels excellent quality, service and delivery was very good

Posted 2 months ago

Ian Reade

My Small Angled-Head Labels - Pack of 50, arrived in good time, and are perfect for the job.

Posted 2 months ago

Joanna Woodburn

Excellent products, very professional website easy to use and very efficient in processing orders. One of the best companies I have used.

Posted 2 months ago

Alsion Macpherson

great service, excellent products, fast delivery. Very Happy

Posted 2 months ago

Sue Bagley

I always use Label Planet for my small business: great quality, fast delivery and great customer service. Very helpful recently with a return and refund for an accidental order.

Posted 2 months ago

Steve Unwin

Cant remember when the last time was that I have had such excellent service from a company. They are so knowledgable and helpful. Deliveries are well packaged and on time. Excellent product quality.

Posted 2 months ago

Micah Roberts

The labels arrived quickly and the template and instructions were easy to understand. Great quality labels - I would definitely buy from you again and highly recommend.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality labels with quick delivery! Would definitely recommend :)

Posted 2 months ago

Sasha Miller

Very good quality and service and always a speedy recovery😊

Posted 2 months ago

Zainab Umar

I love this company. I have ordered several times from them and their service as well as their product is always first class! They are always super fast, friendly, and treat everyone with utmost respect and care whether you are placing a small or large order. I ordered in the afternoon and by the following morning the labels were delivered! And it’s free delivery which is amazing! I love using their labels too, they print incredibly well with vibrant colours and for my cosmetics business the waterproof labels are stunning! I get a lot of compliments and enquiries about my labels and I always refer everyone back to label planet because they really are the easiest, most professional, friendly and caring company to work with! You have a life long business customer for sure! (And I usually hate leaving reviews but I just feel that the world needs to know how brilliant you guys are!) Many thanks once again :)

Posted 2 months ago

Paula Menzies

My third order arrived quickly although we are still in lock down, Love these labels exactly what I need for my wax melt business.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good website. Quick delivery. No problems. Will use again.

Posted 2 months ago

Stephen Betts

Always good prompt service. Highly recommended.

Posted 2 months ago

Susan Hodgkins

Congrats on superb delivery of exceptional service during a pandemic! I was mind boggled when my order arrived the very next day after ordering just the day before. I have become accustomed to very slow delivery with online companies, and the Royal Mail, but Label Planet-you rock!

Posted 2 months ago

Colin Boyle

Used these guys for years, just tried some waterproof laser labels, and just as described, perfect for the job. Many thanks Colin

Posted 2 months ago

PATRICIA CHAPMAN

Very good quality and exceptional seprvice

Posted 2 months ago

Ian Knight

Very prompt service

Posted 2 months ago

susan Turley

Super quick postage ordered on mon a.m ..arrived tues a.m perfect expected delay due to covid 19 good quality and value many thanks

Posted 2 months ago

John Winston

Great service and quality labels

Posted 3 months ago

Piers Newberry

All as good as it could have been.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Quick, efficient, arrived within days - can’t ask for more

Posted 3 months ago

Nicola Bradley

Speedy delivery

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

speedy and efficiaant service!

Posted 3 months ago

Philip Maurice

My order was correctly delivered when you said you would. Can’t say I’ve had the same service from other suppliers. Thank you for your service

Posted 3 months ago

Samantha Price

Fast delivery and friendly service that are always happy to help.

Posted 3 months ago

Lawrence Niven

ordered labels during lockdown and was delighted on the rapid despatch - the gift ruler was a lovely touch too and will very happily use LabelPlanet again - keep up the good work !

Posted 3 months ago

May Bull

Excellent customer service, labels always arrive when promised. All labels have been high quality.

Posted 3 months ago

Janet Braunston

Excellent fast service from Label Planet as always. Thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

Stan Intihar

ordered some stickers. an issue arose and i contacted them . they replied very promptly and dealt with the issue brilliantly. great organisation!

Posted 3 months ago

Robert Cooper

Spot on produce, backup and service. Been using for years, never fail.

Posted 3 months ago

Guy West

Great labels and great service! Just what i needed Thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

Rachel Traczyk

Always have the best experience. Labels are so easy to print on and it's amazing that they have all the word templates on their site!

Posted 3 months ago

Alan McDonald

What is not to like? Website - easy to use Delivery - Totally reliebale & Always quick Product - Always good quality Future - i always come here for labels (I buy quiet a few) Always will as long as the products & service remains the same Alan

Posted 3 months ago

Carol Gabbitas

Excellent service, quality labels . Free templates are brilliant.

Posted 3 months ago

Mike Hutchings

I place an occasional repeat order for labels. Easy ordering process, efficient communication and rapid delivery. And the labels just work well for their purpose.

Posted 3 months ago

Sharon Foxton

Always prompt Great product

Posted 3 months ago

Stephen Brain

I've often ordered from Label Planet when I want labels of various types. They have a good selection, provide templates and information and the ordering process is quick and simple. This time I ordered CD/DVD labels and while they are perfectly adequate I have found the central hole a little large when I put the DVD on a spindle and therefore it is hard to centre it. Putting labels on DVD's is not as easy as one might think.

Posted 3 months ago

Ian Elder

All ways been very efficient and quick don't

Posted 3 months ago

Vivienne Rhodes

Ordering process easy and the labels arrived quickly, no problems. Will definitely use again.

Posted 3 months ago

Dawn Rigby

Quick delivery, Great.

Posted 3 months ago

Philip Drury

Excellent next day delivery immediately prior to the Easter shutdpwn.

Posted 3 months ago

Alan Helsdon

Excellent, quick service. Most important - the cuts are in the same places as before! Enjoy the break!

Posted 3 months ago

David Parkes

The labels arrived promptly and were very easy to use with the assistance of the appropriate template on labelplant's website.

Posted 3 months ago

Sandy Young

Always delivered very next day after ordering. Quick and easy service to use, highly recommend.

Posted 3 months ago

Henry Evans

When I ran out of labels, I was doubtful which type I should order. I sent a message to this supplier and got an immediate and clear reply. I ordered the labels, and they came astonishingly quickly, well packed. I congratulate the company for their service, especially in these trying times.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service at a difficult time

Posted 4 months ago

John Volrath

Prompt and satisfactory delivery

Posted 4 months ago

Malcolm Pirie

Quick delivery and just what I needed to make the right size of labels. Decent price.

Posted 4 months ago

Carolyn Leitch

Such professional service from start to finish. Easy to use web site. Super quick dispatch and delivery. Easy to use templates to make the job perfect. Well done label planet will definitely use again and will recommend.

Posted 4 months ago

Patricia Williams

Extremely good service. I ordered quite late on a Friday afternoon and the labels were on my desk when I arrived at work at 8:30 Monday morning.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I use Label Planet for all my labels. Often re-ordering, but they are also very helpful if I need advice on a new product

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Always accurate, helpful and promptly delivered.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Brilliant next day service as usual. Good quality labels.

Posted 4 months ago

Michael Hickey

Great quality and service as always

Posted 4 months ago

James Drake

Fantastic quality and super fast service . My go to place for Avery style labels

Posted 4 months ago

Michael Millington

Good quality product, arrived quickly, and reasonably priced.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I'm a repeat customer with Label Planet, always pleased with my service and Julie always helpful Thanks

Posted 4 months ago

Lauran Brown

Excellent service, labels are exactly what I needed and really couldn't find them anywhere else

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to order, delivered promptly, been using Label Planet for years.

Posted 4 months ago

Maria Mosquera

Easy to order, super quick delivery and a little free gift thrown in! What’s not to like!? Thank you!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

As always fast and efficient service!

Posted 4 months ago

Karen

I was looking for labels for my craft orders but needed high tack and found Label Planet. Ordered two sizes, both worked well with the software I was using and the end result was brilliant. Will be ordering all my label requirements from now on. Excellent quality and fast delivery.

Posted 4 months ago

Judy Fletcher

Excellent as usual. I even received a phone call querying my order of permanent labels as I usually order removable. I had made a mistake so saved me a lot of bother! Ordered on a Friday & received the next morning, I can't praise the service enough.

Posted 4 months ago

Oana Stere

Stellar service as usual! Delivery is super quick and the quality of their labels is exceptional. They are my go to business for all things label. I wholeheartedly recommend.

Posted 4 months ago

Carole Beale

Service and delivery is excellant

Posted 4 months ago

Karen Harkin

Great Service & Brilliant Products. There was customer service was absolutely amazing.

Posted 4 months ago

Michael Bilton

Excellent product and good service

Posted 4 months ago

Tony Dingle

Excellent products, very fast delivery, 10/10.

Posted 4 months ago

Simon Perks

The labels I ordered were high quality, sized as described and - best of all - they arrived the very next day. I'll definitely be coming back to Label Planet next time I need printable labels.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Product quality and service are very good.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

As always excellent service and brilliant product

Posted 5 months ago

Chris kelly

Excellent company to deal with super fast delivery

Posted 5 months ago

caren bee

Always a prompt service and delivery. Excellent !

Posted 5 months ago

Karen Soar

I was looking for labels for my ceramic craft project and needed a product with good strong adhesion and the Label Planet products were spot on. I will be using only their products from now on. Not only a good product by excellent service.

Posted 5 months ago

Catherine Frazer

Fast delivery of quality labels. Great service

Posted 5 months ago

Peter Clark

Not used these guys before but have to say, impressive dispatch time and good quality at good price items - what's not to like ?

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent fast service - well packaged and delivered next day.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Very fast and efficient service

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Fast shipping.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Second time using label planet, easy to use website and very fast delivery

Posted 5 months ago

Neil Hughes

I've been using Label Planet for years now and wouldn't use anyone else. Great service and prices.

Posted 5 months ago

Peter Craig

Bought the same product (63.5 mm circular labels) several times. Good quality, pass through printers without feed problems, nicely adhesive (but not too much) to clothing.

Posted 5 months ago

TINA HEATH

Products, packing and delivery all good, prices competitive and inclusive of p&p which makes costing easy.

Posted 5 months ago

Andreana Wilson

Excellent service ordered Monday arrived Tuesday. The labels were good quality but I have used planet label twice before and will continue to do so for a quality product.

Posted 5 months ago

Simon Taylor

Excellent service & Quality

Posted 5 months ago

Lin Jordan

Brilliant service. Brilliant product.

Posted 5 months ago

Florence McVeigh

impeccable quality and reasonable price. Always easy to order and fast delivery

Posted 5 months ago

Barrie Howell

I ordered labels for use in the printer from Label Planet, the ordering was simple and they arrived next day. The product is great for what I needed and they certainly do stick! There was only one minor issue. I used the template download and applied the information required. When I then printed the labels they did not line up correctly so I needed to tweak the dimensions slightly which used up a total of 4 sheets before it was correct. The dimensions on the template were correct so it was a bit of a puzzle. However, now that I have created a correct template, I am using that instead of the template downloaded. It could be a problem my end but either way it was not a major issue, just slightly annoying as I wanted to get them done straightaway. But overall a very good service and I will be using Label Planet again.

Posted 5 months ago

Tracey Brady

Great service and quality product, the special paper I use is very expensive but label planet was the best for it, but does the job really well.

Posted 5 months ago

Anthony Shiel

Labels look fantastic, very high spec and fast turnaround. Very competitive rates, cheapest for what I needed. Thank you and keep up the amazing work!!

Posted 5 months ago

peter scroggs

Always great service and easy to download and use templates for printing.

Posted 5 months ago

ROBERT PAISLEY

exceptional customer service

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

I wanted labels with strong adhesive, and am happy with the product from Label Planet. Delivery was amazingly quick

Posted 5 months ago

Jonathan Bennett

Excellent service and delivery, luv the fact that they have the templates ready to download.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Amazing. Delivered ahead of time. Well packaged. Everything as expected. Great quality. I love that they provide templates which makes printing set up pain free. I highly recommend!

Posted 5 months ago

Patrick Houlden

This is the best company for labels. The quality of the products and the service is first class. I always use them for reliability and speedy delivery.

Posted 5 months ago

Richard Lovesey

Premium labels are excellent quality & value. Quick dispatch & delivery, as always!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

I use Label Planet a lot and find their service very fast and their products exactly as I want.

Posted 5 months ago

Barrie Tumbridge

Great service, especially as I had ordered the wrong labels and they changed the order for me at the last minute. Deliver in good time. Easy order system

Posted 5 months ago

Nicholas Miller

Fantastic range of labels on offer and an excellent service

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Lovely, helpful, knowledgable staff advised us which labels we needed. The labels arrived next day. Excellent quality. Will definitely be using Label Planet in the future.

Posted 6 months ago

Deborah Kemp

Easy process, superb delivery, excellent product

Posted 6 months ago

Julia Cunningham

Good range of labels at reasonable prices with fast delivery.

Posted 6 months ago

fread farrow

very helpful, thanks

Posted 6 months ago

Dyrck Lamble

Good product, good price good service

Posted 6 months ago

Keith Bell

Excellent Price and Service Highly recommended

Posted 6 months ago

Lyn Moggridge

Very prompt service.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery and very happy with the product

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Fantastic service, and very quick turn around! Thanks!

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Fabulous as always, been using label planet for about 3 years and they always deliver fast and product is always consistently good! Thank you!

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent Products And Service.

Posted 6 months ago

Sasha Miller

Not only did they send samples of what I requested but they looked at the bigger picture and sent extras that they thought could possibly also be an option. Very happy with initial help that I ended up purchasing my labels from here. Keep up the good work!

Posted 6 months ago

Robert Ellis

Very easy to navigate, loads of choice and a usable template as well. Will be buying from you again in the future. Thank you Rob Wildwood

Posted 6 months ago

Jeannie Trevena

Great product, outstanding service, super fast delivery. Will use again

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

The Labels themselves are as good as any branded labels I have previously bought. Ordering was easy as different A4 layouts and paper types were clearly identified on web page. Delivery was timely and packaging sufficiently robust.

Posted 6 months ago

Julie Rowley

Excellent Service & Very Helpful, Many thanks

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Nice product, dispatched promptly

Posted 6 months ago

Jane Davidson

Amazingly quick to come - next day, I think it was! Very pleased.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Great service as always

Posted 6 months ago

Mrs M Tyler

Fast, efficient service as always, labels excellent quality and serve their purpose well. Best thing about ordering - no password to remember, just put in the details and away you go. Very satisfied, thank you.

Posted 7 months ago

Cara Richards

Fantastic labels, will be ordering again. Template could be a little easier to use but i think my problems are mainly down to my own printer.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Great value and service

Posted 7 months ago

Iain MacIntosh

Fast efficient service. Looking forward to trying out the printer template

Posted 7 months ago

Pamela Caudle

Amazingly good service

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery, labels exactly as expected.

Posted 7 months ago

Ian Ford

Labels arrived promptly and in good condition. Have used LabelPlanet before and would use again.

Posted 7 months ago

Peter Croft

Used them before. So no qualms about using them again. Very fast service, received my labels the next day and the quality was excellent.

Posted 7 months ago

James Lynn

Excellent response and service

Posted 7 months ago

Alan Roseweir

Excellent Company to deal with. Product information good with easy to follow instructions for printing. I contacted the company for further information and got a very quick response. Would happily recommend this company.

Posted 7 months ago

Helen Rodgers

Good quality stickers and fast delivery. Thank you!

Posted 7 months ago

Don Walmsley

Recommended. Price good, quality good, delivery good, no problems encountered.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Just what I needed. Ordered at weekend, delivered Tuesday.

Posted 7 months ago

Kathy Evans

Labels arrived on time and were just what I required. Very good service.

Posted 7 months ago

Kenneth Bayliss

A good product and a quick service.

Posted 7 months ago

Margaret Cherry

Very fast free delivery, well done Label Planet. Have already recommended you to friends.

Posted 7 months ago

JAN LEWIS-ECCLESTON

Having a bumper crop on my apple tree this year, I made jam & chutney, using lots of reclaimed jars. Because many of them had logos on the lids, or were just plain tatty, I wanted to make circular labels to cover them up. I'd already made large rectangular ones for the sides of the jars, but short of printing & cutting out circles from them, how was I to do the lids? Then I found Label Planet, who had just what I was looking for, And moreover delivered the order almost before I'd finished sending it. My next problem was, how do I format my document to print accurately on the labels? (my computer skills are limited to say the least) but I needn't have worried: the labels came with a link to the website which gave exact, easy to follow instructions, and my jars now look the bees' knees! (appropriate, as the bees were responsible for the bumper crop in the first place!!) Thank you!!

Posted 7 months ago

ANDREW POOLE

Just what I needed. Ordered these as I remanufacture plastics mouldings for classic cars, and wanted to put my company name on the parts in order to advertise my services. They work great. Printing on them was a breeze using the labelplanet template. Really happy thank you and Merry Christmas.

Posted 7 months ago

Paul Willis

Excellent service ordered at 4pm arrived next day Will definitely order again

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick service and delivery, good quality and range of products, very helpful website with templates etc., and very fair prices. Just one question - my fairly small order arrived in two different boxes delivered the same day by two different vans - surely not the most cost-effective? But basically - excellent - recommended.

Posted 7 months ago

CHERYL GIBSON

Good quality product good value for money prompt service

Posted 7 months ago

Mr Francis

Good strong labels although quite expensive. Very quick delivery time

Posted 7 months ago

John Prescott

The outstanding thing about Label Planet is delivery speed: my order arrived in less than 24 hours

Posted 7 months ago

L JACKSON

Great price and very fast delivery. Thank you

Posted 7 months ago

Ian MacKinnon

Good quality labels at a good price, backed by very good service. Extremely prompt dispatch and delivery. Highly recommended.

Posted 7 months ago

Julia M Lane

Very impressed with the speed of your reply - they arrived the next morning (Wed). As I was in urgent need of them I was very pleased - I had misprinted the last of my previous batch (not yours) and desperately wanted to get my cards off, having been delayed earlier by mislaying my card list! All is now in order, thankfully, and thanks in no small part to you!!

Posted 7 months ago

Esther Ogundeji

Good quality labels and delivered on time. The templates had to be adjusted but apart from that I was happy with the service.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Always good quality. Always arrive quickly.

Posted 8 months ago

Cynthia Gray

Received labels with a day or two of ordering them. This is a repeat order as I appreciate the quality and customer service. Thank you

Posted 8 months ago

Michelle Foster

Very happy with everything thank you.

Posted 8 months ago

Linda Libretto

Quick delivery, good quality and value.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Very prompt - faster than estimated. Excellent quality.

Posted 8 months ago

Ron Barker

Excellent service, fast delivery.

Posted 8 months ago

John Brooking

My order was delivered very speedily, arriving as promised. I have used Label Planet several times and have not had any problems.

Posted 8 months ago

Chris Battersby

The service was great speedy delivery

Posted 8 months ago

JOYCE POWELL

This company is FANTASTIC. Prices very competitive and delivery time is second to none. Heartily recommend Label Planet.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Labels arrived speedily. My printer liked them, looking good so what more can I ask!

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Great choice of labels and prompt delivery

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Can’t fault Label Planet service. Great product and very quick delivery. I can definitely recommend.

Posted 8 months ago

Diana Chapman

As always - a superlative service.

Posted 8 months ago

Carlo Colajori

Great products, fast service.

Posted 8 months ago

Keith Meredith

A most amazing service! Fantastic pricing, free quick delivery and a range of products second to none! DSon't they ever make mistakes?

Posted 8 months ago

Andrew Murray

Very good and quick service.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Very prompt delivery.

Posted 8 months ago

Hazel Reid

As usual Label Planet's service is out of this world. Mind you I nearly got caught out on internet. Apparently there is a company called Planet Label. Sneaky eh.

Posted 8 months ago

April Graham

Great Kraft labels very efficient prompt delivery

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Products are good quality at a very reasonable price. Delivery was quick and item was well packaged.

Posted 8 months ago

Nick Butler

Quality labels. Work well with Avery templates or those supplied on Label Planet.

Posted 8 months ago

Ivor Snape

Simple and effective ordering process and speedy delivery

Posted 8 months ago

Michael Shrives

Very satisfied, speedy service.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Affordable and exactly, I mean exactly, what I wanted. Also arrived next day 1st class post. Many thanks

Posted 8 months ago

John DAYS

great advice. good service everytime. received next day. great value and service. helpful staff on phone.

Posted 8 months ago

Zoe Bennett-McNab

Excellent service every type of label you can want. Quality is superb. There various templates to download and use especially if you are a novice. There is excellent advice how to ensure best possible printing saving time and paper on errors. Dispatch is quick I received delivery next day

Posted 8 months ago

May Macintosh

Excellent service quick delivery and first class quality. Would recommend to others.

Posted 8 months ago