Label Planet Customer Reviews

4.88 Average

3180 Reviews

Anonymous

I use Label Planet for all my labels. Often re-ordering, but they are also very helpful if I need advice on a new product

Posted 11 hours ago

Anonymous

Always accurate, helpful and promptly delivered.

Posted 16 hours ago

Anonymous

Brilliant next day service as usual. Good quality labels.

Posted 1 day ago

Michael Hickey

Great quality and service as always

Posted 3 days ago

James Drake

Fantastic quality and super fast service . My go to place for Avery style labels

Posted 3 days ago

Michael Millington

Good quality product, arrived quickly, and reasonably priced.

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

I'm a repeat customer with Label Planet, always pleased with my service and Julie always helpful Thanks

Posted 1 week ago

Lauran Brown

Excellent service, labels are exactly what I needed and really couldn't find them anywhere else

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Easy to order, delivered promptly, been using Label Planet for years.

Posted 1 week ago

Maria Mosquera

Easy to order, super quick delivery and a little free gift thrown in! What’s not to like!? Thank you!

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

As always fast and efficient service!

Posted 1 week ago

Karen

I was looking for labels for my craft orders but needed high tack and found Label Planet. Ordered two sizes, both worked well with the software I was using and the end result was brilliant. Will be ordering all my label requirements from now on. Excellent quality and fast delivery.

Posted 1 week ago

Judy Fletcher

Excellent as usual. I even received a phone call querying my order of permanent labels as I usually order removable. I had made a mistake so saved me a lot of bother! Ordered on a Friday & received the next morning, I can't praise the service enough.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Oana Stere

Stellar service as usual! Delivery is super quick and the quality of their labels is exceptional. They are my go to business for all things label. I wholeheartedly recommend.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Carole Beale

Service and delivery is excellant

Posted 2 weeks ago

Karen Harkin

Great Service & Brilliant Products. There was customer service was absolutely amazing.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Michael Bilton

Excellent product and good service

Posted 2 weeks ago

Tony Dingle

Excellent products, very fast delivery, 10/10.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Simon Perks

The labels I ordered were high quality, sized as described and - best of all - they arrived the very next day. I'll definitely be coming back to Label Planet next time I need printable labels.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Product quality and service are very good.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

As always excellent service and brilliant product

Posted 2 weeks ago

Chris kelly

Excellent company to deal with super fast delivery

Posted 3 weeks ago

caren bee

Always a prompt service and delivery. Excellent !

Posted 3 weeks ago

Karen Soar

I was looking for labels for my ceramic craft project and needed a product with good strong adhesion and the Label Planet products were spot on. I will be using only their products from now on. Not only a good product by excellent service.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Catherine Frazer

Fast delivery of quality labels. Great service

Posted 3 weeks ago

Peter Clark

Not used these guys before but have to say, impressive dispatch time and good quality at good price items - what's not to like ?

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Excellent fast service - well packaged and delivered next day.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Very fast and efficient service

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Fast shipping.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Second time using label planet, easy to use website and very fast delivery

Posted 1 month ago

Neil Hughes

I've been using Label Planet for years now and wouldn't use anyone else. Great service and prices.

Posted 1 month ago

Peter Craig

Bought the same product (63.5 mm circular labels) several times. Good quality, pass through printers without feed problems, nicely adhesive (but not too much) to clothing.

Posted 1 month ago

TINA HEATH

Products, packing and delivery all good, prices competitive and inclusive of p&p which makes costing easy.

Posted 1 month ago

Andreana Wilson

Excellent service ordered Monday arrived Tuesday. The labels were good quality but I have used planet label twice before and will continue to do so for a quality product.

Posted 1 month ago

Simon Taylor

Excellent service & Quality

Posted 1 month ago

Lin Jordan

Brilliant service. Brilliant product.

Posted 1 month ago

Florence McVeigh

impeccable quality and reasonable price. Always easy to order and fast delivery

Posted 1 month ago

Barrie Howell

I ordered labels for use in the printer from Label Planet, the ordering was simple and they arrived next day. The product is great for what I needed and they certainly do stick! There was only one minor issue. I used the template download and applied the information required. When I then printed the labels they did not line up correctly so I needed to tweak the dimensions slightly which used up a total of 4 sheets before it was correct. The dimensions on the template were correct so it was a bit of a puzzle. However, now that I have created a correct template, I am using that instead of the template downloaded. It could be a problem my end but either way it was not a major issue, just slightly annoying as I wanted to get them done straightaway. But overall a very good service and I will be using Label Planet again.

Posted 1 month ago

Tracey Brady

Great service and quality product, the special paper I use is very expensive but label planet was the best for it, but does the job really well.

Posted 1 month ago

Anthony Shiel

Labels look fantastic, very high spec and fast turnaround. Very competitive rates, cheapest for what I needed. Thank you and keep up the amazing work!!

Posted 1 month ago

peter scroggs

Always great service and easy to download and use templates for printing.

Posted 1 month ago

ROBERT PAISLEY

exceptional customer service

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I wanted labels with strong adhesive, and am happy with the product from Label Planet. Delivery was amazingly quick

Posted 1 month ago

Jonathan Bennett

Excellent service and delivery, luv the fact that they have the templates ready to download.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Amazing. Delivered ahead of time. Well packaged. Everything as expected. Great quality. I love that they provide templates which makes printing set up pain free. I highly recommend!

Posted 1 month ago

Patrick Houlden

This is the best company for labels. The quality of the products and the service is first class. I always use them for reliability and speedy delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

Richard Lovesey

Premium labels are excellent quality & value. Quick dispatch & delivery, as always!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I use Label Planet a lot and find their service very fast and their products exactly as I want.

Posted 1 month ago

Barrie Tumbridge

Great service, especially as I had ordered the wrong labels and they changed the order for me at the last minute. Deliver in good time. Easy order system

Posted 1 month ago

Nicholas Miller

Fantastic range of labels on offer and an excellent service

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Lovely, helpful, knowledgable staff advised us which labels we needed. The labels arrived next day. Excellent quality. Will definitely be using Label Planet in the future.

Posted 1 month ago

Deborah Kemp

Easy process, superb delivery, excellent product

Posted 1 month ago

Julia Cunningham

Good range of labels at reasonable prices with fast delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

fread farrow

very helpful, thanks

Posted 1 month ago

Dyrck Lamble

Good product, good price good service

Posted 1 month ago

Keith Bell

Excellent Price and Service Highly recommended

Posted 1 month ago

Lyn Moggridge

Very prompt service.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery and very happy with the product

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fantastic service, and very quick turn around! Thanks!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fabulous as always, been using label planet for about 3 years and they always deliver fast and product is always consistently good! Thank you!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Excellent Products And Service.

Posted 2 months ago

Sasha Miller

Not only did they send samples of what I requested but they looked at the bigger picture and sent extras that they thought could possibly also be an option. Very happy with initial help that I ended up purchasing my labels from here. Keep up the good work!

Posted 2 months ago

Robert Ellis

Very easy to navigate, loads of choice and a usable template as well. Will be buying from you again in the future. Thank you Rob Wildwood

Posted 2 months ago

Jeannie Trevena

Great product, outstanding service, super fast delivery. Will use again

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

The Labels themselves are as good as any branded labels I have previously bought. Ordering was easy as different A4 layouts and paper types were clearly identified on web page. Delivery was timely and packaging sufficiently robust.

Posted 2 months ago

Julie Rowley

Excellent Service & Very Helpful, Many thanks

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Nice product, dispatched promptly

Posted 2 months ago

Jane Davidson

Amazingly quick to come - next day, I think it was! Very pleased.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great service as always

Posted 2 months ago

Mrs M Tyler

Fast, efficient service as always, labels excellent quality and serve their purpose well. Best thing about ordering - no password to remember, just put in the details and away you go. Very satisfied, thank you.

Posted 2 months ago

Cara Richards

Fantastic labels, will be ordering again. Template could be a little easier to use but i think my problems are mainly down to my own printer.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great value and service

Posted 2 months ago

Iain MacIntosh

Fast efficient service. Looking forward to trying out the printer template

Posted 3 months ago

Pamela Caudle

Amazingly good service

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery, labels exactly as expected.

Posted 3 months ago

Ian Ford

Labels arrived promptly and in good condition. Have used LabelPlanet before and would use again.

Posted 3 months ago

Peter Croft

Used them before. So no qualms about using them again. Very fast service, received my labels the next day and the quality was excellent.

Posted 3 months ago

James Lynn

Excellent response and service

Posted 3 months ago

Alan Roseweir

Excellent Company to deal with. Product information good with easy to follow instructions for printing. I contacted the company for further information and got a very quick response. Would happily recommend this company.

Posted 3 months ago

Helen Rodgers

Good quality stickers and fast delivery. Thank you!

Posted 3 months ago

Don Walmsley

Recommended. Price good, quality good, delivery good, no problems encountered.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Just what I needed. Ordered at weekend, delivered Tuesday.

Posted 3 months ago

Kathy Evans

Labels arrived on time and were just what I required. Very good service.

Posted 3 months ago

Kenneth Bayliss

A good product and a quick service.

Posted 3 months ago

Margaret Cherry

Very fast free delivery, well done Label Planet. Have already recommended you to friends.

Posted 3 months ago

JAN LEWIS-ECCLESTON

Having a bumper crop on my apple tree this year, I made jam & chutney, using lots of reclaimed jars. Because many of them had logos on the lids, or were just plain tatty, I wanted to make circular labels to cover them up. I'd already made large rectangular ones for the sides of the jars, but short of printing & cutting out circles from them, how was I to do the lids? Then I found Label Planet, who had just what I was looking for, And moreover delivered the order almost before I'd finished sending it. My next problem was, how do I format my document to print accurately on the labels? (my computer skills are limited to say the least) but I needn't have worried: the labels came with a link to the website which gave exact, easy to follow instructions, and my jars now look the bees' knees! (appropriate, as the bees were responsible for the bumper crop in the first place!!) Thank you!!

Posted 3 months ago

ANDREW POOLE

Just what I needed. Ordered these as I remanufacture plastics mouldings for classic cars, and wanted to put my company name on the parts in order to advertise my services. They work great. Printing on them was a breeze using the labelplanet template. Really happy thank you and Merry Christmas.

Posted 3 months ago

Paul Willis

Excellent service ordered at 4pm arrived next day Will definitely order again

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick service and delivery, good quality and range of products, very helpful website with templates etc., and very fair prices. Just one question - my fairly small order arrived in two different boxes delivered the same day by two different vans - surely not the most cost-effective? But basically - excellent - recommended.

Posted 3 months ago

CHERYL GIBSON

Good quality product good value for money prompt service

Posted 3 months ago

Mr Francis

Good strong labels although quite expensive. Very quick delivery time

Posted 3 months ago

John Prescott

The outstanding thing about Label Planet is delivery speed: my order arrived in less than 24 hours

Posted 3 months ago

L JACKSON

Great price and very fast delivery. Thank you

Posted 3 months ago

Ian MacKinnon

Good quality labels at a good price, backed by very good service. Extremely prompt dispatch and delivery. Highly recommended.

Posted 3 months ago

Julia M Lane

Very impressed with the speed of your reply - they arrived the next morning (Wed). As I was in urgent need of them I was very pleased - I had misprinted the last of my previous batch (not yours) and desperately wanted to get my cards off, having been delayed earlier by mislaying my card list! All is now in order, thankfully, and thanks in no small part to you!!

Posted 3 months ago

Esther Ogundeji

Good quality labels and delivered on time. The templates had to be adjusted but apart from that I was happy with the service.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Always good quality. Always arrive quickly.

Posted 3 months ago

Cynthia Gray

Received labels with a day or two of ordering them. This is a repeat order as I appreciate the quality and customer service. Thank you

Posted 3 months ago

Michelle Foster

Very happy with everything thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

Linda Libretto

Quick delivery, good quality and value.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very prompt - faster than estimated. Excellent quality.

Posted 3 months ago

Ron Barker

Excellent service, fast delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

John Brooking

My order was delivered very speedily, arriving as promised. I have used Label Planet several times and have not had any problems.

Posted 3 months ago

Chris Battersby

The service was great speedy delivery

Posted 3 months ago

JOYCE POWELL

This company is FANTASTIC. Prices very competitive and delivery time is second to none. Heartily recommend Label Planet.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Labels arrived speedily. My printer liked them, looking good so what more can I ask!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Great choice of labels and prompt delivery

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Can’t fault Label Planet service. Great product and very quick delivery. I can definitely recommend.

Posted 3 months ago

Diana Chapman

As always - a superlative service.

Posted 3 months ago

Carlo Colajori

Great products, fast service.

Posted 3 months ago

Keith Meredith

A most amazing service! Fantastic pricing, free quick delivery and a range of products second to none! DSon't they ever make mistakes?

Posted 4 months ago

Andrew Murray

Very good and quick service.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very prompt delivery.

Posted 4 months ago

Hazel Reid

As usual Label Planet's service is out of this world. Mind you I nearly got caught out on internet. Apparently there is a company called Planet Label. Sneaky eh.

Posted 4 months ago

April Graham

Great Kraft labels very efficient prompt delivery

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Products are good quality at a very reasonable price. Delivery was quick and item was well packaged.

Posted 4 months ago

Nick Butler

Quality labels. Work well with Avery templates or those supplied on Label Planet.

Posted 4 months ago

Ivor Snape

Simple and effective ordering process and speedy delivery

Posted 4 months ago

Michael Shrives

Very satisfied, speedy service.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Affordable and exactly, I mean exactly, what I wanted. Also arrived next day 1st class post. Many thanks

Posted 4 months ago

John DAYS

great advice. good service everytime. received next day. great value and service. helpful staff on phone.

Posted 4 months ago

Zoe Bennett-McNab

Excellent service every type of label you can want. Quality is superb. There various templates to download and use especially if you are a novice. There is excellent advice how to ensure best possible printing saving time and paper on errors. Dispatch is quick I received delivery next day

Posted 4 months ago

May Macintosh

Excellent service quick delivery and first class quality. Would recommend to others.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Brilliant service as usual, keep it up!

Posted 4 months ago

Carol Elliott

Very good quality at an affordable price and extremely prompt delivery, will definitely order again. Thank you.

Posted 4 months ago

Tushar Sahh

Excellent service, as always !!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Good price, speedy delivery, good templates

Posted 4 months ago

Maria Booth

This is the second time I've ordered from this company and have had fab service and fast delivery on both occasions. They are genuinely the best labels I've worked with and am more than happy to continue buying from them ... thank you

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Quick, efficient service. Would defo recommend

Posted 4 months ago

Hannah Priestley

Great product and service, also the website had plenty of choice, was easy to use.

Posted 4 months ago

Diane Renton

Brilliant service. Arrived the next day. Thanks.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Labels were received very promptly Impressed by the efficiency

Posted 4 months ago

Marguerite Grant

Everything went great, next day delivery. Thank you.

Posted 4 months ago

MartyN

Looking for hobbyists quantities of specific labels was frustrating before finding Label Planet. Excellent web site, easy ordering and prompt delivery - just what is wanted.

Posted 4 months ago

Rebecca Oliver-Jones

Really high quality labels. They print really crisp and look amazing. I went for the matte premium quality ones and they are really good value for money.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

First class service; quick delivery and quality products

Posted 4 months ago

Jane Ingram

quick and efficient service - labels are good quality

Posted 4 months ago

Nick Molony

Very efficient website - great choice - reasonable prices. Labels arrived far sooner than expected.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Arrived on time, happy with the product

Posted 4 months ago

Jeffrey Parsons

Great Labels and amazing service

Posted 4 months ago

Melvyn Woodhams

WIDE RANGE OF LABELS FOR MANY USES, GREAT QUALITY, EXCELLENT PRICING AND DELIVERY IN 48 HOURS - OVERALL EXCELLENT

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Top banana!

Posted 4 months ago

Brian Cooke

I was pleasantly surprised that Label Planet offered exactly the product I was looking for, sold in small quantity for a good price without any hidden costs from what was advertised and delivered very quickly. Excellent service.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

The labels arrived very promptly! They are just right for printing off address labels for Christmas cards.

Posted 5 months ago

Brian Jones

Ordered on the Monday delivered on Tuesday well packaged & nice product

Posted 5 months ago

Florence McVeigh

High quality label at reasonable price and very fast delivery.

Posted 5 months ago

Julia Zardecka

PRODUCT AND DELIVERY TIME VERY GOOD. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT AND SERVICE. THANK YOU.

Posted 5 months ago

Pascha Turnbull

A great range of labels, fast delivery and very helpful people. What else could you ask for?

Posted 5 months ago

Colin Keir

Excellent service. Recommended

Posted 5 months ago

Norman Ford

Great service fast delivery good quality product will buy again the free printing template was very useful had to make minor adjustments to the margins to accommodate my printer wasn't hard to do as theres help tip on the template page this also allows printing of one center up to as many as you want plus dont have to print all the same can print any combinations of centers on one sheet if you take a little time to get use to the process you can be making the centers incredibly fast Price was good as well very happy will be ordering again

Posted 5 months ago

Davina Lanagan

Good, quick and easy service.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Speedy delivery. Good price.

Posted 5 months ago

Kamran

A great supplier for labels, I have been using their labels for years and always have been happy with the quality of their products.

Posted 5 months ago

Robert Hillman

The labels are just what I wanted and do the job perfectly. The delivery was very quick and I shall re-order when the labels run out.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Well presented product details enabling simple selection. Delivery was better than expected. On receipt, found product exactly as specified both by paper type and glued surface. Fantastic.

Posted 5 months ago

philip brown

ordered on the pm, arrived am next day. well done

Posted 5 months ago

stuart parker

Excellent product never had a problem with them, delivery 100% next day even in Northern Ireland

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Amazing customer service! I ordered labels with Square corners by mistake and received a call to ask if that was correct as I usually order round corners! Thank you, you are certainly on the ball.

Posted 5 months ago

teresa Hawkins

great product. arrived in good time

Posted 5 months ago

Dennis Cottington

Very quick service. Ordered and delivered in 24 hours. Very pleased, will use again in the future.

Posted 5 months ago

Lina Hogg

Excellent service. Always prompt delivery.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Great quality. Best stick and paper. Impressed.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Good range of sizes, so able the choose the ideal one.

Posted 5 months ago

Adrian Gunton

We wanted waterproof labels. These do the job and we received them the day after we ordered them. excellent service.

Posted 5 months ago

Richard Rahim

This is my second order from Label Planet and I am always pleased with the quick delivery and efficient service.

Posted 5 months ago

susan allen

Quick free delivery, labels were cheaper than my previous order but paper quality a bit rougher and more rustic, which for home made jam labelling is just the ticket

Posted 5 months ago

Jean-Paul de Jong

I noticed that my laser printer supports vinyl labels. A quick Google search later, and I found LabelPlanet and saw a huge selection of labels. I ordered this time a transparent rectangle and transparent circle vinyl labels. I ordered on Friday, and the sheets arrived the next day in the post. They were well packaged and remained straight. The information regarding the size of the label, spacing etc. was excellent. It was easy to get this made. The rectangular labels matched an Avery size, so that was super easy. The round ones didn't, but LabelPlanet provided the templates, so it didn't take long to make some. One thing to keep in mind, don't forget to switch off scaling in your printer dialogue :) On MacOS it went automatically to 96% which caused a bit of head-scratching. But the moment I switched it to 100%, it was perfect. The labels are of good quality. They worked perfectly with my Lexmark colour laser printer. Just pop a sheet in the manual feeder, and it goes straight through. There were no issues at all, and the labels go through the printer without peeling. Very highly recommended and I will repurchase it.

Posted 5 months ago

Tim Smith

Such a refreshing change to use Label Planet who's service and products have been first class from the initial request of label samples to delivery of my first order. I look forward to doing further business with Label Planet as and when I need and it gives me peace of mind to know I have such a quality supplier that I can rely on when I need.

Posted 5 months ago

Wendy Sollis

Very fast delivery!

Posted 5 months ago

Tony Chidlow

Amazingly quick and satisfactory response to my recent order. Ordering through the website at lunchtime, and being very surprised at the order being delivered the next morning at 9.00 a.m !! A great product and service !

Posted 5 months ago

Christine Dalton

The delivery was fast and exactly what was ordered

Posted 5 months ago

Carrie Jones

very good service

Posted 5 months ago

Kate Brennan

Excellent labels delivered incredibly speedily! Thank you.

Posted 6 months ago

Sarah (Sally) Edwards

My wash off labels for jam making came the next day as promised. Thoroughly satisfied.

Posted 6 months ago

Mags Donnan

EXCELLENT! Great product .. prompt dispatch and delivery.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Swift turnaround on orders.

Posted 6 months ago

Kathy Davies

Love this company, they always have what you need and ship it the same day. Dead easy website - no fuss - would definitely recommend.

Posted 6 months ago

Luke Elliott

Speedy delivery! Simple site. Super easy to use templates!

Posted 6 months ago

Pravin Patel

Very happy with this item

Posted 6 months ago

Deborah Brown

Always pleased with labelplanet. Very efficient and quick delivery . Excellent lables.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Always deliver what & when they say they will.

Posted 6 months ago

Mark Willingham

Good quality labels and a Great price; why would you pay more for a branded product. Highly recommended!

Posted 6 months ago

Mike Bensley

Very quick service as usual very good labels.

Posted 6 months ago

GARY DAUBNEY

I USE A WATERPROOF LABEL TO MARK OUR PALLETS AND AS THEY SPEND WEEKS IN ALL WEATHERS HAVE FORUND THE LABELS TO BE PERFECT FOR THIS TASK

Posted 6 months ago

VICTOR BRAGGER

Good labels and prompt delivery, thank you. Victor

Posted 6 months ago

s p welch

Easy ordering. Quick response.

Posted 6 months ago

amanda roderick

Excellent service

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Fair prices, prompt delivery and good quality - cannot ask for more.

Posted 6 months ago

Laurence Malcolmson

No body gives a better service or product..or gets to you faster!

Posted 6 months ago

Jamie Home

Great help in finding the right label, excellent sample service helped me test and find the exact label we needed. Definitely use again.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Label Planet's service is very fast and efficient, and I have always received my labels the next day. I would definately recommend using them.

Posted 6 months ago

Jeff

Swift service, product as described, good quality.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Great labels so far - my first use of Label Planet. They stick well, are accurately made and meet the necessary specs for using the printing software I use - just make sure you adjust the margins (left/right and top/bottom - a facility available in the software I use. I highly recommend them. It would be good if they could develop their own software for layout and artwork; if it is there, I either couldn't find it, or what I found is not fit-for-my-purpose

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Very prompt service and labels are exactly what was needed for return address labels.

Posted 6 months ago

Butler Butler

very good - full tech info given for products so no guesswork in matching product to application.

Posted 6 months ago

Sara Barnes

I ordered my labels and downloaded the template in MS word and haven’t looked back, easy to use and good quality!

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Brilliant! As always, super-fast, super-efficient. Can't fault them.

Posted 6 months ago

David Hardie

Easy to order. Good price good label & good delivery.

Posted 6 months ago

Mr White

Products always despatched quickly.

Posted 6 months ago

Julian Jankowski

Prompt service and the labels at a good price. Always my first choice for labels

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service.

Posted 7 months ago

Ken Tillman

Great value, super fast delivery

Posted 7 months ago

Stephen Meredith

I ordered paper and clear labels that arrived the next day and printed well on my OKI laser printer. I downloaded and used the templates in Photoshop, then deleted the template layer before printing. Everything went surprisingly well!

Posted 7 months ago

Alison Sehmi

Quick FREE delivery to the Channel Islands and great quality products! Love Label Planet. Thanks guys for great service , as usual. Alison

Posted 7 months ago

GARY DAVIS

very easy very quick excellant

Posted 7 months ago

Christopher Smith

Not cheap but efficient fast and quality products. So I return each time and now I can say consistently high quality too. Thanks.

Posted 7 months ago

Greg Bailey

I ordered some Bespoke Oval shaped labels sheets at approx 3.20pm and informed our team we would have them 2 days later. They came the very next day in the post, 24hrs ahead of when expected, which eased our production immensely. Label Planet were awesomely straight forward to procure from. Top Marks.

Posted 7 months ago

Mark Burr

Always quick delivery and great availability. Plus the templates on the website are an added bonus!

Posted 7 months ago

John Davis

Excellent service, arrived next day. Used the labels before and perfect for the job.

Posted 7 months ago

Craig Pauley

Labels dispatched and delivered immediately. Downloaded template was not compatible with our HP printer and requires some manipulation of margins to get the intended text and pictures aligned with the labels.

Posted 7 months ago

Natalie Shrives

Really great quality and fast delivery!

Posted 7 months ago

Kathy Price

Great product and very speedy service

Posted 7 months ago

Nessa Wells

this company are amazing labels brilliant order comes fast and always helpful on templates

Posted 7 months ago

Nick Giannissis

One of those sites that is worth the extra effort trying to find. They appear to have basically any type of label that you could ever want. A full range of templates to download instantly. My first order arrived within a couple of days and I was up and running in next to no time. I will definitely be returning. Thanks Label Planet

Posted 7 months ago

Michael Pich

As always - next day delivery of a perfect product.

Posted 7 months ago

Alan Heaps

Labels arrived very quickly. The templates seemed ok took a lot of guesswork from setting up. The labels were very sticky and adhered well to tins I was using. Would order again when needed.

Posted 7 months ago

David Cundy

Excellent products priced very reasonably. Also they provide outstanding customer service support. This is now my first choice for label supplies.

Posted 7 months ago

michael holmes

very efficient - exactly what i needed delivered v quickly and good price

Posted 7 months ago

Sandy Burbidge

Great service again, many thanks

Posted 7 months ago

Bev Halstead

I had a couple of lots of labels from Label Planet and have always been happy with the quality, price and delivery time. Especially helpful are the downloadable templates.

Posted 8 months ago

Mike Trillo

Labeplanet supply excellent quality labels also print codes for a vast no of compatible label sizes all at very competitive prices I am a low volume domestic user and am delighted with the excellent service received. In short a very satisfied customer.

Posted 8 months ago

Steven Stanley

Excellent quick delivery and due to the label type they were sent with a couple of test sheets for trials before opening the main packs. The labels were perfect though so no need.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Great customer service, super fast dispatch. thank you very much

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

very quick delivery and good quality product.

Posted 8 months ago

Steve Carter

Good prices and quick delivery - would definitely recommend!

Posted 8 months ago

James Wylie

Excellent service. Labels arrived on time with next day delivery.

Posted 8 months ago

Helen Burton

Mind-boggling choice of labels accompanied by scarily fast delivery! This company is very much to be recommended.

Posted 8 months ago

Lyn Houston

Good quality, competitively priced labels with very quick & reliable delivery.

Posted 8 months ago

john EATON

very prompt delivery - product precisely what I needed for a very unusual application

Posted 8 months ago

Murdo Macleod

Excellent labels which were promptly received in strong packaging.

Posted 8 months ago

thomas Elsender

Labels arrived day after ordering them .they were in perfect condition and went through my printer no problems well done all

Posted 8 months ago

Alan McDonald

Easily found waht I wanted on-line Ordedring easy, delivery quick & reliable - as always VERY HAPPY, will be back for more

Posted 8 months ago

marlyn moffat

Good quality, combined with advice and very speedy delivery. Thank you.

Posted 8 months ago

Loretta Tucker

I have bought from Label Planet for years, I never go anywhere else I have no need to go. If you phone them they are very helpful and know all the answers Product, service and delivery perfect in every way, site is easy to use even for me

Posted 8 months ago

Owen Hayes

Your site is quick and easy to use, labels ordered over the weekend arrived the following Tuesday.

Posted 8 months ago

Mrs McDougall

Extremely quick efficient service

Posted 8 months ago

ALEX LEISHMAN

Always reliable, always quality and always competitive pricing. Oh, and quick delivery too.

Posted 8 months ago

helen Smith

Fantastic service and quality products, I wouldn't go anywhere else for my labels. Wide range of sizes and shapes at competitive prices and a huge library of templates. Thank you Label Planet!

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Arrived in good time and as ordered - great service!

Posted 8 months ago

Nick Hall

The usual brilliant service and quality

Posted 8 months ago

Murray Ince

Excellent service and a very good product and the template for type setting etc makes it so simple.

Posted 8 months ago

Will Clare

Very fast delivery, and labels seem of good quality

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Perfect, great price, quick delivery & quality product.

Posted 8 months ago

Debbie Walshaw

Fab labels, fab super fast delivery and great service.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality labels, quickly delivered at a good price - will definitely use again

Posted 8 months ago

Gwyneth Marsh

Delivered less than 12 hours of ordering - amazing! Product just what I was expecting - excellent service and goods. Thank you.

Posted 8 months ago

Tony Messiou

good fast service and items

Posted 8 months ago

Liz Hayes

I found the found labels easy to print after downloading the template from the label planet site. I will be purchasing these labels again.

Posted 8 months ago

Florence McVeigh

Quality labels and fast delivery

Posted 9 months ago

Brian C Manton

As always very fast delivery and same good quality that I have had for years.

Posted 9 months ago