Label Planet Customer Reviews

4.87 Average

2651 Reviews

Keith Foster

What can one say?. Quality product at a competitive price with quick delivery.

Posted 5 hours ago

Jennifer Bailey

Very good labels and very efficient service. Will use again.

Posted 22 hours ago

Charles Roberts

Very fast dispatch and arrival.Great product and service.

Posted 1 day ago

wei wang

very good label and fast deliver

Posted 1 day ago

Lina Hogg

Easy to find the right labels. Quick delivery.

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

Labels where great size, jusy whay i wanted. I was unable to lime the labels up with the Avery L7159 template.

Posted 1 day ago

Simon Crewes

Excellent service as usual, which is why I keep coming back.

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

Not for the first time, Label Planet sent me exactly what I needed at a reasonable price in double quick time .... impressive

Posted 5 days ago

Anonymous

Great priced product, arrived super fast without having to pay silly postage costs. Will order again!

Posted 1 week ago

Sophie Boulderstone

Ordered online at 3pm and labels arrived the next morning! Cant ask for better. Nice quality and very reasonable price. Will be using again.

Posted 1 week ago

Millie Allen

I buy all my labels from LP. They are helpful in sending samples, giving advice and being able to compare their codes to Avery codes.

Posted 1 week ago

Megan Ramshaw

Every pack of labels that I’ve ordered have always been great quality, the website is packed full of information that is so helpful and delivery is extremely quick! Will always get my labels from here!

Posted 1 week ago

Gerald Glover

Easy to order - very clear and easy to use site. Have used many times and will continue to.

Posted 1 week ago

Colin Botwright

Excellent prompt service

Posted 1 week ago

Becky Worgan

Can't recommend this company enough. Fast delivery and excellent products. The staff are also super friendly and helpful, they treat me like family! Look no further for your labelling needs!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

good price prompt service

Posted 2 weeks ago

Alison Gornall

Ordered on a Thursday afternoon and it was delivered on Saturday morning, good quality product, will defiantly use the company again.

Posted 2 weeks ago

michelle casserley

Super fast delivery x thank you x and so easy to print with x I'll definitely be returning

Posted 2 weeks ago

Elizabeth Darcy Jones

As always Label Planet delivered earlier than anticipated, the labels are fab and I continue to have them as a bookmark so I can easily order again. Many thanks.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Sandra Stewart

Super easy website. I added this company to my favourite tab straight away as it was such a sensibly layed out website.

Posted 2 weeks ago

John Andrews

Good quality, prompt delivery.

Posted 2 weeks ago

STEVE CASHMORE

excellent service with speedy delivery good packaging and a quality product

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Usual great service. Easy to use website and fast delivery!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Barry Walton

Excellent selection. Very competitive pricing. Plenty advice and tips available on line. Very rapid delivery. On my "Keep" list.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Ann Smith

Every time I order from labelplanet they are quick and efficient.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Lee Ann Smith

Really lovely company to deal with, fast, efficient and friendly. Excellent Service.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Julie Varley

Amazing product and service. Have used several times and never been disappointed.

Posted 3 weeks ago

JAMES KNIGHT

Labels were good quality. Order came quick. Will definitely use again

Posted 3 weeks ago

Neville George

Bought these mainly to label all the boxes in the garage with all the bits and peices I carry for work, someone else has bags some for a mail merge for addressing Christmas cards. Ran some off using the the template off the site and they were spot on. If I need anymore I will be back.

Posted 3 weeks ago

JF Ellison

Good trouble free service with quality stock at very reasonable prices. Wholeheartedly recommended.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Martin Thomson

Fast delivery

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Overnight at NO extra cost!!! Great quality and free templates worked brilliantly. My "go-to" for any label requirements.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Norman Freeman

Thank you for supplying with the required labels. They are exactly what I needed. I had difficulty in finding a template for them as the one that I used before from a different supplier had been discontinued. But after a lot of searching I found the suitable one. Maybe it was due to my age (86). Best Wishes.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Glenda Flude

Fast delivery. Options for templates for printers are very useful..

Posted 4 weeks ago

Philippa Finlay

Happy with the service, delivery next day. Good labels, substantial, nice feel to them, print well. Fit for purpose.

Posted 1 month ago

Pravin Patel

Very happy with your product & fast delivery

Posted 1 month ago

Harry Boshell

Could not believe goods arrived the following day I ordered them, first class service with many thanks.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Great labels fast delivery service. I have been buying them for the last 3 years now.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very easy to navigate the website and find exactly what you are looking for. The range of labels is very extensive. Delivery is prompt, cost is good.

Posted 1 month ago

Jason Harris

Excellent service! We ordered the labels we needed, and they arrived the next day! Thanks :)

Posted 1 month ago

David Young

I have used Label Planet for some time as my supplier of self adhesive labels. I have benefited from the templates available online. Delivery is always very speedy.

Posted 1 month ago

Suzanne Russon

Absolutely spot on fantastic quality and the template has helped me so much has I'm really not technically savvy in the slightest haha, will be purchasing more labels because 1 I didn't but enough and 2 there the best I've found and 3 they make my products look allot better :)

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very easy to order with a great variety to choose from and super quick delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

Richard Bragg

These are the 6th set of labels purchased from Label Planet. I like the cost, delivery speed and the quality of the labels - worth coming back for

Posted 1 month ago

BRIAN CURTIS

As always pròduct as described. Delivery on time. Good service around.

Posted 1 month ago

Michael Welby

Easy to use website, helpful support information, fast, accurate, reliable. What's not to like

Posted 1 month ago

Deborah Sivyer

would have been very good as been using for years with no problems, customer services really helpful and samples prompt. but for some reason website on safari is now impossible to use. drove me mad till i found i could access through Chrome but had to install especially!

Posted 1 month ago

Sandra Melhuish

Super service, arrived next day.

Posted 1 month ago

Michael Wilkie

Rapid efficient service, goods as advertised. Would happily use again.

Posted 1 month ago

mary ravey

I have a esPressit SE.30 template the labels I ordered fits perfectly with no adjustment needed. They came in very quick time. Will use your company in future for all my labels.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

All good prompt delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

Dean Pepperell

Order process was quick and easy. Prices competitive and delivery very quick.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Product was exactly as described and was delivered super quick!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I wanted 189 labels per sheet. Label Planet had what I wanted, price was good, super fast delivery, be back for other labels in the future.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Extensive range of labels, fair prices, great service!

Posted 1 month ago

Anne Milligan

Fast and efficient service with excellent quality labels

Posted 1 month ago

Jean Mottershead

Good quality labels delivered quickly! What more could you want?!

Posted 1 month ago

David Colquhoun

Easy ordering, free templates and a good quality product, what more can you ask for? Will buy again.

Posted 1 month ago

Chris Jones

Very efficient delivery, quality product well packaged and easy to follow printing instructions.

Posted 1 month ago

Alan Miller

Fast, efficient service as always.

Posted 1 month ago

David Armstrong

We have bought goods form Label Planet over the last few years and their goods are top quality and the service excellent

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Easy to use website and the correct labels, which were just as expected, arrived promptly.

Posted 1 month ago

Richard Lovesey

I use Label Planet for the supply of Premium, inkjet coated labels, a product type which is extremely hard to find elsewhere. Products are of a consistent, reliable quality and orders are always dispatched quickly. I would highly recommend Label Planet to all who require quality products and reliable, efficient service.

Posted 1 month ago

Olly Crick

very good service; the labels were easy to use, and the free downloadable .doc templates match perfectly...decide on your size label, download the appropriate template and then print your own labels...easy (inkjet or laser printer)...though you need to check the margin size in the printer dialogue box as otherwise some printers sulk and won't.

Posted 1 month ago

Adam Rubinstein

Good labels - good service. I have used them before and will continue to use them.

Posted 1 month ago

Anne Salomé

Great choice of stickers, very fast delivery. Same fine service whether ordering 25 sheets or 5,000 sheets. Thank you.

Posted 2 months ago

Charlotte Brown

Lightning fast service!! Thank you

Posted 2 months ago

Loretta Tucker

I have been a customer for a long time I never even think to look anywhere else. I gave up comparing prices for labels years ago these are such good value, the products are excellent quality, my orders arrive very quickly. I recently phoned and asked for some help with my layout on labels, technically challenged here!, and was immediately given help with my problem in a very friendly manner. I am an even bigger fan of Label Planet now. Keep doing what you are doing no improvements or changes needed - thank you

Posted 2 months ago

Pip Turner

Great service yet again, would highly recommend

Posted 2 months ago

Anne Robinson

Good quality at a reasonable price. Arrived next day!

Posted 2 months ago

Peter James

The initial enquiry regarding sizes and different adhesives was met with a prompt and very informative reply added to this was the effortless method of ordering making for a great experience.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Fast service/quality products

Posted 2 months ago

Steve Russell

Fast delivery and easy transaction

Posted 2 months ago

Ann Corlett

I was recommended by a friend on one day, I ordered them the next day and they were here 2 days later. Very good service and you have such a fantastic choice of labels to choose from. I would recommend you to everyone.

Posted 2 months ago

Marion Thompson

I was delighted to find the labels I needed at a great price and with no fuss. They arrived in good time and I am delighted with them.

Posted 2 months ago

Victoria Mongague

Amazing! Arrived almost at the click of a button. How do you do that? We ordered at gone 16.00 and goods arrived next morning. Truly amazing

Posted 2 months ago

Linda Kavanagh

Very impressed by the huge product range - Label Planet offered exactly what I was looking for plus a free template. Order arrived very quickly too - would definitely recommend!

Posted 2 months ago

Annie Burkitt

Brilliant as usual... Speedy delivery! thank you

Posted 2 months ago

Alison Phillips

Easy to order. I felt that the labels could be more distinct. It’s difficult to see where one ends and the next one begins.

Posted 2 months ago

Chris Hartley

Got exactly what I ordered. God product, great service. Quick & well packaged.

Posted 2 months ago

B Streets

A fast, efficient and professional service. I will definitely be using labelplanet again.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality labels and very speedy delivery, arrived next day as promised

Posted 2 months ago

Leslie Foale

Prompt to respond. Quick turnaround. Stock always available. What's there not to like?

Posted 2 months ago

Denise Picton

The transparent labels are of a very high quality and they stick to our wood samples beautifully.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

As a regular customer, Label Planet’s labels always arrive in good time, and are of an excellent standard. Easy to print and use as I wish. Would definitely recommend.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great service. Labels were exactly what I required. Would use again.

Posted 2 months ago

Chrissy Bloom

I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted but the website was easy to use and I quickly found what I suited my requirements. Payment was quick and easy and delivery was fast too.

Posted 2 months ago

Wayne Marsh

Easy ordering procedure and rapid delivery.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Such an easy speedy service

Posted 2 months ago

Charles Pegman

There's an excellent selection of labels and I found the exact one I wanted. The price for a small quantity looked expensive at first but as it's inclusive of VAT and delivery, it actually works out all right. The labels arrived in the post really quickly so I was able to complete the job early - happy customers all round.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very good quality with excellent stick.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Brilliant service - quick and the labels do what it says on the tin.

Posted 2 months ago

Peter Kaye

What can I say, excellent service as always.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery and well packaged so all the labels arrive in pristine condition

Posted 2 months ago

Catherine MacNeil

These labels are fantastic. Never fall off in the freezer. The service is great too. Labels delivered next day. Have used Label Planet for 10 years and have never had a problem

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality labels and a very speedy service

Posted 2 months ago

Myra Roberts

Quick delivery. The labels were exactly what I wanted and of good quality

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very good and quick delivery. Didn't quite have size wanted but ones were sent were good enough. Very Happy

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Prompt delivery helpful packaging

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Great items. Great prices & Great Service. Highly recommend

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Prompt delivery and just what I needed

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Delivered what I asked for next day, decent price.

Posted 3 months ago

Keith Meredith

It really should be six stars! I've always been impressed by Label Planet. They have excellent products, an easy-to-use website and outstanding delivery service! Because my last order was large, I expected to have to wait longer for it to arrive but, no, next day delivery was what I got! Thank you David and your team - above and beyond the call of duty again!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy to find the correct labels on the site and excellent delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

Martin Jones

I was looking for an easily removable label for my beer bottles that still stuck well. I am delighted that the labels I purchased from Label Planet did just that. Excellent.

Posted 3 months ago

Helen Dawson

Excellent prompt service

Posted 3 months ago

Mary

Efficient service, good quality labels, easy to use. Perfect product.

Posted 3 months ago

RICHARD POTTER

Reliable, consistent product. Quick, efficient delivery. Value for money.

Posted 3 months ago

Amanda Marshall

Quick and speedy delivery and goods well packaged to avoid damage

Posted 3 months ago

Kimat Singh

Excellent service. Labels received next day. Very good quality product.

Posted 3 months ago

Patricia Denton

Superb customer service. Excellent product.

Posted 3 months ago

PAUL PRINCE

Great product, good price and VERY quick delivery. What more could you ask for?

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Great service & item

Posted 3 months ago

Jon Morris

The only label service I ever use, huge range of quality products, very quick delivery and extremely helpful when contacted. Really can't praise them enough

Posted 3 months ago

Audrey Mehew

A marvelous, vast selection of labels. So much to choose from. This made finding the labels I needed very easy as they seem to have a size for every eventuality. The labels print very well on my inkjet printer and are very good quality. Fast delivery straight to my door. My life would be a lot more complicated without Label Planet

Posted 3 months ago

Nicole Mortimer

I think the service was good and would have never thought to use the material recommended. One very happy customer.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Labels arrived quicker than expected. Have used these before...ideal for BIG labels.

Posted 3 months ago

christine cocks

Labels arrived sooner than expected and was exactly what I wanted

Posted 3 months ago

Colin Leask

Great swift reliable service every time Cheers

Posted 3 months ago

Paul van der Tang

The Label Planet website is very easy and simple to use and the service / delivery amazing.

Posted 3 months ago

Simon Crewes

Fantastic service as usual and a great product.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Ordered my box of labels one day, received it on the next. Excellent service

Posted 3 months ago

Mary

Speedy service and excellent product.

Posted 3 months ago

Mavis Holden

Excellent labels and superfast delivery. Very pleased, thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

Kay adeoye

The labels were just what we needed - thank you!

Posted 3 months ago

Steve Hubbard

Labels were as described, and delivered in a timely fashion - would be good to have more instruction on the printing of the labels as part of the packaging. I used a laser printer, and ruined the first page - all the black ink fell off!!, I found out that the toner roller on modern laser printers is in economy mode and reduces its temperature for plain papers. So you can't print the sheet as simple A4 paper PDF - you must change the printer to Label, this causes the toner roll to heat up more, and hey presto - the black ink sticks!

Posted 3 months ago

Jenny Debnam

Your website was clear and easy to use and my order was with me within hours. So very impressed and the labels are just what we needed. We will be back for more. Thank you for such excellent service and speedy delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

RICHARD ALLARD

FAST DELIVERY, GOOD PRICES. ADDED TO MY SUPPLIER LIST. :-)

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Fast despatch

Posted 3 months ago

Alan Wood

I am a home brewer. I bottle a lot of beer and like to label it professionally. I have used Labe Planet on many occasions and have received perfect service every single time. I often order in the afternoon and every time the package arrives the next day.

Posted 4 months ago

Sophia Ahmad

Quality labels at affordable prices. The super fast shipping is a godsend! Cant fault the service whatsoever.

Posted 4 months ago

Elizabeth Gaymer

I only ordered my labels early in Friday morning and they were here the following day. Also order form is very easy to navigate. Excellent service - Thankyou

Posted 4 months ago

Jane Whiteman-Turl

Good quality product - excellent - delivered at speed - and templates to help you print on them - What more could you want? I shall be back - no idea where I found you - I think just from a search - but very happy I have and I will pass your name on to anyone who will listen

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Perfect rustic labels for our jams, chutneys and relish community project. Quick delivery. looks amazing

Posted 4 months ago

keith brown

Excellent product compatible with my needs for plant bed labels in my nursery. Outstanding response times to my on line order package received one day after the order. I have used Label planet several times because the service is so efficient

Posted 4 months ago

Andrew Hamilton

Prompt delivery and good product. The clear labels look good on an off white material that did not look good with a standard white label

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Order as expected and arrived prmptyl

Posted 4 months ago

John Smith

I have used these labels for five years and they are very good quality especially the metallic finish labels and the clear polyester which make printed paper labels waterproof and almost indestructible. the only complaint that I do have is that since the actual manufacturer has changed, the new paper labels now have a backing sheet which is not in one piece making it difficult to remove if a sheet is used to print a large number of small labels. Getting the backing sheet off can then be difficult.

Posted 4 months ago

Mel Crisp

Perfect as always

Posted 4 months ago

Tarl Cabbot

The transaction was seamless. The help I received was perfectly tailored to my needs. I will definitely be buying from Label Planet again.

Posted 4 months ago

David Woods

I wasn’t sure what sort of adhesive I needed for the purpose I needed the labels. Very helpful telephone advice and very quick, next day, delivery

Posted 4 months ago

Marian Pettitt

Excellent quality. Arrived with 3 days. What more could you ask ?

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Prompt service quickly delivered

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Easy and clear website. Good prices. Next Day delivery, arrived in good condition. What more could I have asked for

Posted 4 months ago

Nosipho Khumalo

Great product, perfect for my project and easy to use!

Posted 4 months ago

Ian Lewis

Excellent service. Fast efficient and again it will keep my business.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Every self adhesive thing available in a very straight forward site! Excellent.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery for an order and a sample. Answered a question I had re. the sample very quickly as well.

Posted 4 months ago

Rebecca Pritchard

Thanks, quick delivery, lovely finish on the Kraft paper labels, look great on my carrier bags.

Posted 4 months ago

Ruth Fox

Labels are good quality. Speedy service

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service. Just what we wanted. Delivered quickly

Posted 5 months ago

Dorothy Guyan

It was a repeat order and, as in the past, was delivered in record time. Most recently received labels already in use with complete satisfaction.

Posted 5 months ago

jENNY mUSCHNER

Have used Label Planet now for many, many years and quite frankly would not use another supplier. Fast, efficient and value for money!

Posted 5 months ago

Cliff Dewin

Excellent website easy to find various labels. Quick delivery.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service- Ordered around 4.00pm and received the labels next day on a pre 12noon delivery. Very impressed.

Posted 5 months ago

Helen Little

Fast efficient service, excellent choice of labels.

Posted 5 months ago

Keith White

I was pleased with the service in providing the DVD labels. I have not yet used any of the labels so can not comment on the quality or reliability.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Spot on! Excellent service thank you

Posted 5 months ago

Isaac Allum

very good service

Posted 5 months ago

Steven Fisk

Easy to find what i wanted and delivery was really prompt

Posted 5 months ago

Yasmeen Hussain

Been a regular customer for a number of years and I’m really impressed with their customer service. Not to mention products are superb as well.

Posted 5 months ago

Marion McAuley

Great service. Next day delivery and quality of labels is ex.cellent

Posted 5 months ago

Yvonne Scepanik

Great labels, fast service. Perfect!

Posted 5 months ago

James Smith

Very happy with the website and the tremendous range and help available. The quality and cost are excellent.

Posted 5 months ago

Daniel Lewis

The label itself looks great and sticks really well, the only down fall for me is that the silver does come away with damp fingers. Other than that they look great on my Bottles.

Posted 5 months ago

Olayiwola Folarin

Prompt delivery and good quality labels.

Posted 5 months ago

Tammy Toogood

They had exactly what i needed and a speedy quality service.

Posted 5 months ago

Krzysztof Czarnecki

Labels arrived promptly and were exactly as described

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

The instruction for setting a non-standard (ie, round) label is very clear. Very important: the sheets pass through the printer correctly every time, so no wastage from misaligned printing.

Posted 6 months ago

Noel Roy

A week delay because of company holiday was a surprise. Otherwise accurate and careful delivery

Posted 6 months ago

Richard McKay, Spa-Jet Limited

Always excellent delivery times and good value.

Posted 6 months ago

Mrs Jago

I got what I wanted at a reasonable price. Quick delivery. Have used them before and will use them again

Posted 6 months ago

vicky Rees

very helpful, Gaynor was really really helpful. 5 STAR

Posted 6 months ago

Maureen Geddes

Clear printing, easy to sew on or apply. Very quick efficient delivery service almost by return even 'tho I hadn't paid for this!

Posted 6 months ago

Alan McDonald

I have found Label Planet to be a very reliable and econmical supplier. I check their prices every time I order lablels, to date they have always been good value. Labels are always ex-stock and delivery prompt Quality is excellent; wouldn't go anywhere else without a very compelling reason. Alan (Basingstoke)

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy to order, quick delivery, well packed and protected. Only slight problem was not finding the Avery label equivalent I was looking for, but the next nearest size was fine. Adhesive and paper as expected

Posted 6 months ago

Suzanne Grain

Easy to order and next day delivery. brilliant.

Posted 6 months ago

Kay Durrant

Easy to order, quick delivery and seem a good quality.

Posted 6 months ago

Louise Fitzsimmons

Easy web site, easy to order and very quick delivery. Perfect.

Posted 6 months ago

Marian Hibbs

Great range of labels at reasonable prices

Posted 6 months ago

Anne Bird

Easy to order, fast and efficient shipping. I was so pleased to receive my order so quickly. I like the real colour of the labels I ordered. The only, tiny, downside was the ink smudged, in future I must remember to give the ink time to dry before I handle the labels.

Posted 6 months ago

David Drummond

Labels were a perfect fit to my Avery template. No "slippage" whatsoever. I'll certainly use you again!

Posted 6 months ago

Elena Webb

Very prompt delivery, good quality product, efficient service. Will use again.

Posted 6 months ago

FRED PAYNE

Fantastic service all round

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

OK but labels are difficult to see which side is the print side.

Posted 6 months ago

PHILIP SMITH

prompt service,quick delivery,labels exactly as ordered.Great.

Posted 6 months ago

Anthony Hackney

Easy to find my needs at a reasonable price.Delivered very quickly. It may interest you to know that despite the label asking not to bend the package was undamaged despite what appeared to be rough handling by Royal Mail. Regards Anthony Hackney

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Whenever I need labels I go to Label Planet. The website makes it easy to find what I need, the quality is good and the shipping is very quick.

Posted 6 months ago

Stephen Poulton

Easy to determine need from website; quick to order; prompt delivery. Spot on

Posted 6 months ago

Jane Taylor

Fast and efficient service, good quality and value for money. Have ordered before and will continue to use Label Planet.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Always fantastic product and service

Posted 6 months ago

John Witchard

Label Planet have a great range of labels of varying types and sizes. I found this company while working on procurement for a small company and since retirement I still buy from them for my own use. Excellent quality at a good price.

Posted 6 months ago

Nicola Cooper-Slorach

Always a very fast service

Posted 6 months ago

Patrick Whenham-Bossy

Fantastic service, product and price will use again Thank you

Posted 7 months ago

Julie Collier

Our local print shop Vesey Gallery recommended I use Label Planet. Template worked great and very easy to use and labels came really quickly. The Behcet's Syndrome Society are very pleased with this product and company. Thank you.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Always are very quick service. Have used several times and will continue to do so.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Needed labels in a hurry. Excellent service. Would use again

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Clear labels worked perfectly for labelling my new spice jars enabling me to have different colours for herbs and spices. Look very professional - almost as if shop bought. No colour bleeding when printing. Used light glossy setting on my old laser printer and they worked perfectly.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Good quick service

Posted 7 months ago

Briony Jackson

Easy to order, quick delivery and the downloadable templates were so helpful! I'd definitely use Label Planet again.

Posted 7 months ago

Andrea Nelson

The labels arrived very quickly and free downloadable template was easy to use and turned out perfect.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Just printed out the labels for this year's annual exhibition. As expected quality & reliability.

Posted 7 months ago

Marcus Dobbs

Good prices but fast delivery counts for an awful lot when you have nearly run out of labels - will be using again - 5* seller

Posted 7 months ago

Maria Rodia

I ordered my stickers in the morning and they were on the doormat when I got home that same day! Couldn’t believe it! Lovely quality and I even got a free ruler - which I needed! Couldn’t be happier. I will be back for more stickers.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

prompt delivery qulity product and good instructions

Posted 7 months ago

Norman McFarland

The labels were excellent, and made our project that much easier. Very good service. Many thanks.

Posted 7 months ago

Brian Warlow

Fast delivery at a rearonable price

Posted 7 months ago

Francisco Davies

The website is very easy to use. Our order was accurate, delivered very quickly and in perfect order. Thank you.

Posted 7 months ago

Aida Tageldin

Extremely happy with these labels. As a small business starting out trying to find cost effective but good quality gloss stickers is hard. I was surprised at how professional these look! Templates are so simple to use too. Will definitely be ordering again

Posted 7 months ago

Melanie Freeman

Labels are great, as described, easy to use an arrived quickly. Will use again and again

Posted 7 months ago

Ivor Galkoff

Prompt delivery and as I ordered, thank you.

Posted 7 months ago

A.C.D. Lovell-Wood

Very prompt service.

Posted 7 months ago

Barry Moore, Digital Print Shop

First class next day service. Always happy to help. 5★ every time.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent. Next day delivery.

Posted 7 months ago

Richard Rahim

My ordered labels were delivered on time and were exactly as I ordered. I would definitely use Label Planet again.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Amazing next day delivery.

Posted 7 months ago

Dave Perry

Label Planet provide a brilliant service, ordered after their 4pm deadline but still arrived the following morning.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Great customer service, very supportive offering insight without sales babble. Fast and efficient shipping delivery. Very happy customer.

Posted 7 months ago

Linda Ford

The usual extremely efficient and accurate order, received within 24 hours. I'm a very small quantity user but I get the same service as any major customer would get. Very happy :)

Posted 7 months ago

Brian Robbins

We've been very pleased with the prompt and efficient service over several years.

Posted 7 months ago

JANICE STANIFORTH

Easy to use web site, reasonably priced goods, and excellent delivery service

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

great service as always

Posted 7 months ago

Sarah Cox

Excellent service and quality. Many thanks

Posted 7 months ago

John Guy

The labels arrived next day - and included a complimentary ruler! I was delighted! Exceeded my expectations - thank you!

Posted 7 months ago

mac

Good products, good prices.

Posted 7 months ago

Steve

Very easy to find what I wanted on the website. Ordering was simple and delivery was swift. Very satisfied. Will be back.

Posted 7 months ago

Graeme Wright

100% Reliable - I always go to Label Planet for my labels. They have great selection and are terribly efficient at getting their orders out and arriving next day. Thumbs up chaps ;0)

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

The labels arrived on time, and were fine.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to use website, ordering is simple, prices are very reasonable and prompt delivery. No brainer.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Swift delivery. Items were just what I needed. The free templates on the website are really helpful too.

Posted 8 months ago

Peter Willson

Great choice - easily found the size and quantity I wanted Super fast delivery - placed one day arrived the next Chose - hi-grab adhesive and my is it sticky ! just what I needed

Posted 8 months ago

Mil Chimley

The labels are good quality and the template downloads are invaluable. The range of sizes is amazing and they fulfil orders and deliver very promptly. What more could you want?

Posted 8 months ago

Linda Rees

Everything as should be. Label size correct and delivery on time.

Posted 8 months ago

R J Wright

Great range. Great prices. Good product. Fast service. What not to like?

Posted 8 months ago

Gill Tyler

Very quick delivery, great range of labels available. Quoting the Avery code number for ease of use is great. Thank you.

Posted 8 months ago

PATRICIA CHAPMAN

Good quality prompt delivery

Posted 8 months ago

Brenda Leddy

Excellent service and speedy delivery. Labels just what I was looking for.

Posted 8 months ago

Terence Dean

As usual, a great service, great price and a great product. I have been a client of this company for many years and will remain so! Recommended! A+++++++++++

Posted 8 months ago

Michael Williams

Prompt delivery of quality labels.

Posted 8 months ago

RICHARD POTTER

The labels I want are always in stock & received very quickly. Packaging is good so never any damage. Very reliable supplier.

Posted 8 months ago

Irene Donaldson

Excellent serivce with quick delivery

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Exactly what we ordered, arrived next day.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

I have used these labels before. I have to print off labels for a mailing every few months. The system is set up for 16 labels on a page and I am not sufficiently expert with the computer to change the format. Fortunately Label Planet produces the right sort of labels. They are fine, just what I need.

Posted 8 months ago

Ian Paterson

I wish every company I use were as efficient

Posted 8 months ago

Anne Jones

The goods arrived the very next day! Thanks.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

I have been using Label Planet labels for about a year now. Have purchased a variety of labels - inkjet, laser, different adhesives, etc. Have had a few urgent requests. A few questions. Used the templates provided. NEVER any problems, polite, friendly, efficient over the phone. Product quality has been top-notch, and delivery always very speedy. VERY happy with Label Planet, and highly recommend them.

Posted 8 months ago

Debra Hall

Online order was quick and easy, delivery was fast.

Posted 8 months ago

Mark McKendrick

Delivered *within* 24 hours! Product perfect.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Delivery of products and samples is excellent, we use waterproof labels, to label plants, labels last extremely well, if re-using larger pots the following season, we have a job removing the old labels.

Posted 8 months ago

Steven Ellcox

Very good customer service

Posted 8 months ago