Label Planet Customer Reviews

4.87 Average

3118 Reviews

Robert Ellis

Very easy to navigate, loads of choice and a usable template as well. Will be buying from you again in the future. Thank you Rob Wildwood

Posted 4 days ago

Jeannie Trevena

Great product, outstanding service, super fast delivery. Will use again

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

The Labels themselves are as good as any branded labels I have previously bought. Ordering was easy as different A4 layouts and paper types were clearly identified on web page. Delivery was timely and packaging sufficiently robust.

Posted 1 week ago

Julie Rowley

Excellent Service & Very Helpful, Many thanks

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Nice product, dispatched promptly

Posted 1 week ago

Jane Davidson

Amazingly quick to come - next day, I think it was! Very pleased.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Great service as always

Posted 2 weeks ago

Mrs M Tyler

Fast, efficient service as always, labels excellent quality and serve their purpose well. Best thing about ordering - no password to remember, just put in the details and away you go. Very satisfied, thank you.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Cara Richards

Fantastic labels, will be ordering again. Template could be a little easier to use but i think my problems are mainly down to my own printer.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Great value and service

Posted 2 weeks ago

Iain MacIntosh

Fast efficient service. Looking forward to trying out the printer template

Posted 1 month ago

Pamela Caudle

Amazingly good service

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery, labels exactly as expected.

Posted 1 month ago

Ian Ford

Labels arrived promptly and in good condition. Have used LabelPlanet before and would use again.

Posted 1 month ago

Peter Croft

Used them before. So no qualms about using them again. Very fast service, received my labels the next day and the quality was excellent.

Posted 1 month ago

James Lynn

Excellent response and service

Posted 1 month ago

Alan Roseweir

Excellent Company to deal with. Product information good with easy to follow instructions for printing. I contacted the company for further information and got a very quick response. Would happily recommend this company.

Posted 1 month ago

Helen Rodgers

Good quality stickers and fast delivery. Thank you!

Posted 1 month ago

Don Walmsley

Recommended. Price good, quality good, delivery good, no problems encountered.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Just what I needed. Ordered at weekend, delivered Tuesday.

Posted 1 month ago

Kathy Evans

Labels arrived on time and were just what I required. Very good service.

Posted 1 month ago

Kenneth Bayliss

A good product and a quick service.

Posted 1 month ago

Margaret Cherry

Very fast free delivery, well done Label Planet. Have already recommended you to friends.

Posted 1 month ago

JAN LEWIS-ECCLESTON

Having a bumper crop on my apple tree this year, I made jam & chutney, using lots of reclaimed jars. Because many of them had logos on the lids, or were just plain tatty, I wanted to make circular labels to cover them up. I'd already made large rectangular ones for the sides of the jars, but short of printing & cutting out circles from them, how was I to do the lids? Then I found Label Planet, who had just what I was looking for, And moreover delivered the order almost before I'd finished sending it. My next problem was, how do I format my document to print accurately on the labels? (my computer skills are limited to say the least) but I needn't have worried: the labels came with a link to the website which gave exact, easy to follow instructions, and my jars now look the bees' knees! (appropriate, as the bees were responsible for the bumper crop in the first place!!) Thank you!!

Posted 1 month ago

ANDREW POOLE

Just what I needed. Ordered these as I remanufacture plastics mouldings for classic cars, and wanted to put my company name on the parts in order to advertise my services. They work great. Printing on them was a breeze using the labelplanet template. Really happy thank you and Merry Christmas.

Posted 1 month ago

Paul Willis

Excellent service ordered at 4pm arrived next day Will definitely order again

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very quick service and delivery, good quality and range of products, very helpful website with templates etc., and very fair prices. Just one question - my fairly small order arrived in two different boxes delivered the same day by two different vans - surely not the most cost-effective? But basically - excellent - recommended.

Posted 1 month ago

CHERYL GIBSON

Good quality product good value for money prompt service

Posted 1 month ago

Mr Francis

Good strong labels although quite expensive. Very quick delivery time

Posted 1 month ago

John Prescott

The outstanding thing about Label Planet is delivery speed: my order arrived in less than 24 hours

Posted 1 month ago

L JACKSON

Great price and very fast delivery. Thank you

Posted 1 month ago

Ian MacKinnon

Good quality labels at a good price, backed by very good service. Extremely prompt dispatch and delivery. Highly recommended.

Posted 1 month ago

Julia M Lane

Very impressed with the speed of your reply - they arrived the next morning (Wed). As I was in urgent need of them I was very pleased - I had misprinted the last of my previous batch (not yours) and desperately wanted to get my cards off, having been delayed earlier by mislaying my card list! All is now in order, thankfully, and thanks in no small part to you!!

Posted 1 month ago

Esther Ogundeji

Good quality labels and delivered on time. The templates had to be adjusted but apart from that I was happy with the service.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Always good quality. Always arrive quickly.

Posted 1 month ago

Cynthia Gray

Received labels with a day or two of ordering them. This is a repeat order as I appreciate the quality and customer service. Thank you

Posted 1 month ago

Michelle Foster

Very happy with everything thank you.

Posted 1 month ago

Linda Libretto

Quick delivery, good quality and value.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very prompt - faster than estimated. Excellent quality.

Posted 1 month ago

Ron Barker

Excellent service, fast delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

John Brooking

My order was delivered very speedily, arriving as promised. I have used Label Planet several times and have not had any problems.

Posted 1 month ago

Chris Battersby

The service was great speedy delivery

Posted 1 month ago

JOYCE POWELL

This company is FANTASTIC. Prices very competitive and delivery time is second to none. Heartily recommend Label Planet.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Labels arrived speedily. My printer liked them, looking good so what more can I ask!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Great choice of labels and prompt delivery

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Can’t fault Label Planet service. Great product and very quick delivery. I can definitely recommend.

Posted 1 month ago

Diana Chapman

As always - a superlative service.

Posted 1 month ago

Carlo Colajori

Great products, fast service.

Posted 1 month ago

Keith Meredith

A most amazing service! Fantastic pricing, free quick delivery and a range of products second to none! DSon't they ever make mistakes?

Posted 1 month ago

Andrew Murray

Very good and quick service.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very prompt delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

Hazel Reid

As usual Label Planet's service is out of this world. Mind you I nearly got caught out on internet. Apparently there is a company called Planet Label. Sneaky eh.

Posted 1 month ago

April Graham

Great Kraft labels very efficient prompt delivery

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Products are good quality at a very reasonable price. Delivery was quick and item was well packaged.

Posted 1 month ago

Nick Butler

Quality labels. Work well with Avery templates or those supplied on Label Planet.

Posted 1 month ago

Ivor Snape

Simple and effective ordering process and speedy delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Michael Shrives

Very satisfied, speedy service.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Affordable and exactly, I mean exactly, what I wanted. Also arrived next day 1st class post. Many thanks

Posted 2 months ago

John DAYS

great advice. good service everytime. received next day. great value and service. helpful staff on phone.

Posted 2 months ago

Zoe Bennett-McNab

Excellent service every type of label you can want. Quality is superb. There various templates to download and use especially if you are a novice. There is excellent advice how to ensure best possible printing saving time and paper on errors. Dispatch is quick I received delivery next day

Posted 2 months ago

May Macintosh

Excellent service quick delivery and first class quality. Would recommend to others.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Brilliant service as usual, keep it up!

Posted 2 months ago

Carol Elliott

Very good quality at an affordable price and extremely prompt delivery, will definitely order again. Thank you.

Posted 2 months ago

Tushar Sahh

Excellent service, as always !!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good price, speedy delivery, good templates

Posted 2 months ago

Maria Booth

This is the second time I've ordered from this company and have had fab service and fast delivery on both occasions. They are genuinely the best labels I've worked with and am more than happy to continue buying from them ... thank you

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Quick, efficient service. Would defo recommend

Posted 2 months ago

Hannah Priestley

Great product and service, also the website had plenty of choice, was easy to use.

Posted 2 months ago

Diane Renton

Brilliant service. Arrived the next day. Thanks.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Labels were received very promptly Impressed by the efficiency

Posted 2 months ago

Marguerite Grant

Everything went great, next day delivery. Thank you.

Posted 2 months ago

MartyN

Looking for hobbyists quantities of specific labels was frustrating before finding Label Planet. Excellent web site, easy ordering and prompt delivery - just what is wanted.

Posted 2 months ago

Rebecca Oliver-Jones

Really high quality labels. They print really crisp and look amazing. I went for the matte premium quality ones and they are really good value for money.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

First class service; quick delivery and quality products

Posted 2 months ago

Jane Ingram

quick and efficient service - labels are good quality

Posted 2 months ago

Nick Molony

Very efficient website - great choice - reasonable prices. Labels arrived far sooner than expected.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Arrived on time, happy with the product

Posted 2 months ago

Jeffrey Parsons

Great Labels and amazing service

Posted 2 months ago

Melvyn Woodhams

WIDE RANGE OF LABELS FOR MANY USES, GREAT QUALITY, EXCELLENT PRICING AND DELIVERY IN 48 HOURS - OVERALL EXCELLENT

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Top banana!

Posted 2 months ago

Brian Cooke

I was pleasantly surprised that Label Planet offered exactly the product I was looking for, sold in small quantity for a good price without any hidden costs from what was advertised and delivered very quickly. Excellent service.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

The labels arrived very promptly! They are just right for printing off address labels for Christmas cards.

Posted 2 months ago

Brian Jones

Ordered on the Monday delivered on Tuesday well packaged & nice product

Posted 2 months ago

Florence McVeigh

High quality label at reasonable price and very fast delivery.

Posted 2 months ago

Julia Zardecka

PRODUCT AND DELIVERY TIME VERY GOOD. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT AND SERVICE. THANK YOU.

Posted 3 months ago

Pascha Turnbull

A great range of labels, fast delivery and very helpful people. What else could you ask for?

Posted 3 months ago

Colin Keir

Excellent service. Recommended

Posted 3 months ago

Norman Ford

Great service fast delivery good quality product will buy again the free printing template was very useful had to make minor adjustments to the margins to accommodate my printer wasn't hard to do as theres help tip on the template page this also allows printing of one center up to as many as you want plus dont have to print all the same can print any combinations of centers on one sheet if you take a little time to get use to the process you can be making the centers incredibly fast Price was good as well very happy will be ordering again

Posted 3 months ago

Davina Lanagan

Good, quick and easy service.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Speedy delivery. Good price.

Posted 3 months ago

Kamran

A great supplier for labels, I have been using their labels for years and always have been happy with the quality of their products.

Posted 3 months ago

Robert Hillman

The labels are just what I wanted and do the job perfectly. The delivery was very quick and I shall re-order when the labels run out.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Well presented product details enabling simple selection. Delivery was better than expected. On receipt, found product exactly as specified both by paper type and glued surface. Fantastic.

Posted 3 months ago

philip brown

ordered on the pm, arrived am next day. well done

Posted 3 months ago

stuart parker

Excellent product never had a problem with them, delivery 100% next day even in Northern Ireland

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Amazing customer service! I ordered labels with Square corners by mistake and received a call to ask if that was correct as I usually order round corners! Thank you, you are certainly on the ball.

Posted 3 months ago

teresa Hawkins

great product. arrived in good time

Posted 3 months ago

Dennis Cottington

Very quick service. Ordered and delivered in 24 hours. Very pleased, will use again in the future.

Posted 3 months ago

Lina Hogg

Excellent service. Always prompt delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Great quality. Best stick and paper. Impressed.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Good range of sizes, so able the choose the ideal one.

Posted 3 months ago

Adrian Gunton

We wanted waterproof labels. These do the job and we received them the day after we ordered them. excellent service.

Posted 3 months ago

Richard Rahim

This is my second order from Label Planet and I am always pleased with the quick delivery and efficient service.

Posted 3 months ago

susan allen

Quick free delivery, labels were cheaper than my previous order but paper quality a bit rougher and more rustic, which for home made jam labelling is just the ticket

Posted 3 months ago

Jean-Paul de Jong

I noticed that my laser printer supports vinyl labels. A quick Google search later, and I found LabelPlanet and saw a huge selection of labels. I ordered this time a transparent rectangle and transparent circle vinyl labels. I ordered on Friday, and the sheets arrived the next day in the post. They were well packaged and remained straight. The information regarding the size of the label, spacing etc. was excellent. It was easy to get this made. The rectangular labels matched an Avery size, so that was super easy. The round ones didn't, but LabelPlanet provided the templates, so it didn't take long to make some. One thing to keep in mind, don't forget to switch off scaling in your printer dialogue :) On MacOS it went automatically to 96% which caused a bit of head-scratching. But the moment I switched it to 100%, it was perfect. The labels are of good quality. They worked perfectly with my Lexmark colour laser printer. Just pop a sheet in the manual feeder, and it goes straight through. There were no issues at all, and the labels go through the printer without peeling. Very highly recommended and I will repurchase it.

Posted 3 months ago

Tim Smith

Such a refreshing change to use Label Planet who's service and products have been first class from the initial request of label samples to delivery of my first order. I look forward to doing further business with Label Planet as and when I need and it gives me peace of mind to know I have such a quality supplier that I can rely on when I need.

Posted 3 months ago

Wendy Sollis

Very fast delivery!

Posted 3 months ago

Tony Chidlow

Amazingly quick and satisfactory response to my recent order. Ordering through the website at lunchtime, and being very surprised at the order being delivered the next morning at 9.00 a.m !! A great product and service !

Posted 3 months ago

Christine Dalton

The delivery was fast and exactly what was ordered

Posted 3 months ago

Carrie Jones

very good service

Posted 3 months ago

Kate Brennan

Excellent labels delivered incredibly speedily! Thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

Sarah (Sally) Edwards

My wash off labels for jam making came the next day as promised. Thoroughly satisfied.

Posted 4 months ago

Mags Donnan

EXCELLENT! Great product .. prompt dispatch and delivery.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Swift turnaround on orders.

Posted 4 months ago

Kathy Davies

Love this company, they always have what you need and ship it the same day. Dead easy website - no fuss - would definitely recommend.

Posted 4 months ago

Luke Elliott

Speedy delivery! Simple site. Super easy to use templates!

Posted 4 months ago

Pravin Patel

Very happy with this item

Posted 4 months ago

Deborah Brown

Always pleased with labelplanet. Very efficient and quick delivery . Excellent lables.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Always deliver what & when they say they will.

Posted 4 months ago

Mark Willingham

Good quality labels and a Great price; why would you pay more for a branded product. Highly recommended!

Posted 4 months ago

Mike Bensley

Very quick service as usual very good labels.

Posted 4 months ago

GARY DAUBNEY

I USE A WATERPROOF LABEL TO MARK OUR PALLETS AND AS THEY SPEND WEEKS IN ALL WEATHERS HAVE FORUND THE LABELS TO BE PERFECT FOR THIS TASK

Posted 4 months ago

VICTOR BRAGGER

Good labels and prompt delivery, thank you. Victor

Posted 4 months ago

s p welch

Easy ordering. Quick response.

Posted 4 months ago

amanda roderick

Excellent service

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Fair prices, prompt delivery and good quality - cannot ask for more.

Posted 4 months ago

Laurence Malcolmson

No body gives a better service or product..or gets to you faster!

Posted 4 months ago

Jamie Home

Great help in finding the right label, excellent sample service helped me test and find the exact label we needed. Definitely use again.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Label Planet's service is very fast and efficient, and I have always received my labels the next day. I would definately recommend using them.

Posted 4 months ago

Jeff

Swift service, product as described, good quality.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Great labels so far - my first use of Label Planet. They stick well, are accurately made and meet the necessary specs for using the printing software I use - just make sure you adjust the margins (left/right and top/bottom - a facility available in the software I use. I highly recommend them. It would be good if they could develop their own software for layout and artwork; if it is there, I either couldn't find it, or what I found is not fit-for-my-purpose

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very prompt service and labels are exactly what was needed for return address labels.

Posted 4 months ago

Butler Butler

very good - full tech info given for products so no guesswork in matching product to application.

Posted 4 months ago

Sara Barnes

I ordered my labels and downloaded the template in MS word and haven’t looked back, easy to use and good quality!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Brilliant! As always, super-fast, super-efficient. Can't fault them.

Posted 4 months ago

David Hardie

Easy to order. Good price good label & good delivery.

Posted 4 months ago

Mr White

Products always despatched quickly.

Posted 4 months ago

Julian Jankowski

Prompt service and the labels at a good price. Always my first choice for labels

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service.

Posted 4 months ago

Ken Tillman

Great value, super fast delivery

Posted 5 months ago

Stephen Meredith

I ordered paper and clear labels that arrived the next day and printed well on my OKI laser printer. I downloaded and used the templates in Photoshop, then deleted the template layer before printing. Everything went surprisingly well!

Posted 5 months ago

Alison Sehmi

Quick FREE delivery to the Channel Islands and great quality products! Love Label Planet. Thanks guys for great service , as usual. Alison

Posted 5 months ago

GARY DAVIS

very easy very quick excellant

Posted 5 months ago

Christopher Smith

Not cheap but efficient fast and quality products. So I return each time and now I can say consistently high quality too. Thanks.

Posted 5 months ago

Greg Bailey

I ordered some Bespoke Oval shaped labels sheets at approx 3.20pm and informed our team we would have them 2 days later. They came the very next day in the post, 24hrs ahead of when expected, which eased our production immensely. Label Planet were awesomely straight forward to procure from. Top Marks.

Posted 5 months ago

Mark Burr

Always quick delivery and great availability. Plus the templates on the website are an added bonus!

Posted 5 months ago

John Davis

Excellent service, arrived next day. Used the labels before and perfect for the job.

Posted 5 months ago

Craig Pauley

Labels dispatched and delivered immediately. Downloaded template was not compatible with our HP printer and requires some manipulation of margins to get the intended text and pictures aligned with the labels.

Posted 5 months ago

Natalie Shrives

Really great quality and fast delivery!

Posted 5 months ago

Kathy Price

Great product and very speedy service

Posted 5 months ago

Nessa Wells

this company are amazing labels brilliant order comes fast and always helpful on templates

Posted 5 months ago

Nick Giannissis

One of those sites that is worth the extra effort trying to find. They appear to have basically any type of label that you could ever want. A full range of templates to download instantly. My first order arrived within a couple of days and I was up and running in next to no time. I will definitely be returning. Thanks Label Planet

Posted 5 months ago

Michael Pich

As always - next day delivery of a perfect product.

Posted 5 months ago

Alan Heaps

Labels arrived very quickly. The templates seemed ok took a lot of guesswork from setting up. The labels were very sticky and adhered well to tins I was using. Would order again when needed.

Posted 5 months ago

David Cundy

Excellent products priced very reasonably. Also they provide outstanding customer service support. This is now my first choice for label supplies.

Posted 5 months ago

michael holmes

very efficient - exactly what i needed delivered v quickly and good price

Posted 5 months ago

Sandy Burbidge

Great service again, many thanks

Posted 5 months ago

Bev Halstead

I had a couple of lots of labels from Label Planet and have always been happy with the quality, price and delivery time. Especially helpful are the downloadable templates.

Posted 5 months ago

Mike Trillo

Labeplanet supply excellent quality labels also print codes for a vast no of compatible label sizes all at very competitive prices I am a low volume domestic user and am delighted with the excellent service received. In short a very satisfied customer.

Posted 5 months ago

Steven Stanley

Excellent quick delivery and due to the label type they were sent with a couple of test sheets for trials before opening the main packs. The labels were perfect though so no need.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Great customer service, super fast dispatch. thank you very much

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

very quick delivery and good quality product.

Posted 6 months ago

Steve Carter

Good prices and quick delivery - would definitely recommend!

Posted 6 months ago

James Wylie

Excellent service. Labels arrived on time with next day delivery.

Posted 6 months ago

Helen Burton

Mind-boggling choice of labels accompanied by scarily fast delivery! This company is very much to be recommended.

Posted 6 months ago

Lyn Houston

Good quality, competitively priced labels with very quick & reliable delivery.

Posted 6 months ago

john EATON

very prompt delivery - product precisely what I needed for a very unusual application

Posted 6 months ago

Murdo Macleod

Excellent labels which were promptly received in strong packaging.

Posted 6 months ago

thomas Elsender

Labels arrived day after ordering them .they were in perfect condition and went through my printer no problems well done all

Posted 6 months ago

Alan McDonald

Easily found waht I wanted on-line Ordedring easy, delivery quick & reliable - as always VERY HAPPY, will be back for more

Posted 6 months ago

marlyn moffat

Good quality, combined with advice and very speedy delivery. Thank you.

Posted 6 months ago

Loretta Tucker

I have bought from Label Planet for years, I never go anywhere else I have no need to go. If you phone them they are very helpful and know all the answers Product, service and delivery perfect in every way, site is easy to use even for me

Posted 6 months ago

Owen Hayes

Your site is quick and easy to use, labels ordered over the weekend arrived the following Tuesday.

Posted 6 months ago

Mrs McDougall

Extremely quick efficient service

Posted 6 months ago

ALEX LEISHMAN

Always reliable, always quality and always competitive pricing. Oh, and quick delivery too.

Posted 6 months ago

helen Smith

Fantastic service and quality products, I wouldn't go anywhere else for my labels. Wide range of sizes and shapes at competitive prices and a huge library of templates. Thank you Label Planet!

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Arrived in good time and as ordered - great service!

Posted 6 months ago

Nick Hall

The usual brilliant service and quality

Posted 6 months ago

Murray Ince

Excellent service and a very good product and the template for type setting etc makes it so simple.

Posted 6 months ago

Will Clare

Very fast delivery, and labels seem of good quality

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Perfect, great price, quick delivery & quality product.

Posted 6 months ago

Debbie Walshaw

Fab labels, fab super fast delivery and great service.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality labels, quickly delivered at a good price - will definitely use again

Posted 6 months ago

Gwyneth Marsh

Delivered less than 12 hours of ordering - amazing! Product just what I was expecting - excellent service and goods. Thank you.

Posted 6 months ago

Tony Messiou

good fast service and items

Posted 6 months ago

Liz Hayes

I found the found labels easy to print after downloading the template from the label planet site. I will be purchasing these labels again.

Posted 6 months ago

Florence McVeigh

Quality labels and fast delivery

Posted 6 months ago

Brian C Manton

As always very fast delivery and same good quality that I have had for years.

Posted 6 months ago

Wendy Bowyer

Helpful, lovely, humorous people. Could not have had a better experience.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

These labels are very good. I used them to label some small plastic drawers in the garage. They print well with an inkjet printer and they stick very well.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent product easy to apply and to remove from the bottle. Prompt service.

Posted 7 months ago

Trevor Correya

Quick and efficient purchase and delivery.

Posted 7 months ago

James Cook

Excellent quality labels and template to go with them, very fast delivery, first time I've used Label Planet but can't rate highly enough! Thank you.

Posted 7 months ago

Kerry

I received my order within 24hrs and am pleased with the price and the product. I will definitely order again and recommend this company.

Posted 7 months ago

Wendy Cousins

Excellent service and very good website.

Posted 7 months ago

Valerie Gowen

Ordered 6:00pm arrived next day, fantastic service, labels arrived in great condition. Will recommend to family and friends.

Posted 7 months ago

Miles Cantelou

Fast, secure and professional service.

Posted 7 months ago

PHILIP SLATER

VERY GOOD ALL ROUND, GOOD LABELS, GOOD CHOICE, GOOD SERVICE

Posted 7 months ago

Marion Chia

Excellent service, highly recommended and will continue buying from Label Planet

Posted 7 months ago

Sophie Edgerley

Fast delivery, great service!

Posted 7 months ago

Marjorie Carrier

Excellent product and service. A printed template sheet would have been useful.

Posted 7 months ago

Mike Snow

Absolutely love this company. Fantastic quality at brilliant prices.

Posted 7 months ago

Annette Byczkowska

Terrific service- easy to re order. Super fast delivery! Can highly recommend

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Exactly what I wanted and very quickly dispatched!

Posted 7 months ago

Julie Varley

Great price, and service - can't fault !

Posted 7 months ago

Lizzie Barker

Great service, great products and very quick delivery. Email response was fast too. Fabulous! Thank you and will continue to use.

Posted 7 months ago

martin lorenz

have used these before and they are still as good (tried a cheaper variety but they were not sticky enough for outdoors and thinner)

Posted 7 months ago

Julia Zardecka

delivery very quick as promised and quality of the product excellent.

Posted 7 months ago

Alan Ould

Fantastic choice and service. I need a particular type of label that Label Planet produce. They not only matched what I wanted with an off the shelf product but also had a printer template especially for it! Add that to reasonable prices and fantastic service and what's not to like. Thank you Label Planet.

Posted 7 months ago

Simon Rheinberg

Easy to order and prompt delivery service.

Posted 7 months ago

Bill

Timely received does what it Says on the tin sticks like **** to a shovel good print no bleeding

Posted 7 months ago

Norman Guiver

5 stars for customer service ..

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Very efficient service. Labels would have been better if they had been slightly thicker - what they were covering showed through a bit.

Posted 7 months ago

Peter Lonsdale

Super fast delivery, easy to order, great quality, highly recommended

Posted 7 months ago

peter goodbarn

If you need a label, any label, label planet has them. Mine is 100mm round I,m using them to print new center labels for my old vinyl records which were damaged during a flood in 2008. I wash the mud off under a warm tap, rub with rinse aid, and dry them by patting with a soft towel. I download a picture, print it on the label and stick them over the damaged label.

Posted 7 months ago

BRIAN CURTIS

As with previous orders - On Time, As Ordered and hassle free

Posted 7 months ago

Bryan Eley

I have had a couple of orders and they have been excelent, really good customer service and I will definately use again

Posted 8 months ago

Bill Wood

Does exactly as it should easy print long lasting stick ding dong

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Labels where excellent quality and delivered super fast A* service and product.

Posted 8 months ago

Curly Dufour

quick and easy to order , best company i ve came accross so far

Posted 8 months ago

Emma McKell

Arrived next day even though I ordered after 16:00 which was incredible as I needed them for a deadline, really good quality and has good removability which was essential for my needs. Easy instructions to follow for printing, got them right first go so no paper was wasted.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Adequate and up to standard. Though it was a slightly different colouring.

Posted 8 months ago

Marion McAuley

Service and quality was as usual excellent

Posted 8 months ago

Roz Rudkin

excellent service as usual, quick and efficient

Posted 8 months ago

Emma Walley

Great service and communication. Will definitely use Label Planet again. Thank you to Lynn and David.

Posted 8 months ago

Deborah Brown

Always efficient and an excellent service.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Quick reliable service as always

Posted 8 months ago

bryan webster

Just the job. Well packaged. Great delivery. We order labels every year. Visitors to our Open Gardens event, stick one on to show they have paid. Easily removed from clothing afterwards, without leaving any marks.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Product great. Excellent delivery time

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Labels were delivered fast and the product was of good quality.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery and good products

Posted 8 months ago

Helenix134

Very pleased to find the free label templates on this site after difficulty in getting to the right page to download direct from Avery - many thanks. Helpful advice about changing the page orientation.

Posted 8 months ago

RACHEL Trevett

Great website, easy to navigate, order and buy, very good prompt delivery, labels are exactly what were needed

Posted 9 months ago

Judith Broadhead

Thank you Label Planet for great service, quality products, superb choice, competitive prices, speedy delivery and products in stock.

Posted 9 months ago

Cyril WASS

Brilliant trader, product arrived day before the eta!!!!

Posted 9 months ago

Mrs B Heywood

Brilliant service labels arrived next day!

Posted 9 months ago

Mary Fairbairn

VERY PROMPT ATTENTION TO ORDER. RECEIVED IT NEXT DAY!!! WELL DONE

Posted 9 months ago

Stephen Foster

Received within 24 hours after placing my order on line. Excellent service and no p&p !! First time using your company ..... Would recommend your company to anyone looking for labels.

Posted 9 months ago

Anonymous

Fast service ...product as described..

Posted 9 months ago

William Dowling

Just the job!

Posted 9 months ago

Billy Makepeace

Excellent service, quick delivery.

Posted 9 months ago

Beverley Booth

Always buy from label planet great quality, easy to order. Quick delivery

Posted 9 months ago

Dean Pepperell

Quick and efficient service as always. Good quality product.

Posted 9 months ago

Stephen Moore

Fast delivery

Posted 9 months ago

Anonymous

Good- as advertised

Posted 9 months ago

Judy Fletcher

Nice labels, very quick delivery. I use Label Planet for all my labels

Posted 9 months ago

Christopher Curtis

Excellent service and support at a splendid price. Website brilliant, offering samples and templates. Highly recommended.

Posted 9 months ago

NEil Kemp

Very fast delivery. Thanks. I also ordered some samples which get sent out to us in great time Thanks

Posted 9 months ago

Derek Warry

Fast delivery, excellent service

Posted 9 months ago

Steven Rusling

I ordered some labels late morning and received them in the post the following morning. I also downloaded the relevant template. Good fast service and everything worked as expected.

Posted 9 months ago