Happy Easter to all of our customers from Label Planet!

Please note that we will close for an extended Easter break on Thursday 18th April at 5pm, and will re-open on Monday 29th April at 9am.

Any orders placed during this period will be processed upon our return.

Label Planet Customer Reviews

4.87 Average

2876 Reviews

Mary Fairbairn

VERY PROMPT ATTENTION TO ORDER. RECEIVED IT NEXT DAY!!! WELL DONE

Posted 1 day ago

Stephen Foster

Received within 24 hours after placing my order on line. Excellent service and no p&p !! First time using your company ..... Would recommend your company to anyone looking for labels.

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

Fast service ...product as described..

Posted 3 days ago

William Dowling

Just the job!

Posted 1 week ago

Billy Makepeace

Excellent service, quick delivery.

Posted 1 week ago

Beverley Booth

Always buy from label planet great quality, easy to order. Quick delivery

Posted 1 week ago

Dean Pepperell

Quick and efficient service as always. Good quality product.

Posted 1 week ago

Stephen Moore

Fast delivery

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Good- as advertised

Posted 1 week ago

Judy Fletcher

Nice labels, very quick delivery. I use Label Planet for all my labels

Posted 1 week ago

Christopher Curtis

Excellent service and support at a splendid price. Website brilliant, offering samples and templates. Highly recommended.

Posted 1 week ago

NEil Kemp

Very fast delivery. Thanks. I also ordered some samples which get sent out to us in great time Thanks

Posted 2 weeks ago

Derek Warry

Fast delivery, excellent service

Posted 2 weeks ago

Steven Rusling

I ordered some labels late morning and received them in the post the following morning. I also downloaded the relevant template. Good fast service and everything worked as expected.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Amanda Marshall

Always a very speedy delivery and goods well packaged so no damage to the labels

Posted 2 weeks ago

Terry Gibson

Does what it says on the tin ! - all you could ask at the right price with swift delivery. If you go for round labels, you need to be careful with the template which assumes a square print area - but it all lined up nicely .

Posted 2 weeks ago

April Graham

Great product, easy to use template and very fast delivery. What more can I say.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Mattys Candles

Tried the rest always come back to Label Planet, never let me down. Margins are perfect so no errors with templates, feeds through all types of printer no issues.

Posted 2 weeks ago

sheila moore

I was very pleased with the service, quality and pricing with my labels, so glad I found this company.

Posted 2 weeks ago

RICHARD POTTER

The labels I need are always available, are always sent very quickly & do the job. Never any problems

Posted 2 weeks ago

Diana Kingshott

One of the most efficient companies I deal with - wonderful service.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Priscilla Hoadley

Always brilliant. Excellent product delivered in superquick time. I have trouble finding what I want when ordering but I think that's my fault!

Posted 3 weeks ago

john limbert

If there was a 6th star for excellent I would have ticked that, the service was outstanding and the delivery outstanding it was received the following day many thanks will use again. ******

Posted 3 weeks ago

Lynn Whitley

I use Label Planet for all my label requirements now because of the high quality of the products and the accuracy of the templates. The backing on the labels do exactly what they say - permanent is permanent, etc. And the lightning quick response time in posting the orders is fantastic.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Katherine Hamilton

The labels are good quality and reordering is made simple as the templates are saved in your account, fast delivery too! Thank you

Posted 3 weeks ago

Robert Slee

Received promptly as always. First Class labels, First Class Service.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Danny Finn

Great product and delivered the next day, will be using them again 👍🏻

Posted 3 weeks ago

Alan Chandler

Prompt service very good.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Alison Smith

Dispensed very quickly and a reasonable price, thank you

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Excellent products and service

Posted 3 weeks ago

John Bergin

Fast, Efficient Delivery and Excellent Quality - used 57 x 15 mm labels for senders ID

Posted 4 weeks ago

Heather Smith Thomassen

Good service with rapid delivery of quality, good value for money, labels. Would use again.

Posted 4 weeks ago

JOHN FENSOM

Very good thank you The labels arrived today.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

The website was clear, the ordering process straightforward, and the delivery rapid. All in all, couldn't be better.

Posted 1 month ago

Syed Anwar

Requested samples as we wasn't sure what we needed, samples were sent next day, and the actual order for over 750 sheets was sent within a couple of days. Great service and great quality labels

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Good service, quick delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

The labels are just what I was after and the additional advantage were the templates offered in a variety of formats. I used the word doc to design my labels and found the only problem fitting the text to a round label as the template only showed square format. I managed to overcome this by eventually inserting a round shape the size of the label to judge fit-ability.

Posted 1 month ago

Karl Greene

I have used them before. They are very prompt with delivery. Their products are really good and well supported with downloadable online templates making printing with them so easy. Great service. Thank you.

Posted 1 month ago

Steven Watson

Great company to deal with and great products cannot fault have been using them for a couple of years now and would highly recommend.

Posted 1 month ago

Mrs cottle

Again good quality and service. product arrived quickly and undamaged. Will use again Thank you

Posted 1 month ago

Nigel Airey

Always reliable for service and quality

Posted 1 month ago

Deb Woolley

Very clear details of products, great to have templates to download for each label rather then trying to guess what space is available and quick, efficient delivery. Would certainly recommend.

Posted 1 month ago

Frances Denton

As always, the customer service is first rate - ordered one day and received them the next day. And again, as always, the labels are perfect. Label Planet is an excellent company to deal with and I won't go anywhere else.

Posted 1 month ago

Eugene Hammond

Excellent quality label materials offer me a perfect medium for printing graphics for honey jar labels. A fast service also, Thank you.

Posted 1 month ago

Susan Squires

This company offers a wide selection of labels, with templates and fantastic delivery times. I wouldn’t use anyone else

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Good service and good products

Posted 1 month ago

Dan Smith

Excellent as always

Posted 1 month ago

Alena Stradis

I do not write reviews but I had to mark yours 5 star as service is aleways very fast and officiant. Thank you, will be back. Alena.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Great service, great labels and would definately use again!

Posted 1 month ago

Annette parry

Label Planet are an excellent company. Reasonable prices and very speedy delivery. A***************

Posted 1 month ago

Daniel Bird

Great service and the labels are perfect for my needs.

Posted 1 month ago

Karen Curry

Fantastic fast delivery quality product. Will be ordering again.

Posted 1 month ago

Neil Mariner

Great selection, great service!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Easy to use website. Goods sent quickly in excellent condition

Posted 1 month ago

Trevor Ransome

What I want When I want it - brilliant

Posted 1 month ago

Emma ECCLES

delivery service fast. excellent stickers

Posted 1 month ago

jeff tutt

Excellent quality, super fast delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

Stephen Furniss

Excellent service, prompt, informative and efficient. Excellent product too. I have used them before, and will again.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Excellent product. Excellent service. Would recommend.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Excellent service. Will usr again.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I'm always pleased with the service from Label Planet. They even contacted me regarding my last order to check I'd ordered the correct part as they noticed I'd ordered a different part to normal. It turned out I had ordered incorrectly so this was extremely helpful.

Posted 1 month ago

Meryl Forse

Brilliant service all the way through

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very helpful! Will use again!

Posted 1 month ago

Teresa White

excellent service!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Excellent choice of labels. Ordered them late in the day and they arrived the next day. Very impressed. Thank you.

Posted 1 month ago

David Cook

Excellent labels delivered quickly

Posted 1 month ago

Sandra Lawrence

Super fast and efficient service. Good customer service too.

Posted 1 month ago

Ella Jackson

Very quick delivery and the cheapest I could find for a small amount of label, definitely recommend

Posted 1 month ago

Simon Crawford

Label Planet provide an excellent service with speedy delivery being one of the most impressive features of their service.

Posted 1 month ago

Susan Bagley

Excellent service; I’m really impressed. I received fast responses to questions as well as free samples before placing an order. When I placed my order it was delivered quickly and is exactly what I wanted. I will be reordering in the future.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very good service, arrived

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

The service was very quick. I needed a small quantity of distinctive coloured labels which were different from any colour I had used before and a specific size. I had a choice with labelplanet - the only supplier I could find. I did not ask for special service but they arrived within a couple of days.

Posted 1 month ago

MANDY MORRIS

Excellent service as always. Love it that they supply the templates for all their labels. Makes it so easy to print what you need without wasting labels trying to line them up.

Posted 2 months ago

Andrea Freire

Good quality products, quick replies and deliveries, personalised service. Very pleased!

Posted 2 months ago

Dev McManus

FAST DELIVERY AND CLEAR PRODUCTS. MANY THANKS!

Posted 2 months ago

Chris Forster

I only ordered 2pks of labels but it was delivered with 36 hours.... Very Impressive! This was the second time I have ordered from Label Planet and on BOTH occasions I have been VERY IMPRESSED with their service. Highly recommended 👍

Posted 2 months ago

Rosemary Ormerod

Labels arrived promptly and well packed. We have printed off a sheet or two (inkjet) and they were perfect. When the jars are returned empty we'll hopefully be able to get the labels off more easily than we have been doing which will save a lot of work in recycling the jars.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great service as always

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

The website is easy to use and delivery is usually the next day. Thank you Label Planet!

Posted 2 months ago

margaret Seddon

good quality as described and quick delivery

Posted 2 months ago

XOandQuin

The service at label planet is absolutely brilliant, always a VERY fast turn around and delivery and labels are always excellent quality with handy templates that you can download or clear instructions so you can create your own templates. Can not recommend them enough. Thank you to the label planet team! x

Posted 2 months ago

Millie Hornsey

First class service, ordered and arrived the following day. Great quality, haven't had chance to use them yet but have downloaded the template for my stickers - thank you, absolutely recommend this company!

Posted 2 months ago

Jonathon Hemingray

I used to have to drive to Office World or similar to buy labels at over £20 for a pack of 25 address labels - now I simply go on the label-planet website and choose from a very wide variety of labels at very acceptable prices - shipping is free and the labels so far have been with me next day - I am consequently a very satisfied customer. Also recommend the free template download which is always available and very accurate.

Posted 2 months ago

Christine Whitehead

Very helpful in finding label that would stay stuck to fabric and not peel off at earliest opportunity. We were able to try a sample for printing and trying on the fabric.

Posted 2 months ago

Steve Buchanan

Brilliant service, fast delivery, great quality product

Posted 2 months ago

Andy White

Brilliant price for the labels I needed. Great quality and fast delivery. Very easy website to order from. Thanks.

Posted 2 months ago

ant pease

reasonably priced, great quality and delivered on time. Nothing but positives to say

Posted 2 months ago

Leslie Bouttell

Package arrived next day with free delivery. Quality of produce very good with free downloads of temples. Web site easy to use. Very good company.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent product. Very prompt delivery. Efficient service

Posted 2 months ago

Tony Shapps

Excellent speedy service with product arriving BEFORE estimated time. This was a repeat of a previous order so I know and appreciate the labels and know that they do a good job. What more can I say, oh yes - very satisfied!

Posted 2 months ago

Simon Taylor

Excellent Service

Posted 2 months ago

Rhona Dick

First class products and service. I received a reply to my emailed query within 20 minutes and a free sample of labels the following day. When I placed my order the product arrived within 2 days. I cannot fault this.

Posted 2 months ago

Patricia May

Excellent product-will be ordering more labels to get better organised. I wanted larger labels and got 2 to a page in different colours to easily identify my storage. Exactly what I needed!

Posted 2 months ago

Ann De Vall

Website is user friendly, very easy to use. Order placed at weekend and delivered within 2 days. Delighted to find a company who consider the urgency of delivery and quality products. Would recommend.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great service & quick delivery.

Posted 2 months ago

Graham Hall

Labels arrived within a couple of days, as described and top quality.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Dead easy to use, no mucking about with passwords and creating an account etc. My order placed on Friday arrived Saturday.

Posted 2 months ago

Joe Simmons

Exactly what I wanted.

Posted 3 months ago

Frank Deakins

Briliant, easy and fast service!

Posted 3 months ago

Brian Larman

Delivered on time, and all labels used so far worked well with no jam ups, will use you again if required.

Posted 3 months ago

Harriet Radcliffe

Item as described and good quality.

Posted 3 months ago

Stuart Bolton

Great service. Next day delivery. Will use Label Planet again.

Posted 3 months ago

John Cooper

The Company, product and delivery were great and the availability to download an accurate template is a real bonus.

Posted 3 months ago

Jamie Burns

I needed some quite specific labels, and Label Planet were amazing-they gave some really helpful advice, provided a range of samples, and I ended up with a solution that was way better than I expected. Quality and service were absolutely spot on. Thank you so much!

Posted 3 months ago

Andrew Whiteley

Speedy delivery as always, very happy with your service and the labels are a great price too.

Posted 3 months ago

Anne Hellyer

Was very impressed with the turnaround time. Also the fact that the labels came in a box ( it was only a small order) it meant that they were in pristine condition, no creased corners etc. Will definitely order from labelplanet again

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Prompt service. Labels excellent quality.

Posted 3 months ago

Sharon Coombes

Perfect every time. Fast delivery

Posted 3 months ago

Paula Corse

Quick delivery and labels are the perfect size for my handmade soaps. Have struggled trying to align labels from other suppliers, but never have a problem with Label Planet.

Posted 3 months ago

Sue Norris

Wonderful service, quality of labels is second to none.

Posted 3 months ago

Jane Williams

Excellent waterproof labels for my bottles - totally smear proof too. thank you. Jane Worthing

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Great product and customer service

Posted 3 months ago

Marcus Dobbs

Good priced and quality labels - quick delivery

Posted 3 months ago

Richard Downing

I have never used this company before. Excellent fast, inexpensive response, from a wide product range. I am very happy.

Posted 3 months ago

GEOFFREY LAMBERT

As always item delivered on time and well packed, good quality labels and served my purpose well. Not expecting to use any other supplier in the future! Well Done.

Posted 3 months ago

Eric Paterson

Great product, fast delivery

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very Good Value.

Posted 3 months ago

Peter Herbert

Exactly what I wanted & delivered at very short notice Will use your service again & would pass on your address Thanks again

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service and selection

Posted 3 months ago

Alan Pringle

Having used your product before I am always happy with your labels.

Posted 3 months ago

Andrea Hall

Tell us how you did? Brilliantly, as ever. Thank you

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Prompt delivery exactly as described

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Types & sizes marked clearly on the website. Very quick delivery time. As novices, we found it difficult save & find the 'Word' template though. (Probably the problem was with us!) Thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

Bernard Hunter

The labels arrived almost before I had ordered them! Excellent service, very good value.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent, speedy service product exactly what I needed

Posted 4 months ago

Ian Sheppard

Odd. I have already written a review for someone about this, perhaps it was the Russians - or Donald Trump ? There are too many fingers in this reviewing pie. Nevertheless, the labels were ordered and arrived quickly. They are easy to detach from the backing sheet, but it is sometimes difficult to tell which side is the label side and which the back of the backing sheet. I shall continue to get my labels from Label Planet.

Posted 4 months ago

ADRIEN WILLCOCKS

17/12/18 A personal service by email to direct me to the correct label to suit my purpose.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Great service and really good labels.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

the labels template works as would the avery labels. delivery 48 hours. great

Posted 4 months ago

Kelly Macdonald

Brilliant service and quality products. Placing another order today.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I would like to praise you on the swift delivery of my order. It was placed yesterday afternoon and I received it mid morning today - and to the Isle of Man! I was also impressed that the Isle of Man was recognised on your drop down address list. This rarely happens! Thanks again.

Posted 4 months ago

Richard Holman

Everything excellent

Posted 4 months ago

Hazel Stirling

My labels were delivered on time and are exactly what I wanted, thank you

Posted 4 months ago

Derek Collins

When phoning staff were very helpful in finding the type of label I required. Even though Christmas post was becoming heavy they arrive very quickly. Thank you.

Posted 4 months ago

Richard Osmond

Next-day delivery! Couldn't be better.

Posted 4 months ago

Marcela Kard

Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.

Posted 4 months ago

R KODESH

Label Planet.....were really excellent Regards Raphael SCIENTIFIC WIRE COMPANY

Posted 4 months ago

Susannah McInally

Swift delivery, template spot on, much appreciated.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service

Posted 4 months ago

Andrew Matthews

A good source for weather proof and unusual labels, they have a large selection of many label types and formats at reasonable prices, I’ve used this company for several years and they have supplied my orders quickly and been well packed.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent rapid service good product

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

It was easy to find the label stock I needed on the website. The ordering process was clear and straightforward and the labels were delivered by return. They perform as described and the sizes are as described also. I did not use a template so can't comment on the accuracy or otherwise but the instructions for locating, downloading and troubleshooting are very clear so I am confident that approach would have been satisfactory too.

Posted 4 months ago

Marion Chia

Just brilliant, perfect I will be buying again and will be highly recommending to friends, family and all.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

What more would one want - an enormous range of labels, easy ordering, prompt delivery, and neat packaging!

Posted 4 months ago

Philip Smith

Very good product and fast delivery

Posted 4 months ago

Christopher Morris

The right size in the right quantity at the right price - and quick delivery too. Great.

Posted 4 months ago

Cliff Brooks

Perfect, great selection of labels and templates.

Posted 4 months ago

Lyn Brooman

Excellent service and a very good product at competitive rates. It’s so easy to choose the product from the website.

Posted 4 months ago

David Culverwell

First Class

Posted 4 months ago

Deborah Brown

|Yet again very pleased with service and labels. Excellent customer Service.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Good service arrived within 48 hours.

Posted 4 months ago

TINA WRIGHT

Marvellous as usual, complete consistency of product and service.

Posted 4 months ago

Sally Loxton

Great product and very fast shipping. Extremely pleased. I will definitely be ordering more :)

Posted 4 months ago

george storm

Great service!

Posted 4 months ago

Rita Yates

Very quick delivery. Will order again.

Posted 4 months ago

Andrew Todd

Excellent products which is why I've used them for years! First class rapid service. Highly recommended. A.

Posted 4 months ago

Nikki Westwood

Always good

Posted 4 months ago

Angus MacRuary

My business has been using Labelplanet labels for several years in a number of different sizes and finishes. They are easily the best bulk labels we have had.

Posted 4 months ago

Michael Breakspear

I ordered 25 sheets of labels for my Christmas card addresses and they were delivered in only two days and cheaper than my last order of eight years ago. That is very good service!

Posted 4 months ago

Shaun Addison

Very speedy delivery very good standard

Posted 4 months ago

Linda

My small order was delivered complete and intact less than 24 hours after it was ordered. No special delivery terms were requested or paid for. So efficient and have been very helpful and friendly in the past when I had queries.

Posted 4 months ago

Thomas Bonnar

Top notch products and great service. Have used this company for years and couldn't fault either them or the products

Posted 4 months ago

Heather Smith Thomassen

Excellent service. Fast delivery, appropriate packaging, quality product: great value for money. Will definitely use again.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Love the templates easy to use and reuse for duplicates, some of the labels are only available in larger orders or would definitely buy my more as being a small company can’t afford yet

Posted 4 months ago

Mike Friend

Usual excellent service

Posted 4 months ago

GARY DAVIS

EASY WEBSITE TO ORDER

Posted 4 months ago

Camilla Dewey

Great product and excellent customer service, would highly recommend to anyone.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Good range, very useful templates, fast delivery. Couldn't be better.

Posted 4 months ago

Karey Gillam

Great service

Posted 4 months ago

Lisa Haynes

Fantastic customer service, really impressed with theor efficiency.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent quality. Very professional finish.

Posted 4 months ago

Pauline Collings

Fantastic exactly what I wanted great quality and quantity for the price

Posted 4 months ago

Pauline Treagus

I am very pleased with the quick service I have received . from you and also the quality of the labels. I will have no hesitation in contacting you again should I need more labels.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I have used this company over several years. They are very efficient and helpful. Labels are of good quality and delivery excellent. Would certainly recommend.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

At last a supplier that takes the stickiness of their labels seriously.

Posted 4 months ago

Pruthvish Parmar

Quick service

Posted 4 months ago

Paula Perry

Excellent customer service, particularly from Julie. Speedy delivery and labels were as expected.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery Product very good

Posted 5 months ago

Shawn Dritz

Label Planet is just a treat to work with. Their selection is second to none and they always offer prompt service.

Posted 5 months ago

Clare Bradford

Easy to order fantastic quick service received next day wonderful would use again and recommend to others.

Posted 5 months ago

Cheryl Martin

Just what I ordered so no more excuses to get those Christmas Cards written now.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service. Recieved next day. Very efficient. Great product.

Posted 5 months ago

Nicole Hogg

I honestly can’t recommend this company enough ,great quality absolutely amazing I still can’t get over how quickly they get my order here!!!!!! Always the next day brilliant thank you

Posted 5 months ago

Teresa Finlay

Excellent service - a very efficient company!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Absolutely brilliant next day delivery service for free 👍🏼

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Cost effective, efficient and great quality x

Posted 5 months ago

Ernest Carter

Excellent service. Made my order and it was with me without any delays. The service could not be faulted.

Posted 5 months ago

Dave Cundy

Excellent service and quality labels. This company is now my go to for quality labels. Would definitely recommend them as they provided an excellent service.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Great service and great products

Posted 5 months ago

Clio Bellenis

Rapid delivery. Great product

Posted 5 months ago

michael gittens

labels on stock that I required. quick efficient service.

Posted 5 months ago

DERRICK MUNDEN

PRICE AND DELIVERY VERY GOOD.

Posted 5 months ago

Neil Mariner

Not the cheapest on the net but the best selection of sizes and materials I have found. Brilliant service. I don’t bother looking anywhere else now and would thoroughly recommend!

Posted 5 months ago

Anthony Mancell

Correct product, turned up on time, thanks.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Labels arrived promptly. Excellent quality. Will buy again.

Posted 5 months ago

Annette Byczkowska

Great service and value for money. Incredible that postage is included. Product has suited my needs and got to me super fast - keep up the great work!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Always receive excellent service from Label Planet and good quality products, the template library is really useful

Posted 5 months ago

FIONA Quinton

Great range, good value and speedy delivery!

Posted 5 months ago

Alice Fasntone

It came quickly and the labels were just what I needed - thanks

Posted 5 months ago

Douglas Baguley

Very quick service and good value for money.

Posted 5 months ago

craig mcarthur

Great service, prompt delivery thanks

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Arrived the next day!

Posted 5 months ago

Diana Kingshott

I have found Label Planet to be very reliable and the labels to be of a good quality.

Posted 5 months ago

Marion Martin

Great for my jars of mincemeat, love being able to get the labels off easily too. Very happy with this product!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

quick delivery just the label for the job pickling beetroot for charity

Posted 5 months ago

Sarah Carter

Thank you for such prompt service. The labels are exactly what I needed and at an affordable price.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Fantastic experience every time. I always order these last minute in the day and still manage to get next day shipping! Very reliable company and professional presentation boxes too. Liam

Posted 5 months ago

Jane Parker

Prompt and efficient service

Posted 5 months ago

Lisa Johnson

Great quality and great customer service.

Posted 5 months ago

Isobel Stamford

Excellent products and super fast delivery

Posted 5 months ago

Gordon McLean

Excellent, a website that realises that real people available on the phone and genuine customer service are still a critical element in the retail experience.

Posted 5 months ago

Sarah Howe

Labels arrived next day, simple and easy transaction

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

The labels were just fine what I needed, However it was impossible to find the relevent Avery template without further contact with Label Planet who eventually provided the a template to match the labels. Could the relevant Avery A4 reference number (which works) be included wihen the labels are dispatched

Posted 5 months ago

Patrick Houlden

I always buy my labels from Label Planet because of the quality, variety and range of labels and the prompt delivery. The website is so easy to navigate. I can recommend both the products and the company.

Posted 5 months ago

Mr Speirs

Wouldn't go anywhere else now for our labels! www.therusticrobot.co.uk

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Super quick delivery and cheap.

Posted 6 months ago

Peter Hull

I bought adhesive labels to fit onto bottled apple juice we made on an Apple Day. An artist in our village designed the label and I managed to fit them onto the label with software provided by Label Planet, brilliant, very pleased with the result

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Splendid and efficient service, as always. Thank you.

Posted 6 months ago

Keith Foster

What can one say?. Quality product at a competitive price with quick delivery.

Posted 6 months ago

Jennifer Bailey

Very good labels and very efficient service. Will use again.

Posted 6 months ago

Charles Roberts

Very fast dispatch and arrival.Great product and service.

Posted 6 months ago

wei wang

very good label and fast deliver

Posted 6 months ago

Lina Hogg

Easy to find the right labels. Quick delivery.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Labels where great size, jusy whay i wanted. I was unable to lime the labels up with the Avery L7159 template.

Posted 6 months ago

Simon Crewes

Excellent service as usual, which is why I keep coming back.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Not for the first time, Label Planet sent me exactly what I needed at a reasonable price in double quick time .... impressive

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Great priced product, arrived super fast without having to pay silly postage costs. Will order again!

Posted 6 months ago

Sophie Boulderstone

Ordered online at 3pm and labels arrived the next morning! Cant ask for better. Nice quality and very reasonable price. Will be using again.

Posted 6 months ago

Millie Allen

I buy all my labels from LP. They are helpful in sending samples, giving advice and being able to compare their codes to Avery codes.

Posted 6 months ago

Megan Ramshaw

Every pack of labels that I’ve ordered have always been great quality, the website is packed full of information that is so helpful and delivery is extremely quick! Will always get my labels from here!

Posted 6 months ago

Gerald Glover

Easy to order - very clear and easy to use site. Have used many times and will continue to.

Posted 6 months ago

Colin Botwright

Excellent prompt service

Posted 6 months ago

Becky Worgan

Can't recommend this company enough. Fast delivery and excellent products. The staff are also super friendly and helpful, they treat me like family! Look no further for your labelling needs!

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

good price prompt service

Posted 6 months ago

Alison Gornall

Ordered on a Thursday afternoon and it was delivered on Saturday morning, good quality product, will defiantly use the company again.

Posted 6 months ago

michelle casserley

Super fast delivery x thank you x and so easy to print with x I'll definitely be returning

Posted 6 months ago

Elizabeth Darcy Jones

As always Label Planet delivered earlier than anticipated, the labels are fab and I continue to have them as a bookmark so I can easily order again. Many thanks.

Posted 6 months ago

Sandra Stewart

Super easy website. I added this company to my favourite tab straight away as it was such a sensibly layed out website.

Posted 6 months ago

John Andrews

Good quality, prompt delivery.

Posted 6 months ago

STEVE CASHMORE

excellent service with speedy delivery good packaging and a quality product

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Usual great service. Easy to use website and fast delivery!

Posted 6 months ago

Barry Walton

Excellent selection. Very competitive pricing. Plenty advice and tips available on line. Very rapid delivery. On my "Keep" list.

Posted 6 months ago

Ann Smith

Every time I order from labelplanet they are quick and efficient.

Posted 6 months ago

Lee Ann Smith

Really lovely company to deal with, fast, efficient and friendly. Excellent Service.

Posted 6 months ago

Julie Varley

Amazing product and service. Have used several times and never been disappointed.

Posted 6 months ago

JAMES KNIGHT

Labels were good quality. Order came quick. Will definitely use again

Posted 6 months ago

Neville George

Bought these mainly to label all the boxes in the garage with all the bits and peices I carry for work, someone else has bags some for a mail merge for addressing Christmas cards. Ran some off using the the template off the site and they were spot on. If I need anymore I will be back.

Posted 6 months ago

JF Ellison

Good trouble free service with quality stock at very reasonable prices. Wholeheartedly recommended.

Posted 6 months ago

Martin Thomson

Fast delivery

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Overnight at NO extra cost!!! Great quality and free templates worked brilliantly. My "go-to" for any label requirements.

Posted 7 months ago