Label Planet Customer Reviews

4.87 Average

2525 Reviews

Kay adeoye

The labels were just what we needed - thank you!

Posted 18 hours ago

Steve Hubbard

Labels were as described, and delivered in a timely fashion - would be good to have more instruction on the printing of the labels as part of the packaging. I used a laser printer, and ruined the first page - all the black ink fell off!!, I found out that the toner roller on modern laser printers is in economy mode and reduces its temperature for plain papers. So you can't print the sheet as simple A4 paper PDF - you must change the printer to Label, this causes the toner roll to heat up more, and hey presto - the black ink sticks!

Posted 3 days ago

Jenny Debnam

Your website was clear and easy to use and my order was with me within hours. So very impressed and the labels are just what we needed. We will be back for more. Thank you for such excellent service and speedy delivery.

Posted 3 days ago

RICHARD ALLARD

FAST DELIVERY, GOOD PRICES. ADDED TO MY SUPPLIER LIST. :-)

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

Fast despatch

Posted 4 days ago

Alan Wood

I am a home brewer. I bottle a lot of beer and like to label it professionally. I have used Labe Planet on many occasions and have received perfect service every single time. I often order in the afternoon and every time the package arrives the next day.

Posted 1 week ago

Sophia Ahmad

Quality labels at affordable prices. The super fast shipping is a godsend! Cant fault the service whatsoever.

Posted 1 week ago

Elizabeth Gaymer

I only ordered my labels early in Friday morning and they were here the following day. Also order form is very easy to navigate. Excellent service - Thankyou

Posted 1 week ago

Jane Whiteman-Turl

Good quality product - excellent - delivered at speed - and templates to help you print on them - What more could you want? I shall be back - no idea where I found you - I think just from a search - but very happy I have and I will pass your name on to anyone who will listen

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Perfect rustic labels for our jams, chutneys and relish community project. Quick delivery. looks amazing

Posted 1 week ago

keith brown

Excellent product compatible with my needs for plant bed labels in my nursery. Outstanding response times to my on line order package received one day after the order. I have used Label planet several times because the service is so efficient

Posted 2 weeks ago

Andrew Hamilton

Prompt delivery and good product. The clear labels look good on an off white material that did not look good with a standard white label

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Order as expected and arrived prmptyl

Posted 2 weeks ago

John Smith

I have used these labels for five years and they are very good quality especially the metallic finish labels and the clear polyester which make printed paper labels waterproof and almost indestructible. the only complaint that I do have is that since the actual manufacturer has changed, the new paper labels now have a backing sheet which is not in one piece making it difficult to remove if a sheet is used to print a large number of small labels. Getting the backing sheet off can then be difficult.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Mel Crisp

Perfect as always

Posted 2 weeks ago

Tarl Cabbot

The transaction was seamless. The help I received was perfectly tailored to my needs. I will definitely be buying from Label Planet again.

Posted 3 weeks ago

David Woods

I wasn’t sure what sort of adhesive I needed for the purpose I needed the labels. Very helpful telephone advice and very quick, next day, delivery

Posted 3 weeks ago

Marian Pettitt

Excellent quality. Arrived with 3 days. What more could you ask ?

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Prompt service quickly delivered

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Easy and clear website. Good prices. Next Day delivery, arrived in good condition. What more could I have asked for

Posted 4 weeks ago

Nosipho Khumalo

Great product, perfect for my project and easy to use!

Posted 4 weeks ago

Ian Lewis

Excellent service. Fast efficient and again it will keep my business.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Every self adhesive thing available in a very straight forward site! Excellent.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery for an order and a sample. Answered a question I had re. the sample very quickly as well.

Posted 1 month ago

Rebecca Pritchard

Thanks, quick delivery, lovely finish on the Kraft paper labels, look great on my carrier bags.

Posted 1 month ago

Ruth Fox

Labels are good quality. Speedy service

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Excellent service. Just what we wanted. Delivered quickly

Posted 1 month ago

Dorothy Guyan

It was a repeat order and, as in the past, was delivered in record time. Most recently received labels already in use with complete satisfaction.

Posted 1 month ago

jENNY mUSCHNER

Have used Label Planet now for many, many years and quite frankly would not use another supplier. Fast, efficient and value for money!

Posted 1 month ago

Cliff Dewin

Excellent website easy to find various labels. Quick delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Excellent service- Ordered around 4.00pm and received the labels next day on a pre 12noon delivery. Very impressed.

Posted 1 month ago

Helen Little

Fast efficient service, excellent choice of labels.

Posted 1 month ago

Keith White

I was pleased with the service in providing the DVD labels. I have not yet used any of the labels so can not comment on the quality or reliability.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Spot on! Excellent service thank you

Posted 1 month ago

Isaac Allum

very good service

Posted 1 month ago

Steven Fisk

Easy to find what i wanted and delivery was really prompt

Posted 1 month ago

Yasmeen Hussain

Been a regular customer for a number of years and I’m really impressed with their customer service. Not to mention products are superb as well.

Posted 1 month ago

Marion McAuley

Great service. Next day delivery and quality of labels is ex.cellent

Posted 1 month ago

Yvonne Scepanik

Great labels, fast service. Perfect!

Posted 1 month ago

James Smith

Very happy with the website and the tremendous range and help available. The quality and cost are excellent.

Posted 1 month ago

Daniel Lewis

The label itself looks great and sticks really well, the only down fall for me is that the silver does come away with damp fingers. Other than that they look great on my Bottles.

Posted 1 month ago

Olayiwola Folarin

Prompt delivery and good quality labels.

Posted 1 month ago

Tammy Toogood

They had exactly what i needed and a speedy quality service.

Posted 2 months ago

Krzysztof Czarnecki

Labels arrived promptly and were exactly as described

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

The instruction for setting a non-standard (ie, round) label is very clear. Very important: the sheets pass through the printer correctly every time, so no wastage from misaligned printing.

Posted 2 months ago

Noel Roy

A week delay because of company holiday was a surprise. Otherwise accurate and careful delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Richard McKay, Spa-Jet Limited

Always excellent delivery times and good value.

Posted 2 months ago

Mrs Jago

I got what I wanted at a reasonable price. Quick delivery. Have used them before and will use them again

Posted 2 months ago

vicky Rees

very helpful, Gaynor was really really helpful. 5 STAR

Posted 2 months ago

Maureen Geddes

Clear printing, easy to sew on or apply. Very quick efficient delivery service almost by return even 'tho I hadn't paid for this!

Posted 2 months ago

Alan McDonald

I have found Label Planet to be a very reliable and econmical supplier. I check their prices every time I order lablels, to date they have always been good value. Labels are always ex-stock and delivery prompt Quality is excellent; wouldn't go anywhere else without a very compelling reason. Alan (Basingstoke)

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy to order, quick delivery, well packed and protected. Only slight problem was not finding the Avery label equivalent I was looking for, but the next nearest size was fine. Adhesive and paper as expected

Posted 2 months ago

Suzanne Grain

Easy to order and next day delivery. brilliant.

Posted 2 months ago

Kay Durrant

Easy to order, quick delivery and seem a good quality.

Posted 2 months ago

Louise Fitzsimmons

Easy web site, easy to order and very quick delivery. Perfect.

Posted 2 months ago

Marian Hibbs

Great range of labels at reasonable prices

Posted 2 months ago

Anne Bird

Easy to order, fast and efficient shipping. I was so pleased to receive my order so quickly. I like the real colour of the labels I ordered. The only, tiny, downside was the ink smudged, in future I must remember to give the ink time to dry before I handle the labels.

Posted 2 months ago

David Drummond

Labels were a perfect fit to my Avery template. No "slippage" whatsoever. I'll certainly use you again!

Posted 2 months ago

Elena Webb

Very prompt delivery, good quality product, efficient service. Will use again.

Posted 2 months ago

FRED PAYNE

Fantastic service all round

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

OK but labels are difficult to see which side is the print side.

Posted 2 months ago

PHILIP SMITH

prompt service,quick delivery,labels exactly as ordered.Great.

Posted 2 months ago

Anthony Hackney

Easy to find my needs at a reasonable price.Delivered very quickly. It may interest you to know that despite the label asking not to bend the package was undamaged despite what appeared to be rough handling by Royal Mail. Regards Anthony Hackney

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Whenever I need labels I go to Label Planet. The website makes it easy to find what I need, the quality is good and the shipping is very quick.

Posted 2 months ago

Stephen Poulton

Easy to determine need from website; quick to order; prompt delivery. Spot on

Posted 3 months ago

Jane Taylor

Fast and efficient service, good quality and value for money. Have ordered before and will continue to use Label Planet.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Always fantastic product and service

Posted 3 months ago

John Witchard

Label Planet have a great range of labels of varying types and sizes. I found this company while working on procurement for a small company and since retirement I still buy from them for my own use. Excellent quality at a good price.

Posted 3 months ago

Nicola Cooper-Slorach

Always a very fast service

Posted 3 months ago

Patrick Whenham-Bossy

Fantastic service, product and price will use again Thank you

Posted 3 months ago

Julie Collier

Our local print shop Vesey Gallery recommended I use Label Planet. Template worked great and very easy to use and labels came really quickly. The Behcet's Syndrome Society are very pleased with this product and company. Thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Always are very quick service. Have used several times and will continue to do so.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Needed labels in a hurry. Excellent service. Would use again

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Clear labels worked perfectly for labelling my new spice jars enabling me to have different colours for herbs and spices. Look very professional - almost as if shop bought. No colour bleeding when printing. Used light glossy setting on my old laser printer and they worked perfectly.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Good quick service

Posted 3 months ago

Briony Jackson

Easy to order, quick delivery and the downloadable templates were so helpful! I'd definitely use Label Planet again.

Posted 3 months ago

Andrea Nelson

The labels arrived very quickly and free downloadable template was easy to use and turned out perfect.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Just printed out the labels for this year's annual exhibition. As expected quality & reliability.

Posted 3 months ago

Marcus Dobbs

Good prices but fast delivery counts for an awful lot when you have nearly run out of labels - will be using again - 5* seller

Posted 3 months ago

Maria Rodia

I ordered my stickers in the morning and they were on the doormat when I got home that same day! Couldn’t believe it! Lovely quality and I even got a free ruler - which I needed! Couldn’t be happier. I will be back for more stickers.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

prompt delivery qulity product and good instructions

Posted 3 months ago

Norman McFarland

The labels were excellent, and made our project that much easier. Very good service. Many thanks.

Posted 3 months ago

Brian Warlow

Fast delivery at a rearonable price

Posted 3 months ago

Francisco Davies

The website is very easy to use. Our order was accurate, delivered very quickly and in perfect order. Thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

Aida Tageldin

Extremely happy with these labels. As a small business starting out trying to find cost effective but good quality gloss stickers is hard. I was surprised at how professional these look! Templates are so simple to use too. Will definitely be ordering again

Posted 3 months ago

Melanie Freeman

Labels are great, as described, easy to use an arrived quickly. Will use again and again

Posted 3 months ago

Ivor Galkoff

Prompt delivery and as I ordered, thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

A.C.D. Lovell-Wood

Very prompt service.

Posted 3 months ago

Barry Moore, Digital Print Shop

First class next day service. Always happy to help. 5★ every time.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent. Next day delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

Richard Rahim

My ordered labels were delivered on time and were exactly as I ordered. I would definitely use Label Planet again.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Amazing next day delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

Dave Perry

Label Planet provide a brilliant service, ordered after their 4pm deadline but still arrived the following morning.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Great customer service, very supportive offering insight without sales babble. Fast and efficient shipping delivery. Very happy customer.

Posted 3 months ago

Linda Ford

The usual extremely efficient and accurate order, received within 24 hours. I'm a very small quantity user but I get the same service as any major customer would get. Very happy :)

Posted 3 months ago

Brian Robbins

We've been very pleased with the prompt and efficient service over several years.

Posted 3 months ago

JANICE STANIFORTH

Easy to use web site, reasonably priced goods, and excellent delivery service

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

great service as always

Posted 4 months ago

Sarah Cox

Excellent service and quality. Many thanks

Posted 4 months ago

John Guy

The labels arrived next day - and included a complimentary ruler! I was delighted! Exceeded my expectations - thank you!

Posted 4 months ago

mac

Good products, good prices.

Posted 4 months ago

Steve

Very easy to find what I wanted on the website. Ordering was simple and delivery was swift. Very satisfied. Will be back.

Posted 4 months ago

Graeme Wright

100% Reliable - I always go to Label Planet for my labels. They have great selection and are terribly efficient at getting their orders out and arriving next day. Thumbs up chaps ;0)

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

The labels arrived on time, and were fine.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to use website, ordering is simple, prices are very reasonable and prompt delivery. No brainer.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Swift delivery. Items were just what I needed. The free templates on the website are really helpful too.

Posted 4 months ago

Peter Willson

Great choice - easily found the size and quantity I wanted Super fast delivery - placed one day arrived the next Chose - hi-grab adhesive and my is it sticky ! just what I needed

Posted 4 months ago

Mil Chimley

The labels are good quality and the template downloads are invaluable. The range of sizes is amazing and they fulfil orders and deliver very promptly. What more could you want?

Posted 4 months ago

Linda Rees

Everything as should be. Label size correct and delivery on time.

Posted 4 months ago

R J Wright

Great range. Great prices. Good product. Fast service. What not to like?

Posted 4 months ago

Gill Tyler

Very quick delivery, great range of labels available. Quoting the Avery code number for ease of use is great. Thank you.

Posted 4 months ago

PATRICIA CHAPMAN

Good quality prompt delivery

Posted 4 months ago

Brenda Leddy

Excellent service and speedy delivery. Labels just what I was looking for.

Posted 4 months ago

Terence Dean

As usual, a great service, great price and a great product. I have been a client of this company for many years and will remain so! Recommended! A+++++++++++

Posted 4 months ago

Michael Williams

Prompt delivery of quality labels.

Posted 4 months ago

RICHARD POTTER

The labels I want are always in stock & received very quickly. Packaging is good so never any damage. Very reliable supplier.

Posted 4 months ago

Irene Donaldson

Excellent serivce with quick delivery

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Exactly what we ordered, arrived next day.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I have used these labels before. I have to print off labels for a mailing every few months. The system is set up for 16 labels on a page and I am not sufficiently expert with the computer to change the format. Fortunately Label Planet produces the right sort of labels. They are fine, just what I need.

Posted 4 months ago

Ian Paterson

I wish every company I use were as efficient

Posted 4 months ago

Anne Jones

The goods arrived the very next day! Thanks.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I have been using Label Planet labels for about a year now. Have purchased a variety of labels - inkjet, laser, different adhesives, etc. Have had a few urgent requests. A few questions. Used the templates provided. NEVER any problems, polite, friendly, efficient over the phone. Product quality has been top-notch, and delivery always very speedy. VERY happy with Label Planet, and highly recommend them.

Posted 4 months ago

Debra Hall

Online order was quick and easy, delivery was fast.

Posted 4 months ago

Mark McKendrick

Delivered *within* 24 hours! Product perfect.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Delivery of products and samples is excellent, we use waterproof labels, to label plants, labels last extremely well, if re-using larger pots the following season, we have a job removing the old labels.

Posted 4 months ago

Steven Ellcox

Very good customer service

Posted 4 months ago

Mary Cheslyn

I am delighted with the labels. It was very helpful to be able to buy a pack of mixed colours as I am using them on worksheets for use with young children. They are finding the bright colours very attractive.

Posted 4 months ago

Christopher Meachem

Easy order process and very fast service

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

A very clear simple website, easy to find and order exactly what you want. Ordered one day and it arrived the following morning. Will definitely use this company again in the future, very efficient .

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service, always ships on time and arrives in good condition. Product excellent.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent product and very fast delivery. Many thanks!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

The labels arrived on time and were as advertised

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

My first time using these labels and they really are good. I thought that I would have to set up my computer but you can download templates. I used the CD labels and to be truthful i only use them one at a time ie use the same paper multiple times - works well. On my MAC and HP printer (can't praise that enough either) I get a professional job myself very quick very easy Highly recommended

Posted 4 months ago

Chris Thomas

First class service every time

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Great prices, fast delivery, and excellent store brand products. Thank you!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to order. Good template. Good quality. Will order again.

Posted 4 months ago

George Clement

Not only a very prompt delivery but the labels printed off very well indeed. This was the first time that I had used Label Planet but will certainly use them again in the future.

Posted 4 months ago

Gillian Bowler

Fantastic service, price and delivery

Posted 4 months ago

michael crane

prompt delivery, well, securely packaged, as described. excellent service, recommended

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I was impressed by the delivery time, and the labels were exactly what I required.

Posted 4 months ago

Pat Giles

exactly what I wanted and arrived on time.

Posted 5 months ago

Kay McCandless

I thought the website was really clear and easy to use. It provided very helpful information in a friendly and simple way making it simple to choose the right label. The ordering system was excellent and the delivery time exceptional. I would definitely use them again.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery, excellent product

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Fast efficient service and good exchange policy

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Reasonable price, easy and comprehensive website, excellent service.

Posted 5 months ago

Mary Tyler

Labels arrived next day, as described and do the job well. Thank you!

Posted 5 months ago

Kathryn Lodge

Excellent quality and price. Couldn't believe how quickly they arrived. Ordered in the afternoon and delivered next morning. Top notch product. Thank you

Posted 5 months ago

Shirley Patterson

I was impressed by a phone call to confirm my order as I had changed labels. Speedy delivery. Totally satisfied with quality on both products and price.

Posted 5 months ago

Richard Lovesey

High quality products at reasonable prices and very efficient delivery!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Prompt delivery as promised, will certainly be back for future orders.

Posted 5 months ago

Judith Foster

Easy to place an order & delivery very prompt. Thank you

Posted 5 months ago

MARGARET ALLISON

Arrived in time & just what I ordered

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

As ever 5* service, 5* product

Posted 5 months ago

Jerome Keyte

Easy product to use , fast service and reasonable price.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

what I ordered, plus prompt delivery. However, the printing instructions are far too complicated. I had to go to an Avery site for info. Much clearer and simpler.

Posted 5 months ago

Chris White

Excellent Quality Labels! Printed flawlessly and High Quality Gloss!

Posted 5 months ago

Clive Criper

quick efficient - excellent

Posted 5 months ago

Niyc Pidgeon

Great service and quick delivery

Posted 5 months ago

Brian Carter

First time I had to order this type of labels and the lists were very helpful in selecting the right label. Put in order via internet and labels received next day as promised. Excellent

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

very good!!

Posted 5 months ago

Jeremy Fowell

Good labels, good ange of products, excellent service.

Posted 5 months ago

Kevin Lyons

Even though my order was made at the beginning of a bank holiday weekend it was delivered at the first possible opportunity. Very efficient.

Posted 5 months ago

Thomas McCutcheon

As usual, the package arrived in next days post. First class service.”Great Labels”...Never any problems, no matter how long I keep them. Thank you,,, Will shop again

Posted 5 months ago

Brian Jones

Ordered & delivered within 3 working days excellent

Posted 5 months ago

Debbie Unsworth

Excellent range of products, fast next day delivery included in the item price!

Posted 5 months ago

Geoff Woolley

I wouldn't say I was a regular customer, but I do purchase items occasionally. And the purchases in do make are always of great quality and value, and speedy delivery. What more can I say, only thanks and will be ordering again in the near future. Best regards Geoff

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

good product, website easy to navigate, quick delivery

Posted 5 months ago

D Mason

Great service. Ordered Friday afternoon before Christmas. Labels arrived Saturday morning. Could not be better plus label template available on Label Planet website. Will use again.

Posted 5 months ago

Cyril Wass

They sell a very good product and their delivery time is excellent

Posted 5 months ago

Christine Harrison

I found exactly what I needed in a short time the site was easy to use and any information I needed I contacted them and got the answer to. The price was very reasonable and the choice was exceptional. I got them the next day with no extra payment for delivery. Excellent service thank you.

Posted 5 months ago

Neil Williamson

The labels I purchased are for use on bags on frozen fishing baits. I print on them using a colour laser printer, and there have been no issues with labels coming off in the freezer. Great quality and a great price.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery. Great product. No hidden costs.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Prompt shipping. Great labels.

Posted 5 months ago

Stephanie Lewis

Quick delivery. Good website. Able to order a small number of sheets.

Posted 5 months ago

Roger Hamlin

Good service, return of post at Christmas! Good products there is even a template to download and my Epson Printer copes well

Posted 5 months ago

charles webb

Good quality first class delivery.

Posted 5 months ago

CANDACE Jones

Top quality labels provided with a top quality service. Every time I've ordered they have arrived the next day which is amazing!

Posted 6 months ago

Ian Kenworthy

Simple to order. Prompt delivery. Good communication

Posted 6 months ago

Roger BURT

Excellent products, rapid delivery, helpful staff in response to a query and supply of useful samples of labels I shall use in the future

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Item delivered the next working day, brilliant. Item exactly as advertised.

Posted 6 months ago

Richard Chatterton

Very quick delivery - even over Christmas!

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

I found that the detailed instructions were clear and the templates matched the layout exactly God all round product and good value

Posted 6 months ago

Mary Ghali

Very quick delivery and good product.

Posted 6 months ago

George Mackenzie

Order labels & they arrived 2 days later - just what I needed & print templates were a big help. Will certainly use them again

Posted 6 months ago

Neville Pollard

My handwriting is getting worse each year and I had to write my Christmas cards. The labels were a Godsend. I have all the addresses set up now so next year will be a cinch. Can't think why I did not think of it sooner.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Great labels. Exactly what I ordered and they arrived quickly. Thanks

Posted 6 months ago

Charlie W Merseyside

Excellent product and service, arrived within 48hrs of order

Posted 6 months ago

David Bradley

Perfect for my use and at a very reasonable price.

Posted 6 months ago

Huw Llewellyn

Simple order, delivery was fast and having the templates available on the site is excellent.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality labels, delivered promptly. No complaints!

Posted 6 months ago

Juliet Greene

I ordered some labels for my Christmas cards and they arrived THE NEXT DAY!! thank you so very much for your speedy reply. I shall definitely use you again when I need some more. I don't have a business it is just me an old lady of 80, sending out my Christmas cards but that does not stop me from being very grateful A very happy Christmas and many blessings in 2018 Juliet Greene

Posted 6 months ago

Hazel Reid

I may have said this before about you. Your service is FAB-U-LUSS.

Posted 6 months ago

David Dives

Exactly does the job. Great service - arrives quickly via post. One small suggestion would be to print something on the back of the backing sheet to make it easier to tell which way up to put the sheet in the printer.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

I ordered around 4.00pm one day and the labels arrived the following morning. Excellent service.

Posted 6 months ago

Eileen Swallow

Quick delivery and easy to use web site for ordering ---brilliant!!

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Super quick

Posted 6 months ago

Susan Ross

Excellent choice and first class service.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality, wide choice, good value, quick delivery

Posted 6 months ago

Nancy Nicol

First class service would highly recommend this company

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent Service. Ordered labels mid afternoon, arrived the next morning. An excellent choice of labels.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Good fast service and a good product

Posted 6 months ago

Pamela Caudle

Thank you perfect delivered the next day.

Posted 6 months ago

Douglas White

The labels are extremely good quality; as good as the main brand with which they are correctly matched by code whilst being over half their price. They are of better quality than the very cheap and un-matched labels. The price is exceptional when compared against cheap and main brands. Delivery time and package was also excellent. Recommended.

Posted 6 months ago

Robert Lapsley

Labels arrived within a couple of days, instructions attached and online were excellent. No problem setting up and labels were good quality.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Very good and prompt delivery. Delighted with my purchase, and will use Label Planet again in the future

Posted 6 months ago

Ms Gibbs

Excellent service. Product arrived very promptly. Labels high quality and value for money

Posted 6 months ago

Margaret Cherry

Quick delivery, was impressed

Posted 6 months ago

Alexander Reid

Have used many times and have had no problems, will keep using for delivery and service is very good.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent selection of labels, easily downloaded templates can be converted for Mac users, next day delivery, 10 out of 10 for quality and service.

Posted 6 months ago

Stephen Finch

Our small packet of labels arrived on schedule and they were printed and put to immediate use on the Scout post and other Christmas cards. Good quality and all printed out ok. Good adhesion to different envelopes and no print blurring. Will use again. Only criticism. Difficult to see which side the labels are on. A small mark/indicator on the printing side would be useful. Otherwise great.

Posted 6 months ago

andrew crewes

Excellent service as usual, and great product.

Posted 6 months ago

Helen Broster

Great quality labels, fast and friendly service and good selection to choose from

Posted 6 months ago

Marion G

Label Planet helped me with a template for printing office labels

Posted 6 months ago

CATHERINE LAWRANCE

Had this product for a number of years.

Posted 6 months ago

Geoffrey Hocking

The ease of ordering and speed of service, together with reasonable prices makes Label Planet first choice! Thanks...Happy Christmas!

Posted 6 months ago

Stewart Almond

Good quality paper, nice clean sharp labels. I know where to get more from.

Posted 6 months ago

Sue Mckenna

Amazing as always. Ordered one day and they came the next. Labels are excellent quality as always. Cannot fault anything.

Posted 6 months ago

MARIA SHERIDAN

The labels were just what I was looking for and next day delivery was brilliant!

Posted 6 months ago

Morton BAKEWELL

Label Planet, excellent service, ordered 15.30 delivered next day at 11.00, Standard Rate. Will use again. Mort Bakewell

Posted 6 months ago

Malcolm Edwards

Already replied to this request.

Posted 6 months ago

Christine Good

Excellent range of labels, extremely prompt service. Lots of useful information on the website that proved very helpful. I will certainly use label planet again in the further and have no problem recommending them.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

They look good and stick well. Will buy again.

Posted 6 months ago

Grace Manktelow

Super fast delivery...exactly what I wanted to help send out our wedding invitations & makes RSVPs a whole lot easier!!

Posted 6 months ago

Colin Duffy

Excellent delivery service. Could not have been better.

Posted 6 months ago

John Swift

Easy to order on website. Arrived punctually. Work very well in HP printer. Happy bunny!

Posted 6 months ago

Denis Bennett

Label arrived next day and were as described. Thanks

Posted 6 months ago

madeleine taylor

Came the next day.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Accurate description, fast delivery, excellent service

Posted 6 months ago

Linda Grooby

The service is always excellent,Cant fault it. Right first time every time.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

My labels came when you said they would and promptly and in good condition.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service, and the labels were received the next day.

Posted 6 months ago

Angela Godfrey

Well priced and speedy delivery , Thank you will buy again.

Posted 6 months ago

Nadine Masseron

Great Service! Label Planet sent a free sample of the labels I wanted to make sure they were the right size. Ordering couldn't be easier, no long winded registration process. Fast delivery and templates that actually work with my printer settings. Very happy to have found this company and will be ordering again.

Posted 6 months ago

Rosamund

I am very happy, the service is excellentand will recommend your company to all friends.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Fantastic service as always. Super fast delivery

Posted 6 months ago

Christopher Hodge

Always totally dependable to get the order 100% correct and on time! Well done - from a very satisfied customer. Website very easy to use, and appreciate the templates available.

Posted 6 months ago

John Cooper

Lots of choice and help on the website, very prompt dispatch and delivery

Posted 6 months ago

Brian Carter

in view of the fact the transaction was contactless I thought the service was excellent. With a very prompt delivery span.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Good price and quick delivery

Posted 6 months ago

Phillip Carr

Well packed and full ordered content. Strongly recommend.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Only a very low volume user but still received 5 star service.....thanks.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Very fast service. Item just what I needed

Posted 6 months ago

Catherine Johnston

Small round labels, t g eye are brilliant exactly what I needed.

Posted 6 months ago

Jean Edwards

Most impressed with the service.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Amazing delivery! Ordered in the afternoon, they were there next morning. Great quality too. Our honey jars look great on these waterproof laser printed labels.

Posted 6 months ago

Phil Edwards

Brilliant service, well packaged and the templates work just as they should.

Posted 6 months ago

Sweet Surprises

Asked for samples as I wasn't sure on sizes, they came within 2 days! I ordered the ones I wanted and again they were delivered within 2 days! Excellent service, wouldn't order my labels from anywhere else! Fantastic

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

The website listed clearly all products & code numbers & their compatibility with Avery codes. Thus ordering was easy. Goods were suitably packaged & delivery was fast and efficient.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Very efficient. Prompt service . Excellent product.

Posted 7 months ago

Chris Raymond

The website is pretty easy to use and the labels good value especially with the free postage and, as usual, the labels arrived on time.

Posted 7 months ago