Label Planet Customer Reviews

4.87 Average

3028 Reviews

Anonymous

Speedy delivery. Good price.

Posted 8 hours ago

Kamran

A great supplier for labels, I have been using their labels for years and always have been happy with the quality of their products.

Posted 20 hours ago

Robert Hillman

The labels are just what I wanted and do the job perfectly. The delivery was very quick and I shall re-order when the labels run out.

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

Well presented product details enabling simple selection. Delivery was better than expected. On receipt, found product exactly as specified both by paper type and glued surface. Fantastic.

Posted 4 days ago

philip brown

ordered on the pm, arrived am next day. well done

Posted 6 days ago

stuart parker

Excellent product never had a problem with them, delivery 100% next day even in Northern Ireland

Posted 6 days ago

Anonymous

Amazing customer service! I ordered labels with Square corners by mistake and received a call to ask if that was correct as I usually order round corners! Thank you, you are certainly on the ball.

Posted 1 week ago

teresa Hawkins

great product. arrived in good time

Posted 1 week ago

Dennis Cottington

Very quick service. Ordered and delivered in 24 hours. Very pleased, will use again in the future.

Posted 1 week ago

Lina Hogg

Excellent service. Always prompt delivery.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Great quality. Best stick and paper. Impressed.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Good range of sizes, so able the choose the ideal one.

Posted 1 week ago

Adrian Gunton

We wanted waterproof labels. These do the job and we received them the day after we ordered them. excellent service.

Posted 1 week ago

Richard Rahim

This is my second order from Label Planet and I am always pleased with the quick delivery and efficient service.

Posted 2 weeks ago

susan allen

Quick free delivery, labels were cheaper than my previous order but paper quality a bit rougher and more rustic, which for home made jam labelling is just the ticket

Posted 2 weeks ago

Jean-Paul de Jong

I noticed that my laser printer supports vinyl labels. A quick Google search later, and I found LabelPlanet and saw a huge selection of labels. I ordered this time a transparent rectangle and transparent circle vinyl labels. I ordered on Friday, and the sheets arrived the next day in the post. They were well packaged and remained straight. The information regarding the size of the label, spacing etc. was excellent. It was easy to get this made. The rectangular labels matched an Avery size, so that was super easy. The round ones didn't, but LabelPlanet provided the templates, so it didn't take long to make some. One thing to keep in mind, don't forget to switch off scaling in your printer dialogue :) On MacOS it went automatically to 96% which caused a bit of head-scratching. But the moment I switched it to 100%, it was perfect. The labels are of good quality. They worked perfectly with my Lexmark colour laser printer. Just pop a sheet in the manual feeder, and it goes straight through. There were no issues at all, and the labels go through the printer without peeling. Very highly recommended and I will repurchase it.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Tim Smith

Such a refreshing change to use Label Planet who's service and products have been first class from the initial request of label samples to delivery of my first order. I look forward to doing further business with Label Planet as and when I need and it gives me peace of mind to know I have such a quality supplier that I can rely on when I need.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Wendy Sollis

Very fast delivery!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Tony Chidlow

Amazingly quick and satisfactory response to my recent order. Ordering through the website at lunchtime, and being very surprised at the order being delivered the next morning at 9.00 a.m !! A great product and service !

Posted 2 weeks ago

Christine Dalton

The delivery was fast and exactly what was ordered

Posted 3 weeks ago

Carrie Jones

very good service

Posted 3 weeks ago

Kate Brennan

Excellent labels delivered incredibly speedily! Thank you.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Sarah (Sally) Edwards

My wash off labels for jam making came the next day as promised. Thoroughly satisfied.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Mags Donnan

EXCELLENT! Great product .. prompt dispatch and delivery.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Swift turnaround on orders.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Kathy Davies

Love this company, they always have what you need and ship it the same day. Dead easy website - no fuss - would definitely recommend.

Posted 1 month ago

Luke Elliott

Speedy delivery! Simple site. Super easy to use templates!

Posted 1 month ago

Pravin Patel

Very happy with this item

Posted 1 month ago

Deborah Brown

Always pleased with labelplanet. Very efficient and quick delivery . Excellent lables.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Always deliver what & when they say they will.

Posted 1 month ago

Mark Willingham

Good quality labels and a Great price; why would you pay more for a branded product. Highly recommended!

Posted 1 month ago

Mike Bensley

Very quick service as usual very good labels.

Posted 1 month ago

GARY DAUBNEY

I USE A WATERPROOF LABEL TO MARK OUR PALLETS AND AS THEY SPEND WEEKS IN ALL WEATHERS HAVE FORUND THE LABELS TO BE PERFECT FOR THIS TASK

Posted 1 month ago

VICTOR BRAGGER

Good labels and prompt delivery, thank you. Victor

Posted 1 month ago

s p welch

Easy ordering. Quick response.

Posted 1 month ago

amanda roderick

Excellent service

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fair prices, prompt delivery and good quality - cannot ask for more.

Posted 1 month ago

Laurence Malcolmson

No body gives a better service or product..or gets to you faster!

Posted 1 month ago

Jamie Home

Great help in finding the right label, excellent sample service helped me test and find the exact label we needed. Definitely use again.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Label Planet's service is very fast and efficient, and I have always received my labels the next day. I would definately recommend using them.

Posted 1 month ago

Jeff

Swift service, product as described, good quality.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Great labels so far - my first use of Label Planet. They stick well, are accurately made and meet the necessary specs for using the printing software I use - just make sure you adjust the margins (left/right and top/bottom - a facility available in the software I use. I highly recommend them. It would be good if they could develop their own software for layout and artwork; if it is there, I either couldn't find it, or what I found is not fit-for-my-purpose

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very prompt service and labels are exactly what was needed for return address labels.

Posted 1 month ago

Butler Butler

very good - full tech info given for products so no guesswork in matching product to application.

Posted 1 month ago

Sara Barnes

I ordered my labels and downloaded the template in MS word and haven’t looked back, easy to use and good quality!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Brilliant! As always, super-fast, super-efficient. Can't fault them.

Posted 1 month ago

David Hardie

Easy to order. Good price good label & good delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

Mr White

Products always despatched quickly.

Posted 1 month ago

Julian Jankowski

Prompt service and the labels at a good price. Always my first choice for labels

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Excellent service.

Posted 1 month ago

Ken Tillman

Great value, super fast delivery

Posted 1 month ago

Stephen Meredith

I ordered paper and clear labels that arrived the next day and printed well on my OKI laser printer. I downloaded and used the templates in Photoshop, then deleted the template layer before printing. Everything went surprisingly well!

Posted 2 months ago

Alison Sehmi

Quick FREE delivery to the Channel Islands and great quality products! Love Label Planet. Thanks guys for great service , as usual. Alison

Posted 2 months ago

GARY DAVIS

very easy very quick excellant

Posted 2 months ago

Christopher Smith

Not cheap but efficient fast and quality products. So I return each time and now I can say consistently high quality too. Thanks.

Posted 2 months ago

Greg Bailey

I ordered some Bespoke Oval shaped labels sheets at approx 3.20pm and informed our team we would have them 2 days later. They came the very next day in the post, 24hrs ahead of when expected, which eased our production immensely. Label Planet were awesomely straight forward to procure from. Top Marks.

Posted 2 months ago

Mark Burr

Always quick delivery and great availability. Plus the templates on the website are an added bonus!

Posted 2 months ago

John Davis

Excellent service, arrived next day. Used the labels before and perfect for the job.

Posted 2 months ago

Craig Pauley

Labels dispatched and delivered immediately. Downloaded template was not compatible with our HP printer and requires some manipulation of margins to get the intended text and pictures aligned with the labels.

Posted 2 months ago

Natalie Shrives

Really great quality and fast delivery!

Posted 2 months ago

Kathy Price

Great product and very speedy service

Posted 2 months ago

Nessa Wells

this company are amazing labels brilliant order comes fast and always helpful on templates

Posted 2 months ago

Nick Giannissis

One of those sites that is worth the extra effort trying to find. They appear to have basically any type of label that you could ever want. A full range of templates to download instantly. My first order arrived within a couple of days and I was up and running in next to no time. I will definitely be returning. Thanks Label Planet

Posted 2 months ago

Michael Pich

As always - next day delivery of a perfect product.

Posted 2 months ago

Alan Heaps

Labels arrived very quickly. The templates seemed ok took a lot of guesswork from setting up. The labels were very sticky and adhered well to tins I was using. Would order again when needed.

Posted 2 months ago

David Cundy

Excellent products priced very reasonably. Also they provide outstanding customer service support. This is now my first choice for label supplies.

Posted 2 months ago

michael holmes

very efficient - exactly what i needed delivered v quickly and good price

Posted 2 months ago

Sandy Burbidge

Great service again, many thanks

Posted 2 months ago

Bev Halstead

I had a couple of lots of labels from Label Planet and have always been happy with the quality, price and delivery time. Especially helpful are the downloadable templates.

Posted 2 months ago

Mike Trillo

Labeplanet supply excellent quality labels also print codes for a vast no of compatible label sizes all at very competitive prices I am a low volume domestic user and am delighted with the excellent service received. In short a very satisfied customer.

Posted 2 months ago

Steven Stanley

Excellent quick delivery and due to the label type they were sent with a couple of test sheets for trials before opening the main packs. The labels were perfect though so no need.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great customer service, super fast dispatch. thank you very much

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

very quick delivery and good quality product.

Posted 2 months ago

Steve Carter

Good prices and quick delivery - would definitely recommend!

Posted 2 months ago

James Wylie

Excellent service. Labels arrived on time with next day delivery.

Posted 2 months ago

Helen Burton

Mind-boggling choice of labels accompanied by scarily fast delivery! This company is very much to be recommended.

Posted 2 months ago

Lyn Houston

Good quality, competitively priced labels with very quick & reliable delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

john EATON

very prompt delivery - product precisely what I needed for a very unusual application

Posted 3 months ago

Murdo Macleod

Excellent labels which were promptly received in strong packaging.

Posted 3 months ago

thomas Elsender

Labels arrived day after ordering them .they were in perfect condition and went through my printer no problems well done all

Posted 3 months ago

Alan McDonald

Easily found waht I wanted on-line Ordedring easy, delivery quick & reliable - as always VERY HAPPY, will be back for more

Posted 3 months ago

marlyn moffat

Good quality, combined with advice and very speedy delivery. Thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

Loretta Tucker

I have bought from Label Planet for years, I never go anywhere else I have no need to go. If you phone them they are very helpful and know all the answers Product, service and delivery perfect in every way, site is easy to use even for me

Posted 3 months ago

Owen Hayes

Your site is quick and easy to use, labels ordered over the weekend arrived the following Tuesday.

Posted 3 months ago

Mrs McDougall

Extremely quick efficient service

Posted 3 months ago

ALEX LEISHMAN

Always reliable, always quality and always competitive pricing. Oh, and quick delivery too.

Posted 3 months ago

helen Smith

Fantastic service and quality products, I wouldn't go anywhere else for my labels. Wide range of sizes and shapes at competitive prices and a huge library of templates. Thank you Label Planet!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Arrived in good time and as ordered - great service!

Posted 3 months ago

Nick Hall

The usual brilliant service and quality

Posted 3 months ago

Murray Ince

Excellent service and a very good product and the template for type setting etc makes it so simple.

Posted 3 months ago

Will Clare

Very fast delivery, and labels seem of good quality

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Perfect, great price, quick delivery & quality product.

Posted 3 months ago

Debbie Walshaw

Fab labels, fab super fast delivery and great service.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality labels, quickly delivered at a good price - will definitely use again

Posted 3 months ago

Gwyneth Marsh

Delivered less than 12 hours of ordering - amazing! Product just what I was expecting - excellent service and goods. Thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

Tony Messiou

good fast service and items

Posted 3 months ago

Liz Hayes

I found the found labels easy to print after downloading the template from the label planet site. I will be purchasing these labels again.

Posted 3 months ago

Florence McVeigh

Quality labels and fast delivery

Posted 3 months ago

Brian C Manton

As always very fast delivery and same good quality that I have had for years.

Posted 3 months ago

Wendy Bowyer

Helpful, lovely, humorous people. Could not have had a better experience.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

These labels are very good. I used them to label some small plastic drawers in the garage. They print well with an inkjet printer and they stick very well.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent product easy to apply and to remove from the bottle. Prompt service.

Posted 3 months ago

Trevor Correya

Quick and efficient purchase and delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

James Cook

Excellent quality labels and template to go with them, very fast delivery, first time I've used Label Planet but can't rate highly enough! Thank you.

Posted 4 months ago

Kerry

I received my order within 24hrs and am pleased with the price and the product. I will definitely order again and recommend this company.

Posted 4 months ago

Wendy Cousins

Excellent service and very good website.

Posted 4 months ago

Valerie Gowen

Ordered 6:00pm arrived next day, fantastic service, labels arrived in great condition. Will recommend to family and friends.

Posted 4 months ago

Miles Cantelou

Fast, secure and professional service.

Posted 4 months ago

PHILIP SLATER

VERY GOOD ALL ROUND, GOOD LABELS, GOOD CHOICE, GOOD SERVICE

Posted 4 months ago

Marion Chia

Excellent service, highly recommended and will continue buying from Label Planet

Posted 4 months ago

Sophie Edgerley

Fast delivery, great service!

Posted 4 months ago

Marjorie Carrier

Excellent product and service. A printed template sheet would have been useful.

Posted 4 months ago

Mike Snow

Absolutely love this company. Fantastic quality at brilliant prices.

Posted 4 months ago

Annette Byczkowska

Terrific service- easy to re order. Super fast delivery! Can highly recommend

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Exactly what I wanted and very quickly dispatched!

Posted 4 months ago

Julie Varley

Great price, and service - can't fault !

Posted 4 months ago

Lizzie Barker

Great service, great products and very quick delivery. Email response was fast too. Fabulous! Thank you and will continue to use.

Posted 4 months ago

martin lorenz

have used these before and they are still as good (tried a cheaper variety but they were not sticky enough for outdoors and thinner)

Posted 4 months ago

Julia Zardecka

delivery very quick as promised and quality of the product excellent.

Posted 4 months ago

Alan Ould

Fantastic choice and service. I need a particular type of label that Label Planet produce. They not only matched what I wanted with an off the shelf product but also had a printer template especially for it! Add that to reasonable prices and fantastic service and what's not to like. Thank you Label Planet.

Posted 4 months ago

Simon Rheinberg

Easy to order and prompt delivery service.

Posted 4 months ago

Bill

Timely received does what it Says on the tin sticks like **** to a shovel good print no bleeding

Posted 4 months ago

Norman Guiver

5 stars for customer service ..

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very efficient service. Labels would have been better if they had been slightly thicker - what they were covering showed through a bit.

Posted 4 months ago

Peter Lonsdale

Super fast delivery, easy to order, great quality, highly recommended

Posted 4 months ago

peter goodbarn

If you need a label, any label, label planet has them. Mine is 100mm round I,m using them to print new center labels for my old vinyl records which were damaged during a flood in 2008. I wash the mud off under a warm tap, rub with rinse aid, and dry them by patting with a soft towel. I download a picture, print it on the label and stick them over the damaged label.

Posted 4 months ago

BRIAN CURTIS

As with previous orders - On Time, As Ordered and hassle free

Posted 4 months ago

Bryan Eley

I have had a couple of orders and they have been excelent, really good customer service and I will definately use again

Posted 5 months ago

Bill Wood

Does exactly as it should easy print long lasting stick ding dong

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Labels where excellent quality and delivered super fast A* service and product.

Posted 5 months ago

Curly Dufour

quick and easy to order , best company i ve came accross so far

Posted 5 months ago

Emma McKell

Arrived next day even though I ordered after 16:00 which was incredible as I needed them for a deadline, really good quality and has good removability which was essential for my needs. Easy instructions to follow for printing, got them right first go so no paper was wasted.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Adequate and up to standard. Though it was a slightly different colouring.

Posted 5 months ago

Marion McAuley

Service and quality was as usual excellent

Posted 5 months ago

Roz Rudkin

excellent service as usual, quick and efficient

Posted 5 months ago

Emma Walley

Great service and communication. Will definitely use Label Planet again. Thank you to Lynn and David.

Posted 5 months ago

Deborah Brown

Always efficient and an excellent service.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Quick reliable service as always

Posted 5 months ago

bryan webster

Just the job. Well packaged. Great delivery. We order labels every year. Visitors to our Open Gardens event, stick one on to show they have paid. Easily removed from clothing afterwards, without leaving any marks.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Product great. Excellent delivery time

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Labels were delivered fast and the product was of good quality.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery and good products

Posted 5 months ago

Helenix134

Very pleased to find the free label templates on this site after difficulty in getting to the right page to download direct from Avery - many thanks. Helpful advice about changing the page orientation.

Posted 5 months ago

RACHEL Trevett

Great website, easy to navigate, order and buy, very good prompt delivery, labels are exactly what were needed

Posted 5 months ago

Judith Broadhead

Thank you Label Planet for great service, quality products, superb choice, competitive prices, speedy delivery and products in stock.

Posted 5 months ago

Cyril WASS

Brilliant trader, product arrived day before the eta!!!!

Posted 6 months ago

Mrs B Heywood

Brilliant service labels arrived next day!

Posted 6 months ago

Mary Fairbairn

VERY PROMPT ATTENTION TO ORDER. RECEIVED IT NEXT DAY!!! WELL DONE

Posted 6 months ago

Stephen Foster

Received within 24 hours after placing my order on line. Excellent service and no p&p !! First time using your company ..... Would recommend your company to anyone looking for labels.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Fast service ...product as described..

Posted 6 months ago

William Dowling

Just the job!

Posted 6 months ago

Billy Makepeace

Excellent service, quick delivery.

Posted 6 months ago

Beverley Booth

Always buy from label planet great quality, easy to order. Quick delivery

Posted 6 months ago

Dean Pepperell

Quick and efficient service as always. Good quality product.

Posted 6 months ago

Stephen Moore

Fast delivery

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Good- as advertised

Posted 6 months ago

Judy Fletcher

Nice labels, very quick delivery. I use Label Planet for all my labels

Posted 6 months ago

Christopher Curtis

Excellent service and support at a splendid price. Website brilliant, offering samples and templates. Highly recommended.

Posted 6 months ago

NEil Kemp

Very fast delivery. Thanks. I also ordered some samples which get sent out to us in great time Thanks

Posted 6 months ago

Derek Warry

Fast delivery, excellent service

Posted 6 months ago

Steven Rusling

I ordered some labels late morning and received them in the post the following morning. I also downloaded the relevant template. Good fast service and everything worked as expected.

Posted 6 months ago

Amanda Marshall

Always a very speedy delivery and goods well packaged so no damage to the labels

Posted 6 months ago

Terry Gibson

Does what it says on the tin ! - all you could ask at the right price with swift delivery. If you go for round labels, you need to be careful with the template which assumes a square print area - but it all lined up nicely .

Posted 6 months ago

April Graham

Great product, easy to use template and very fast delivery. What more can I say.

Posted 6 months ago

Mattys Candles

Tried the rest always come back to Label Planet, never let me down. Margins are perfect so no errors with templates, feeds through all types of printer no issues.

Posted 6 months ago

sheila moore

I was very pleased with the service, quality and pricing with my labels, so glad I found this company.

Posted 6 months ago

RICHARD POTTER

The labels I need are always available, are always sent very quickly & do the job. Never any problems

Posted 6 months ago

Diana Kingshott

One of the most efficient companies I deal with - wonderful service.

Posted 6 months ago

Priscilla Hoadley

Always brilliant. Excellent product delivered in superquick time. I have trouble finding what I want when ordering but I think that's my fault!

Posted 6 months ago

john limbert

If there was a 6th star for excellent I would have ticked that, the service was outstanding and the delivery outstanding it was received the following day many thanks will use again. ******

Posted 6 months ago

Lynn Whitley

I use Label Planet for all my label requirements now because of the high quality of the products and the accuracy of the templates. The backing on the labels do exactly what they say - permanent is permanent, etc. And the lightning quick response time in posting the orders is fantastic.

Posted 6 months ago

Katherine Hamilton

The labels are good quality and reordering is made simple as the templates are saved in your account, fast delivery too! Thank you

Posted 6 months ago

Robert Slee

Received promptly as always. First Class labels, First Class Service.

Posted 6 months ago

Danny Finn

Great product and delivered the next day, will be using them again 👍🏻

Posted 6 months ago

Alan Chandler

Prompt service very good.

Posted 6 months ago

Alison Smith

Dispensed very quickly and a reasonable price, thank you

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent products and service

Posted 7 months ago

John Bergin

Fast, Efficient Delivery and Excellent Quality - used 57 x 15 mm labels for senders ID

Posted 7 months ago

Heather Smith Thomassen

Good service with rapid delivery of quality, good value for money, labels. Would use again.

Posted 7 months ago

JOHN FENSOM

Very good thank you The labels arrived today.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

The website was clear, the ordering process straightforward, and the delivery rapid. All in all, couldn't be better.

Posted 7 months ago

Syed Anwar

Requested samples as we wasn't sure what we needed, samples were sent next day, and the actual order for over 750 sheets was sent within a couple of days. Great service and great quality labels

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Good service, quick delivery.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

The labels are just what I was after and the additional advantage were the templates offered in a variety of formats. I used the word doc to design my labels and found the only problem fitting the text to a round label as the template only showed square format. I managed to overcome this by eventually inserting a round shape the size of the label to judge fit-ability.

Posted 7 months ago

Karl Greene

I have used them before. They are very prompt with delivery. Their products are really good and well supported with downloadable online templates making printing with them so easy. Great service. Thank you.

Posted 7 months ago

Steven Watson

Great company to deal with and great products cannot fault have been using them for a couple of years now and would highly recommend.

Posted 7 months ago

Mrs cottle

Again good quality and service. product arrived quickly and undamaged. Will use again Thank you

Posted 7 months ago

Nigel Airey

Always reliable for service and quality

Posted 7 months ago

Deb Woolley

Very clear details of products, great to have templates to download for each label rather then trying to guess what space is available and quick, efficient delivery. Would certainly recommend.

Posted 7 months ago

Frances Denton

As always, the customer service is first rate - ordered one day and received them the next day. And again, as always, the labels are perfect. Label Planet is an excellent company to deal with and I won't go anywhere else.

Posted 7 months ago

Eugene Hammond

Excellent quality label materials offer me a perfect medium for printing graphics for honey jar labels. A fast service also, Thank you.

Posted 7 months ago

Susan Squires

This company offers a wide selection of labels, with templates and fantastic delivery times. I wouldn’t use anyone else

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Good service and good products

Posted 7 months ago

Dan Smith

Excellent as always

Posted 7 months ago

Alena Stradis

I do not write reviews but I had to mark yours 5 star as service is aleways very fast and officiant. Thank you, will be back. Alena.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Great service, great labels and would definately use again!

Posted 7 months ago

Annette parry

Label Planet are an excellent company. Reasonable prices and very speedy delivery. A***************

Posted 7 months ago

Daniel Bird

Great service and the labels are perfect for my needs.

Posted 7 months ago

Karen Curry

Fantastic fast delivery quality product. Will be ordering again.

Posted 7 months ago

Neil Mariner

Great selection, great service!

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to use website. Goods sent quickly in excellent condition

Posted 7 months ago

Trevor Ransome

What I want When I want it - brilliant

Posted 7 months ago

Emma ECCLES

delivery service fast. excellent stickers

Posted 7 months ago

jeff tutt

Excellent quality, super fast delivery.

Posted 7 months ago

Stephen Furniss

Excellent service, prompt, informative and efficient. Excellent product too. I have used them before, and will again.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent product. Excellent service. Would recommend.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service. Will usr again.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

I'm always pleased with the service from Label Planet. They even contacted me regarding my last order to check I'd ordered the correct part as they noticed I'd ordered a different part to normal. It turned out I had ordered incorrectly so this was extremely helpful.

Posted 7 months ago

Meryl Forse

Brilliant service all the way through

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Very helpful! Will use again!

Posted 7 months ago

Teresa White

excellent service!

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent choice of labels. Ordered them late in the day and they arrived the next day. Very impressed. Thank you.

Posted 7 months ago

David Cook

Excellent labels delivered quickly

Posted 7 months ago

Sandra Lawrence

Super fast and efficient service. Good customer service too.

Posted 7 months ago

Ella Jackson

Very quick delivery and the cheapest I could find for a small amount of label, definitely recommend

Posted 8 months ago

Simon Crawford

Label Planet provide an excellent service with speedy delivery being one of the most impressive features of their service.

Posted 8 months ago

Susan Bagley

Excellent service; I’m really impressed. I received fast responses to questions as well as free samples before placing an order. When I placed my order it was delivered quickly and is exactly what I wanted. I will be reordering in the future.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Very good service, arrived

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

The service was very quick. I needed a small quantity of distinctive coloured labels which were different from any colour I had used before and a specific size. I had a choice with labelplanet - the only supplier I could find. I did not ask for special service but they arrived within a couple of days.

Posted 8 months ago

MANDY MORRIS

Excellent service as always. Love it that they supply the templates for all their labels. Makes it so easy to print what you need without wasting labels trying to line them up.

Posted 8 months ago

Andrea Freire

Good quality products, quick replies and deliveries, personalised service. Very pleased!

Posted 8 months ago

Dev McManus

FAST DELIVERY AND CLEAR PRODUCTS. MANY THANKS!

Posted 8 months ago

Chris Forster

I only ordered 2pks of labels but it was delivered with 36 hours.... Very Impressive! This was the second time I have ordered from Label Planet and on BOTH occasions I have been VERY IMPRESSED with their service. Highly recommended 👍

Posted 8 months ago

Rosemary Ormerod

Labels arrived promptly and well packed. We have printed off a sheet or two (inkjet) and they were perfect. When the jars are returned empty we'll hopefully be able to get the labels off more easily than we have been doing which will save a lot of work in recycling the jars.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Great service as always

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

The website is easy to use and delivery is usually the next day. Thank you Label Planet!

Posted 8 months ago

margaret Seddon

good quality as described and quick delivery

Posted 8 months ago

XOandQuin

The service at label planet is absolutely brilliant, always a VERY fast turn around and delivery and labels are always excellent quality with handy templates that you can download or clear instructions so you can create your own templates. Can not recommend them enough. Thank you to the label planet team! x

Posted 8 months ago

Millie Hornsey

First class service, ordered and arrived the following day. Great quality, haven't had chance to use them yet but have downloaded the template for my stickers - thank you, absolutely recommend this company!

Posted 8 months ago

Jonathon Hemingray

I used to have to drive to Office World or similar to buy labels at over £20 for a pack of 25 address labels - now I simply go on the label-planet website and choose from a very wide variety of labels at very acceptable prices - shipping is free and the labels so far have been with me next day - I am consequently a very satisfied customer. Also recommend the free template download which is always available and very accurate.

Posted 8 months ago

Christine Whitehead

Very helpful in finding label that would stay stuck to fabric and not peel off at earliest opportunity. We were able to try a sample for printing and trying on the fabric.

Posted 8 months ago

Steve Buchanan

Brilliant service, fast delivery, great quality product

Posted 8 months ago

Andy White

Brilliant price for the labels I needed. Great quality and fast delivery. Very easy website to order from. Thanks.

Posted 8 months ago

ant pease

reasonably priced, great quality and delivered on time. Nothing but positives to say

Posted 8 months ago

Leslie Bouttell

Package arrived next day with free delivery. Quality of produce very good with free downloads of temples. Web site easy to use. Very good company.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent product. Very prompt delivery. Efficient service

Posted 8 months ago

Tony Shapps

Excellent speedy service with product arriving BEFORE estimated time. This was a repeat of a previous order so I know and appreciate the labels and know that they do a good job. What more can I say, oh yes - very satisfied!

Posted 8 months ago

Simon Taylor

Excellent Service

Posted 8 months ago

Rhona Dick

First class products and service. I received a reply to my emailed query within 20 minutes and a free sample of labels the following day. When I placed my order the product arrived within 2 days. I cannot fault this.

Posted 8 months ago

Patricia May

Excellent product-will be ordering more labels to get better organised. I wanted larger labels and got 2 to a page in different colours to easily identify my storage. Exactly what I needed!

Posted 8 months ago

Ann De Vall

Website is user friendly, very easy to use. Order placed at weekend and delivered within 2 days. Delighted to find a company who consider the urgency of delivery and quality products. Would recommend.

Posted 8 months ago

Anonymous

Great service & quick delivery.

Posted 9 months ago

Graham Hall

Labels arrived within a couple of days, as described and top quality.

Posted 9 months ago

Anonymous

Dead easy to use, no mucking about with passwords and creating an account etc. My order placed on Friday arrived Saturday.

Posted 9 months ago

Joe Simmons

Exactly what I wanted.

Posted 9 months ago

Frank Deakins

Briliant, easy and fast service!

Posted 9 months ago

Brian Larman

Delivered on time, and all labels used so far worked well with no jam ups, will use you again if required.

Posted 9 months ago

Harriet Radcliffe

Item as described and good quality.

Posted 9 months ago

Stuart Bolton

Great service. Next day delivery. Will use Label Planet again.

Posted 9 months ago

John Cooper

The Company, product and delivery were great and the availability to download an accurate template is a real bonus.

Posted 9 months ago