Label Planet Customer Reviews

4.87 Average

2732 Reviews

Anonymous

Excellent rapid service good product

Posted 5 hours ago

Anonymous

It was easy to find the label stock I needed on the website. The ordering process was clear and straightforward and the labels were delivered by return. They perform as described and the sizes are as described also. I did not use a template so can't comment on the accuracy or otherwise but the instructions for locating, downloading and troubleshooting are very clear so I am confident that approach would have been satisfactory too.

Posted 8 hours ago

Marion Chia

Just brilliant, perfect I will be buying again and will be highly recommending to friends, family and all.

Posted 11 hours ago

Anonymous

What more would one want - an enormous range of labels, easy ordering, prompt delivery, and neat packaging!

Posted 1 day ago

Philip Smith

Very good product and fast delivery

Posted 1 day ago

Christopher Morris

The right size in the right quantity at the right price - and quick delivery too. Great.

Posted 1 day ago

Cliff Brooks

Perfect, great selection of labels and templates.

Posted 1 day ago

Lyn Brooman

Excellent service and a very good product at competitive rates. It’s so easy to choose the product from the website.

Posted 2 days ago

David Culverwell

First Class

Posted 3 days ago

Deborah Brown

|Yet again very pleased with service and labels. Excellent customer Service.

Posted 4 days ago

Anonymous

Good service arrived within 48 hours.

Posted 4 days ago

TINA WRIGHT

Marvellous as usual, complete consistency of product and service.

Posted 5 days ago

Sally Loxton

Great product and very fast shipping. Extremely pleased. I will definitely be ordering more :)

Posted 6 days ago

george storm

Great service!

Posted 6 days ago

Rita Yates

Very quick delivery. Will order again.

Posted 1 week ago

Andrew Todd

Excellent products which is why I've used them for years! First class rapid service. Highly recommended. A.

Posted 1 week ago

Nikki Westwood

Always good

Posted 1 week ago

Angus MacRuary

My business has been using Labelplanet labels for several years in a number of different sizes and finishes. They are easily the best bulk labels we have had.

Posted 1 week ago

Michael Breakspear

I ordered 25 sheets of labels for my Christmas card addresses and they were delivered in only two days and cheaper than my last order of eight years ago. That is very good service!

Posted 1 week ago

Shaun Addison

Very speedy delivery very good standard

Posted 1 week ago

Linda

My small order was delivered complete and intact less than 24 hours after it was ordered. No special delivery terms were requested or paid for. So efficient and have been very helpful and friendly in the past when I had queries.

Posted 1 week ago

Thomas Bonnar

Top notch products and great service. Have used this company for years and couldn't fault either them or the products

Posted 1 week ago

Heather Smith Thomassen

Excellent service. Fast delivery, appropriate packaging, quality product: great value for money. Will definitely use again.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Love the templates easy to use and reuse for duplicates, some of the labels are only available in larger orders or would definitely buy my more as being a small company can’t afford yet

Posted 2 weeks ago

Mike Friend

Usual excellent service

Posted 2 weeks ago

GARY DAVIS

EASY WEBSITE TO ORDER

Posted 2 weeks ago

Camilla Dewey

Great product and excellent customer service, would highly recommend to anyone.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Good range, very useful templates, fast delivery. Couldn't be better.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Karey Gillam

Great service

Posted 2 weeks ago

Lisa Haynes

Fantastic customer service, really impressed with theor efficiency.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Excellent quality. Very professional finish.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Pauline Collings

Fantastic exactly what I wanted great quality and quantity for the price

Posted 2 weeks ago

Pauline Treagus

I am very pleased with the quick service I have received . from you and also the quality of the labels. I will have no hesitation in contacting you again should I need more labels.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

I have used this company over several years. They are very efficient and helpful. Labels are of good quality and delivery excellent. Would certainly recommend.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

At last a supplier that takes the stickiness of their labels seriously.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Pruthvish Parmar

Quick service

Posted 3 weeks ago

Paula Perry

Excellent customer service, particularly from Julie. Speedy delivery and labels were as expected.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery Product very good

Posted 3 weeks ago

Shawn Dritz

Label Planet is just a treat to work with. Their selection is second to none and they always offer prompt service.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Clare Bradford

Easy to order fantastic quick service received next day wonderful would use again and recommend to others.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Cheryl Martin

Just what I ordered so no more excuses to get those Christmas Cards written now.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Excellent service. Recieved next day. Very efficient. Great product.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Nicole Hogg

I honestly can’t recommend this company enough ,great quality absolutely amazing I still can’t get over how quickly they get my order here!!!!!! Always the next day brilliant thank you

Posted 4 weeks ago

Teresa Finlay

Excellent service - a very efficient company!

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Absolutely brilliant next day delivery service for free 👍🏼

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Cost effective, efficient and great quality x

Posted 4 weeks ago

Ernest Carter

Excellent service. Made my order and it was with me without any delays. The service could not be faulted.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Dave Cundy

Excellent service and quality labels. This company is now my go to for quality labels. Would definitely recommend them as they provided an excellent service.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Great service and great products

Posted 1 month ago

Clio Bellenis

Rapid delivery. Great product

Posted 1 month ago

michael gittens

labels on stock that I required. quick efficient service.

Posted 1 month ago

DERRICK MUNDEN

PRICE AND DELIVERY VERY GOOD.

Posted 1 month ago

Neil Mariner

Not the cheapest on the net but the best selection of sizes and materials I have found. Brilliant service. I don’t bother looking anywhere else now and would thoroughly recommend!

Posted 1 month ago

Anthony Mancell

Correct product, turned up on time, thanks.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Labels arrived promptly. Excellent quality. Will buy again.

Posted 1 month ago

Annette Byczkowska

Great service and value for money. Incredible that postage is included. Product has suited my needs and got to me super fast - keep up the great work!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Always receive excellent service from Label Planet and good quality products, the template library is really useful

Posted 1 month ago

FIONA Quinton

Great range, good value and speedy delivery!

Posted 1 month ago

Alice Fasntone

It came quickly and the labels were just what I needed - thanks

Posted 1 month ago

Douglas Baguley

Very quick service and good value for money.

Posted 1 month ago

craig mcarthur

Great service, prompt delivery thanks

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Arrived the next day!

Posted 1 month ago

Diana Kingshott

I have found Label Planet to be very reliable and the labels to be of a good quality.

Posted 1 month ago

Marion Martin

Great for my jars of mincemeat, love being able to get the labels off easily too. Very happy with this product!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

quick delivery just the label for the job pickling beetroot for charity

Posted 1 month ago

Sarah Carter

Thank you for such prompt service. The labels are exactly what I needed and at an affordable price.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fantastic experience every time. I always order these last minute in the day and still manage to get next day shipping! Very reliable company and professional presentation boxes too. Liam

Posted 1 month ago

Jane Parker

Prompt and efficient service

Posted 1 month ago

Lisa Johnson

Great quality and great customer service.

Posted 1 month ago

Isobel Stamford

Excellent products and super fast delivery

Posted 1 month ago

Gordon McLean

Excellent, a website that realises that real people available on the phone and genuine customer service are still a critical element in the retail experience.

Posted 1 month ago

Sarah Howe

Labels arrived next day, simple and easy transaction

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

The labels were just fine what I needed, However it was impossible to find the relevent Avery template without further contact with Label Planet who eventually provided the a template to match the labels. Could the relevant Avery A4 reference number (which works) be included wihen the labels are dispatched

Posted 1 month ago

Patrick Houlden

I always buy my labels from Label Planet because of the quality, variety and range of labels and the prompt delivery. The website is so easy to navigate. I can recommend both the products and the company.

Posted 1 month ago

Mr Speirs

Wouldn't go anywhere else now for our labels! www.therusticrobot.co.uk

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Super quick delivery and cheap.

Posted 1 month ago

Peter Hull

I bought adhesive labels to fit onto bottled apple juice we made on an Apple Day. An artist in our village designed the label and I managed to fit them onto the label with software provided by Label Planet, brilliant, very pleased with the result

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Splendid and efficient service, as always. Thank you.

Posted 1 month ago

Keith Foster

What can one say?. Quality product at a competitive price with quick delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

Jennifer Bailey

Very good labels and very efficient service. Will use again.

Posted 1 month ago

Charles Roberts

Very fast dispatch and arrival.Great product and service.

Posted 1 month ago

wei wang

very good label and fast deliver

Posted 1 month ago

Lina Hogg

Easy to find the right labels. Quick delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Labels where great size, jusy whay i wanted. I was unable to lime the labels up with the Avery L7159 template.

Posted 1 month ago

Simon Crewes

Excellent service as usual, which is why I keep coming back.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Not for the first time, Label Planet sent me exactly what I needed at a reasonable price in double quick time .... impressive

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great priced product, arrived super fast without having to pay silly postage costs. Will order again!

Posted 2 months ago

Sophie Boulderstone

Ordered online at 3pm and labels arrived the next morning! Cant ask for better. Nice quality and very reasonable price. Will be using again.

Posted 2 months ago

Millie Allen

I buy all my labels from LP. They are helpful in sending samples, giving advice and being able to compare their codes to Avery codes.

Posted 2 months ago

Megan Ramshaw

Every pack of labels that I’ve ordered have always been great quality, the website is packed full of information that is so helpful and delivery is extremely quick! Will always get my labels from here!

Posted 2 months ago

Gerald Glover

Easy to order - very clear and easy to use site. Have used many times and will continue to.

Posted 2 months ago

Colin Botwright

Excellent prompt service

Posted 2 months ago

Becky Worgan

Can't recommend this company enough. Fast delivery and excellent products. The staff are also super friendly and helpful, they treat me like family! Look no further for your labelling needs!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

good price prompt service

Posted 2 months ago

Alison Gornall

Ordered on a Thursday afternoon and it was delivered on Saturday morning, good quality product, will defiantly use the company again.

Posted 2 months ago

michelle casserley

Super fast delivery x thank you x and so easy to print with x I'll definitely be returning

Posted 2 months ago

Elizabeth Darcy Jones

As always Label Planet delivered earlier than anticipated, the labels are fab and I continue to have them as a bookmark so I can easily order again. Many thanks.

Posted 2 months ago

Sandra Stewart

Super easy website. I added this company to my favourite tab straight away as it was such a sensibly layed out website.

Posted 2 months ago

John Andrews

Good quality, prompt delivery.

Posted 2 months ago

STEVE CASHMORE

excellent service with speedy delivery good packaging and a quality product

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Usual great service. Easy to use website and fast delivery!

Posted 2 months ago

Barry Walton

Excellent selection. Very competitive pricing. Plenty advice and tips available on line. Very rapid delivery. On my "Keep" list.

Posted 2 months ago

Ann Smith

Every time I order from labelplanet they are quick and efficient.

Posted 2 months ago

Lee Ann Smith

Really lovely company to deal with, fast, efficient and friendly. Excellent Service.

Posted 2 months ago

Julie Varley

Amazing product and service. Have used several times and never been disappointed.

Posted 2 months ago

JAMES KNIGHT

Labels were good quality. Order came quick. Will definitely use again

Posted 2 months ago

Neville George

Bought these mainly to label all the boxes in the garage with all the bits and peices I carry for work, someone else has bags some for a mail merge for addressing Christmas cards. Ran some off using the the template off the site and they were spot on. If I need anymore I will be back.

Posted 2 months ago

JF Ellison

Good trouble free service with quality stock at very reasonable prices. Wholeheartedly recommended.

Posted 2 months ago

Martin Thomson

Fast delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Overnight at NO extra cost!!! Great quality and free templates worked brilliantly. My "go-to" for any label requirements.

Posted 2 months ago

Norman Freeman

Thank you for supplying with the required labels. They are exactly what I needed. I had difficulty in finding a template for them as the one that I used before from a different supplier had been discontinued. But after a lot of searching I found the suitable one. Maybe it was due to my age (86). Best Wishes.

Posted 2 months ago

Glenda Flude

Fast delivery. Options for templates for printers are very useful..

Posted 2 months ago

Philippa Finlay

Happy with the service, delivery next day. Good labels, substantial, nice feel to them, print well. Fit for purpose.

Posted 2 months ago

Pravin Patel

Very happy with your product & fast delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Harry Boshell

Could not believe goods arrived the following day I ordered them, first class service with many thanks.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great labels fast delivery service. I have been buying them for the last 3 years now.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy to navigate the website and find exactly what you are looking for. The range of labels is very extensive. Delivery is prompt, cost is good.

Posted 3 months ago

Jason Harris

Excellent service! We ordered the labels we needed, and they arrived the next day! Thanks :)

Posted 3 months ago

David Young

I have used Label Planet for some time as my supplier of self adhesive labels. I have benefited from the templates available online. Delivery is always very speedy.

Posted 3 months ago

Suzanne Russon

Absolutely spot on fantastic quality and the template has helped me so much has I'm really not technically savvy in the slightest haha, will be purchasing more labels because 1 I didn't but enough and 2 there the best I've found and 3 they make my products look allot better :)

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy to order with a great variety to choose from and super quick delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

Richard Bragg

These are the 6th set of labels purchased from Label Planet. I like the cost, delivery speed and the quality of the labels - worth coming back for

Posted 3 months ago

BRIAN CURTIS

As always pròduct as described. Delivery on time. Good service around.

Posted 3 months ago

Michael Welby

Easy to use website, helpful support information, fast, accurate, reliable. What's not to like

Posted 3 months ago

Deborah Sivyer

would have been very good as been using for years with no problems, customer services really helpful and samples prompt. but for some reason website on safari is now impossible to use. drove me mad till i found i could access through Chrome but had to install especially!

Posted 3 months ago

Sandra Melhuish

Super service, arrived next day.

Posted 3 months ago

Michael Wilkie

Rapid efficient service, goods as advertised. Would happily use again.

Posted 3 months ago

mary ravey

I have a esPressit SE.30 template the labels I ordered fits perfectly with no adjustment needed. They came in very quick time. Will use your company in future for all my labels.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

All good prompt delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

Dean Pepperell

Order process was quick and easy. Prices competitive and delivery very quick.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Product was exactly as described and was delivered super quick!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I wanted 189 labels per sheet. Label Planet had what I wanted, price was good, super fast delivery, be back for other labels in the future.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Extensive range of labels, fair prices, great service!

Posted 3 months ago

Anne Milligan

Fast and efficient service with excellent quality labels

Posted 3 months ago

Jean Mottershead

Good quality labels delivered quickly! What more could you want?!

Posted 3 months ago

David Colquhoun

Easy ordering, free templates and a good quality product, what more can you ask for? Will buy again.

Posted 3 months ago

Chris Jones

Very efficient delivery, quality product well packaged and easy to follow printing instructions.

Posted 3 months ago

Alan Miller

Fast, efficient service as always.

Posted 3 months ago

David Armstrong

We have bought goods form Label Planet over the last few years and their goods are top quality and the service excellent

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to use website and the correct labels, which were just as expected, arrived promptly.

Posted 3 months ago

Richard Lovesey

I use Label Planet for the supply of Premium, inkjet coated labels, a product type which is extremely hard to find elsewhere. Products are of a consistent, reliable quality and orders are always dispatched quickly. I would highly recommend Label Planet to all who require quality products and reliable, efficient service.

Posted 3 months ago

Olly Crick

very good service; the labels were easy to use, and the free downloadable .doc templates match perfectly...decide on your size label, download the appropriate template and then print your own labels...easy (inkjet or laser printer)...though you need to check the margin size in the printer dialogue box as otherwise some printers sulk and won't.

Posted 3 months ago

Adam Rubinstein

Good labels - good service. I have used them before and will continue to use them.

Posted 3 months ago

Anne Salomé

Great choice of stickers, very fast delivery. Same fine service whether ordering 25 sheets or 5,000 sheets. Thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

Charlotte Brown

Lightning fast service!! Thank you

Posted 3 months ago

Loretta Tucker

I have been a customer for a long time I never even think to look anywhere else. I gave up comparing prices for labels years ago these are such good value, the products are excellent quality, my orders arrive very quickly. I recently phoned and asked for some help with my layout on labels, technically challenged here!, and was immediately given help with my problem in a very friendly manner. I am an even bigger fan of Label Planet now. Keep doing what you are doing no improvements or changes needed - thank you

Posted 3 months ago

Pip Turner

Great service yet again, would highly recommend

Posted 3 months ago

Anne Robinson

Good quality at a reasonable price. Arrived next day!

Posted 3 months ago

Peter James

The initial enquiry regarding sizes and different adhesives was met with a prompt and very informative reply added to this was the effortless method of ordering making for a great experience.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Fast service/quality products

Posted 3 months ago

Steve Russell

Fast delivery and easy transaction

Posted 4 months ago

Ann Corlett

I was recommended by a friend on one day, I ordered them the next day and they were here 2 days later. Very good service and you have such a fantastic choice of labels to choose from. I would recommend you to everyone.

Posted 4 months ago

Marion Thompson

I was delighted to find the labels I needed at a great price and with no fuss. They arrived in good time and I am delighted with them.

Posted 4 months ago

Victoria Mongague

Amazing! Arrived almost at the click of a button. How do you do that? We ordered at gone 16.00 and goods arrived next morning. Truly amazing

Posted 4 months ago

Linda Kavanagh

Very impressed by the huge product range - Label Planet offered exactly what I was looking for plus a free template. Order arrived very quickly too - would definitely recommend!

Posted 4 months ago

Annie Burkitt

Brilliant as usual... Speedy delivery! thank you

Posted 4 months ago

Alison Phillips

Easy to order. I felt that the labels could be more distinct. It’s difficult to see where one ends and the next one begins.

Posted 4 months ago

Chris Hartley

Got exactly what I ordered. God product, great service. Quick & well packaged.

Posted 4 months ago

B Streets

A fast, efficient and professional service. I will definitely be using labelplanet again.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality labels and very speedy delivery, arrived next day as promised

Posted 4 months ago

Leslie Foale

Prompt to respond. Quick turnaround. Stock always available. What's there not to like?

Posted 4 months ago

Denise Picton

The transparent labels are of a very high quality and they stick to our wood samples beautifully.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

As a regular customer, Label Planet’s labels always arrive in good time, and are of an excellent standard. Easy to print and use as I wish. Would definitely recommend.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Great service. Labels were exactly what I required. Would use again.

Posted 4 months ago

Chrissy Bloom

I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted but the website was easy to use and I quickly found what I suited my requirements. Payment was quick and easy and delivery was fast too.

Posted 4 months ago

Wayne Marsh

Easy ordering procedure and rapid delivery.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Such an easy speedy service

Posted 4 months ago

Charles Pegman

There's an excellent selection of labels and I found the exact one I wanted. The price for a small quantity looked expensive at first but as it's inclusive of VAT and delivery, it actually works out all right. The labels arrived in the post really quickly so I was able to complete the job early - happy customers all round.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very good quality with excellent stick.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Brilliant service - quick and the labels do what it says on the tin.

Posted 4 months ago

Peter Kaye

What can I say, excellent service as always.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery and well packaged so all the labels arrive in pristine condition

Posted 4 months ago

Catherine MacNeil

These labels are fantastic. Never fall off in the freezer. The service is great too. Labels delivered next day. Have used Label Planet for 10 years and have never had a problem

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality labels and a very speedy service

Posted 4 months ago

Myra Roberts

Quick delivery. The labels were exactly what I wanted and of good quality

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very good and quick delivery. Didn't quite have size wanted but ones were sent were good enough. Very Happy

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Prompt delivery helpful packaging

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Great items. Great prices & Great Service. Highly recommend

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Prompt delivery and just what I needed

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Delivered what I asked for next day, decent price.

Posted 4 months ago

Keith Meredith

It really should be six stars! I've always been impressed by Label Planet. They have excellent products, an easy-to-use website and outstanding delivery service! Because my last order was large, I expected to have to wait longer for it to arrive but, no, next day delivery was what I got! Thank you David and your team - above and beyond the call of duty again!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy to find the correct labels on the site and excellent delivery.

Posted 5 months ago

Martin Jones

I was looking for an easily removable label for my beer bottles that still stuck well. I am delighted that the labels I purchased from Label Planet did just that. Excellent.

Posted 5 months ago

Helen Dawson

Excellent prompt service

Posted 5 months ago

Mary

Efficient service, good quality labels, easy to use. Perfect product.

Posted 5 months ago

RICHARD POTTER

Reliable, consistent product. Quick, efficient delivery. Value for money.

Posted 5 months ago

Amanda Marshall

Quick and speedy delivery and goods well packaged to avoid damage

Posted 5 months ago

Kimat Singh

Excellent service. Labels received next day. Very good quality product.

Posted 5 months ago

Patricia Denton

Superb customer service. Excellent product.

Posted 5 months ago

PAUL PRINCE

Great product, good price and VERY quick delivery. What more could you ask for?

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Great service & item

Posted 5 months ago

Jon Morris

The only label service I ever use, huge range of quality products, very quick delivery and extremely helpful when contacted. Really can't praise them enough

Posted 5 months ago

Audrey Mehew

A marvelous, vast selection of labels. So much to choose from. This made finding the labels I needed very easy as they seem to have a size for every eventuality. The labels print very well on my inkjet printer and are very good quality. Fast delivery straight to my door. My life would be a lot more complicated without Label Planet

Posted 5 months ago

Nicole Mortimer

I think the service was good and would have never thought to use the material recommended. One very happy customer.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Labels arrived quicker than expected. Have used these before...ideal for BIG labels.

Posted 5 months ago

christine cocks

Labels arrived sooner than expected and was exactly what I wanted

Posted 5 months ago

Colin Leask

Great swift reliable service every time Cheers

Posted 5 months ago

Paul van der Tang

The Label Planet website is very easy and simple to use and the service / delivery amazing.

Posted 5 months ago

Simon Crewes

Fantastic service as usual and a great product.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Ordered my box of labels one day, received it on the next. Excellent service

Posted 5 months ago

Mary

Speedy service and excellent product.

Posted 5 months ago

Mavis Holden

Excellent labels and superfast delivery. Very pleased, thank you.

Posted 5 months ago

Kay adeoye

The labels were just what we needed - thank you!

Posted 5 months ago

Steve Hubbard

Labels were as described, and delivered in a timely fashion - would be good to have more instruction on the printing of the labels as part of the packaging. I used a laser printer, and ruined the first page - all the black ink fell off!!, I found out that the toner roller on modern laser printers is in economy mode and reduces its temperature for plain papers. So you can't print the sheet as simple A4 paper PDF - you must change the printer to Label, this causes the toner roll to heat up more, and hey presto - the black ink sticks!

Posted 5 months ago

Jenny Debnam

Your website was clear and easy to use and my order was with me within hours. So very impressed and the labels are just what we needed. We will be back for more. Thank you for such excellent service and speedy delivery.

Posted 5 months ago

RICHARD ALLARD

FAST DELIVERY, GOOD PRICES. ADDED TO MY SUPPLIER LIST. :-)

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Fast despatch

Posted 5 months ago

Alan Wood

I am a home brewer. I bottle a lot of beer and like to label it professionally. I have used Labe Planet on many occasions and have received perfect service every single time. I often order in the afternoon and every time the package arrives the next day.

Posted 5 months ago

Sophia Ahmad

Quality labels at affordable prices. The super fast shipping is a godsend! Cant fault the service whatsoever.

Posted 6 months ago

Elizabeth Gaymer

I only ordered my labels early in Friday morning and they were here the following day. Also order form is very easy to navigate. Excellent service - Thankyou

Posted 6 months ago

Jane Whiteman-Turl

Good quality product - excellent - delivered at speed - and templates to help you print on them - What more could you want? I shall be back - no idea where I found you - I think just from a search - but very happy I have and I will pass your name on to anyone who will listen

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Perfect rustic labels for our jams, chutneys and relish community project. Quick delivery. looks amazing

Posted 6 months ago

keith brown

Excellent product compatible with my needs for plant bed labels in my nursery. Outstanding response times to my on line order package received one day after the order. I have used Label planet several times because the service is so efficient

Posted 6 months ago

Andrew Hamilton

Prompt delivery and good product. The clear labels look good on an off white material that did not look good with a standard white label

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Order as expected and arrived prmptyl

Posted 6 months ago

John Smith

I have used these labels for five years and they are very good quality especially the metallic finish labels and the clear polyester which make printed paper labels waterproof and almost indestructible. the only complaint that I do have is that since the actual manufacturer has changed, the new paper labels now have a backing sheet which is not in one piece making it difficult to remove if a sheet is used to print a large number of small labels. Getting the backing sheet off can then be difficult.

Posted 6 months ago

Mel Crisp

Perfect as always

Posted 6 months ago

Tarl Cabbot

The transaction was seamless. The help I received was perfectly tailored to my needs. I will definitely be buying from Label Planet again.

Posted 6 months ago

David Woods

I wasn’t sure what sort of adhesive I needed for the purpose I needed the labels. Very helpful telephone advice and very quick, next day, delivery

Posted 6 months ago

Marian Pettitt

Excellent quality. Arrived with 3 days. What more could you ask ?

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Prompt service quickly delivered

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Easy and clear website. Good prices. Next Day delivery, arrived in good condition. What more could I have asked for

Posted 6 months ago

Nosipho Khumalo

Great product, perfect for my project and easy to use!

Posted 6 months ago

Ian Lewis

Excellent service. Fast efficient and again it will keep my business.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Every self adhesive thing available in a very straight forward site! Excellent.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery for an order and a sample. Answered a question I had re. the sample very quickly as well.

Posted 6 months ago

Rebecca Pritchard

Thanks, quick delivery, lovely finish on the Kraft paper labels, look great on my carrier bags.

Posted 6 months ago

Ruth Fox

Labels are good quality. Speedy service

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service. Just what we wanted. Delivered quickly

Posted 7 months ago

Dorothy Guyan

It was a repeat order and, as in the past, was delivered in record time. Most recently received labels already in use with complete satisfaction.

Posted 7 months ago

jENNY mUSCHNER

Have used Label Planet now for many, many years and quite frankly would not use another supplier. Fast, efficient and value for money!

Posted 7 months ago

Cliff Dewin

Excellent website easy to find various labels. Quick delivery.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service- Ordered around 4.00pm and received the labels next day on a pre 12noon delivery. Very impressed.

Posted 7 months ago

Helen Little

Fast efficient service, excellent choice of labels.

Posted 7 months ago

Keith White

I was pleased with the service in providing the DVD labels. I have not yet used any of the labels so can not comment on the quality or reliability.

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

Spot on! Excellent service thank you

Posted 7 months ago

Isaac Allum

very good service

Posted 7 months ago

Steven Fisk

Easy to find what i wanted and delivery was really prompt

Posted 7 months ago

Yasmeen Hussain

Been a regular customer for a number of years and I’m really impressed with their customer service. Not to mention products are superb as well.

Posted 7 months ago

Marion McAuley

Great service. Next day delivery and quality of labels is ex.cellent

Posted 7 months ago

Yvonne Scepanik

Great labels, fast service. Perfect!

Posted 7 months ago

James Smith

Very happy with the website and the tremendous range and help available. The quality and cost are excellent.

Posted 7 months ago

Daniel Lewis

The label itself looks great and sticks really well, the only down fall for me is that the silver does come away with damp fingers. Other than that they look great on my Bottles.

Posted 7 months ago

Olayiwola Folarin

Prompt delivery and good quality labels.

Posted 7 months ago

Tammy Toogood

They had exactly what i needed and a speedy quality service.

Posted 7 months ago

Krzysztof Czarnecki

Labels arrived promptly and were exactly as described

Posted 7 months ago

Anonymous

The instruction for setting a non-standard (ie, round) label is very clear. Very important: the sheets pass through the printer correctly every time, so no wastage from misaligned printing.

Posted 7 months ago

Noel Roy

A week delay because of company holiday was a surprise. Otherwise accurate and careful delivery

Posted 7 months ago

Richard McKay, Spa-Jet Limited

Always excellent delivery times and good value.

Posted 7 months ago

Mrs Jago

I got what I wanted at a reasonable price. Quick delivery. Have used them before and will use them again

Posted 8 months ago