Label Planet Customer Reviews

4.87 Average

2421 Reviews

John Guy

The labels arrived next day - and included a complimentary ruler! I was delighted! Exceeded my expectations - thank you!

Posted 8 hours ago

mac

Good products, good prices.

Posted 14 hours ago

Steve

Very easy to find what I wanted on the website. Ordering was simple and delivery was swift. Very satisfied. Will be back.

Posted 15 hours ago

Graeme Wright

100% Reliable - I always go to Label Planet for my labels. They have great selection and are terribly efficient at getting their orders out and arriving next day. Thumbs up chaps ;0)

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

The labels arrived on time, and were fine.

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

Easy to use website, ordering is simple, prices are very reasonable and prompt delivery. No brainer.

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

Swift delivery. Items were just what I needed. The free templates on the website are really helpful too.

Posted 4 days ago

Peter Willson

Great choice - easily found the size and quantity I wanted Super fast delivery - placed one day arrived the next Chose - hi-grab adhesive and my is it sticky ! just what I needed

Posted 6 days ago

Mil Chimley

The labels are good quality and the template downloads are invaluable. The range of sizes is amazing and they fulfil orders and deliver very promptly. What more could you want?

Posted 6 days ago

Linda Rees

Everything as should be. Label size correct and delivery on time.

Posted 1 week ago

R J Wright

Great range. Great prices. Good product. Fast service. What not to like?

Posted 1 week ago

Gill Tyler

Very quick delivery, great range of labels available. Quoting the Avery code number for ease of use is great. Thank you.

Posted 1 week ago

PATRICIA CHAPMAN

Good quality prompt delivery

Posted 1 week ago

Brenda Leddy

Excellent service and speedy delivery. Labels just what I was looking for.

Posted 1 week ago

Terence Dean

As usual, a great service, great price and a great product. I have been a client of this company for many years and will remain so! Recommended! A+++++++++++

Posted 1 week ago

Michael Williams

Prompt delivery of quality labels.

Posted 1 week ago

RICHARD POTTER

The labels I want are always in stock & received very quickly. Packaging is good so never any damage. Very reliable supplier.

Posted 1 week ago

Irene Donaldson

Excellent serivce with quick delivery

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Exactly what we ordered, arrived next day.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

I have used these labels before. I have to print off labels for a mailing every few months. The system is set up for 16 labels on a page and I am not sufficiently expert with the computer to change the format. Fortunately Label Planet produces the right sort of labels. They are fine, just what I need.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Ian Paterson

I wish every company I use were as efficient

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anne Jones

The goods arrived the very next day! Thanks.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

I have been using Label Planet labels for about a year now. Have purchased a variety of labels - inkjet, laser, different adhesives, etc. Have had a few urgent requests. A few questions. Used the templates provided. NEVER any problems, polite, friendly, efficient over the phone. Product quality has been top-notch, and delivery always very speedy. VERY happy with Label Planet, and highly recommend them.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Debra Hall

Online order was quick and easy, delivery was fast.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Mark McKendrick

Delivered *within* 24 hours! Product perfect.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Delivery of products and samples is excellent, we use waterproof labels, to label plants, labels last extremely well, if re-using larger pots the following season, we have a job removing the old labels.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Steven Ellcox

Very good customer service

Posted 3 weeks ago

Mary Cheslyn

I am delighted with the labels. It was very helpful to be able to buy a pack of mixed colours as I am using them on worksheets for use with young children. They are finding the bright colours very attractive.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Christopher Meachem

Easy order process and very fast service

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

A very clear simple website, easy to find and order exactly what you want. Ordered one day and it arrived the following morning. Will definitely use this company again in the future, very efficient .

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Excellent service, always ships on time and arrives in good condition. Product excellent.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Excellent product and very fast delivery. Many thanks!

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

The labels arrived on time and were as advertised

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

My first time using these labels and they really are good. I thought that I would have to set up my computer but you can download templates. I used the CD labels and to be truthful i only use them one at a time ie use the same paper multiple times - works well. On my MAC and HP printer (can't praise that enough either) I get a professional job myself very quick very easy Highly recommended

Posted 3 weeks ago

Chris Thomas

First class service every time

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Great prices, fast delivery, and excellent store brand products. Thank you!

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Easy to order. Good template. Good quality. Will order again.

Posted 4 weeks ago

George Clement

Not only a very prompt delivery but the labels printed off very well indeed. This was the first time that I had used Label Planet but will certainly use them again in the future.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Gillian Bowler

Fantastic service, price and delivery

Posted 4 weeks ago

michael crane

prompt delivery, well, securely packaged, as described. excellent service, recommended

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

I was impressed by the delivery time, and the labels were exactly what I required.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Pat Giles

exactly what I wanted and arrived on time.

Posted 1 month ago

Kay McCandless

I thought the website was really clear and easy to use. It provided very helpful information in a friendly and simple way making it simple to choose the right label. The ordering system was excellent and the delivery time exceptional. I would definitely use them again.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery, excellent product

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fast efficient service and good exchange policy

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Reasonable price, easy and comprehensive website, excellent service.

Posted 1 month ago

Mary Tyler

Labels arrived next day, as described and do the job well. Thank you!

Posted 1 month ago

Kathryn Lodge

Excellent quality and price. Couldn't believe how quickly they arrived. Ordered in the afternoon and delivered next morning. Top notch product. Thank you

Posted 1 month ago

Shirley Patterson

I was impressed by a phone call to confirm my order as I had changed labels. Speedy delivery. Totally satisfied with quality on both products and price.

Posted 1 month ago

Richard Lovesey

High quality products at reasonable prices and very efficient delivery!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Prompt delivery as promised, will certainly be back for future orders.

Posted 1 month ago

Judith Foster

Easy to place an order & delivery very prompt. Thank you

Posted 1 month ago

MARGARET ALLISON

Arrived in time & just what I ordered

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

As ever 5* service, 5* product

Posted 1 month ago

Jerome Keyte

Easy product to use , fast service and reasonable price.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

what I ordered, plus prompt delivery. However, the printing instructions are far too complicated. I had to go to an Avery site for info. Much clearer and simpler.

Posted 1 month ago

Chris White

Excellent Quality Labels! Printed flawlessly and High Quality Gloss!

Posted 1 month ago

Clive Criper

quick efficient - excellent

Posted 1 month ago

Niyc Pidgeon

Great service and quick delivery

Posted 1 month ago

Brian Carter

First time I had to order this type of labels and the lists were very helpful in selecting the right label. Put in order via internet and labels received next day as promised. Excellent

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

very good!!

Posted 1 month ago

Jeremy Fowell

Good labels, good ange of products, excellent service.

Posted 1 month ago

Kevin Lyons

Even though my order was made at the beginning of a bank holiday weekend it was delivered at the first possible opportunity. Very efficient.

Posted 1 month ago

Thomas McCutcheon

As usual, the package arrived in next days post. First class service.”Great Labels”...Never any problems, no matter how long I keep them. Thank you,,, Will shop again

Posted 1 month ago

Brian Jones

Ordered & delivered within 3 working days excellent

Posted 1 month ago

Debbie Unsworth

Excellent range of products, fast next day delivery included in the item price!

Posted 1 month ago

Geoff Woolley

I wouldn't say I was a regular customer, but I do purchase items occasionally. And the purchases in do make are always of great quality and value, and speedy delivery. What more can I say, only thanks and will be ordering again in the near future. Best regards Geoff

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

good product, website easy to navigate, quick delivery

Posted 1 month ago

D Mason

Great service. Ordered Friday afternoon before Christmas. Labels arrived Saturday morning. Could not be better plus label template available on Label Planet website. Will use again.

Posted 1 month ago

Cyril Wass

They sell a very good product and their delivery time is excellent

Posted 1 month ago

Christine Harrison

I found exactly what I needed in a short time the site was easy to use and any information I needed I contacted them and got the answer to. The price was very reasonable and the choice was exceptional. I got them the next day with no extra payment for delivery. Excellent service thank you.

Posted 1 month ago

Neil Williamson

The labels I purchased are for use on bags on frozen fishing baits. I print on them using a colour laser printer, and there have been no issues with labels coming off in the freezer. Great quality and a great price.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery. Great product. No hidden costs.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Prompt shipping. Great labels.

Posted 1 month ago

Stephanie Lewis

Quick delivery. Good website. Able to order a small number of sheets.

Posted 1 month ago

Roger Hamlin

Good service, return of post at Christmas! Good products there is even a template to download and my Epson Printer copes well

Posted 1 month ago

charles webb

Good quality first class delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

CANDACE Jones

Top quality labels provided with a top quality service. Every time I've ordered they have arrived the next day which is amazing!

Posted 1 month ago

Ian Kenworthy

Simple to order. Prompt delivery. Good communication

Posted 2 months ago

Roger BURT

Excellent products, rapid delivery, helpful staff in response to a query and supply of useful samples of labels I shall use in the future

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Item delivered the next working day, brilliant. Item exactly as advertised.

Posted 2 months ago

Richard Chatterton

Very quick delivery - even over Christmas!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

I found that the detailed instructions were clear and the templates matched the layout exactly God all round product and good value

Posted 2 months ago

Mary Ghali

Very quick delivery and good product.

Posted 2 months ago

George Mackenzie

Order labels & they arrived 2 days later - just what I needed & print templates were a big help. Will certainly use them again

Posted 2 months ago

Neville Pollard

My handwriting is getting worse each year and I had to write my Christmas cards. The labels were a Godsend. I have all the addresses set up now so next year will be a cinch. Can't think why I did not think of it sooner.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great labels. Exactly what I ordered and they arrived quickly. Thanks

Posted 2 months ago

Charlie W Merseyside

Excellent product and service, arrived within 48hrs of order

Posted 2 months ago

David Bradley

Perfect for my use and at a very reasonable price.

Posted 2 months ago

Huw Llewellyn

Simple order, delivery was fast and having the templates available on the site is excellent.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality labels, delivered promptly. No complaints!

Posted 2 months ago

Juliet Greene

I ordered some labels for my Christmas cards and they arrived THE NEXT DAY!! thank you so very much for your speedy reply. I shall definitely use you again when I need some more. I don't have a business it is just me an old lady of 80, sending out my Christmas cards but that does not stop me from being very grateful A very happy Christmas and many blessings in 2018 Juliet Greene

Posted 2 months ago

Hazel Reid

I may have said this before about you. Your service is FAB-U-LUSS.

Posted 2 months ago

David Dives

Exactly does the job. Great service - arrives quickly via post. One small suggestion would be to print something on the back of the backing sheet to make it easier to tell which way up to put the sheet in the printer.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

I ordered around 4.00pm one day and the labels arrived the following morning. Excellent service.

Posted 2 months ago

Eileen Swallow

Quick delivery and easy to use web site for ordering ---brilliant!!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Super quick

Posted 2 months ago

Susan Ross

Excellent choice and first class service.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality, wide choice, good value, quick delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Nancy Nicol

First class service would highly recommend this company

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent Service. Ordered labels mid afternoon, arrived the next morning. An excellent choice of labels.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good fast service and a good product

Posted 2 months ago

Pamela Caudle

Thank you perfect delivered the next day.

Posted 2 months ago

Douglas White

The labels are extremely good quality; as good as the main brand with which they are correctly matched by code whilst being over half their price. They are of better quality than the very cheap and un-matched labels. The price is exceptional when compared against cheap and main brands. Delivery time and package was also excellent. Recommended.

Posted 2 months ago

Robert Lapsley

Labels arrived within a couple of days, instructions attached and online were excellent. No problem setting up and labels were good quality.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very good and prompt delivery. Delighted with my purchase, and will use Label Planet again in the future

Posted 2 months ago

Ms Gibbs

Excellent service. Product arrived very promptly. Labels high quality and value for money

Posted 2 months ago

Margaret Cherry

Quick delivery, was impressed

Posted 2 months ago

Alexander Reid

Have used many times and have had no problems, will keep using for delivery and service is very good.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent selection of labels, easily downloaded templates can be converted for Mac users, next day delivery, 10 out of 10 for quality and service.

Posted 2 months ago

Stephen Finch

Our small packet of labels arrived on schedule and they were printed and put to immediate use on the Scout post and other Christmas cards. Good quality and all printed out ok. Good adhesion to different envelopes and no print blurring. Will use again. Only criticism. Difficult to see which side the labels are on. A small mark/indicator on the printing side would be useful. Otherwise great.

Posted 2 months ago

andrew crewes

Excellent service as usual, and great product.

Posted 2 months ago

Helen Broster

Great quality labels, fast and friendly service and good selection to choose from

Posted 2 months ago

Marion G

Label Planet helped me with a template for printing office labels

Posted 2 months ago

CATHERINE LAWRANCE

Had this product for a number of years.

Posted 2 months ago

Geoffrey Hocking

The ease of ordering and speed of service, together with reasonable prices makes Label Planet first choice! Thanks...Happy Christmas!

Posted 2 months ago

Stewart Almond

Good quality paper, nice clean sharp labels. I know where to get more from.

Posted 2 months ago

Sue Mckenna

Amazing as always. Ordered one day and they came the next. Labels are excellent quality as always. Cannot fault anything.

Posted 2 months ago

MARIA SHERIDAN

The labels were just what I was looking for and next day delivery was brilliant!

Posted 2 months ago

Morton BAKEWELL

Label Planet, excellent service, ordered 15.30 delivered next day at 11.00, Standard Rate. Will use again. Mort Bakewell

Posted 2 months ago

Malcolm Edwards

Already replied to this request.

Posted 2 months ago

Christine Good

Excellent range of labels, extremely prompt service. Lots of useful information on the website that proved very helpful. I will certainly use label planet again in the further and have no problem recommending them.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

They look good and stick well. Will buy again.

Posted 2 months ago

Grace Manktelow

Super fast delivery...exactly what I wanted to help send out our wedding invitations & makes RSVPs a whole lot easier!!

Posted 2 months ago

Colin Duffy

Excellent delivery service. Could not have been better.

Posted 2 months ago

John Swift

Easy to order on website. Arrived punctually. Work very well in HP printer. Happy bunny!

Posted 2 months ago

Denis Bennett

Label arrived next day and were as described. Thanks

Posted 2 months ago

madeleine taylor

Came the next day.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Accurate description, fast delivery, excellent service

Posted 2 months ago

Linda Grooby

The service is always excellent,Cant fault it. Right first time every time.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

My labels came when you said they would and promptly and in good condition.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service, and the labels were received the next day.

Posted 2 months ago

Angela Godfrey

Well priced and speedy delivery , Thank you will buy again.

Posted 2 months ago

Nadine Masseron

Great Service! Label Planet sent a free sample of the labels I wanted to make sure they were the right size. Ordering couldn't be easier, no long winded registration process. Fast delivery and templates that actually work with my printer settings. Very happy to have found this company and will be ordering again.

Posted 2 months ago

Rosamund

I am very happy, the service is excellentand will recommend your company to all friends.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Fantastic service as always. Super fast delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Christopher Hodge

Always totally dependable to get the order 100% correct and on time! Well done - from a very satisfied customer. Website very easy to use, and appreciate the templates available.

Posted 2 months ago

John Cooper

Lots of choice and help on the website, very prompt dispatch and delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Brian Carter

in view of the fact the transaction was contactless I thought the service was excellent. With a very prompt delivery span.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good price and quick delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Phillip Carr

Well packed and full ordered content. Strongly recommend.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Only a very low volume user but still received 5 star service.....thanks.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very fast service. Item just what I needed

Posted 2 months ago

Catherine Johnston

Small round labels, t g eye are brilliant exactly what I needed.

Posted 2 months ago

Jean Edwards

Most impressed with the service.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Amazing delivery! Ordered in the afternoon, they were there next morning. Great quality too. Our honey jars look great on these waterproof laser printed labels.

Posted 2 months ago

Phil Edwards

Brilliant service, well packaged and the templates work just as they should.

Posted 2 months ago

Sweet Surprises

Asked for samples as I wasn't sure on sizes, they came within 2 days! I ordered the ones I wanted and again they were delivered within 2 days! Excellent service, wouldn't order my labels from anywhere else! Fantastic

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

The website listed clearly all products & code numbers & their compatibility with Avery codes. Thus ordering was easy. Goods were suitably packaged & delivery was fast and efficient.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very efficient. Prompt service . Excellent product.

Posted 2 months ago

Chris Raymond

The website is pretty easy to use and the labels good value especially with the free postage and, as usual, the labels arrived on time.

Posted 2 months ago

Clio Bellenis

Fast, reliable service

Posted 3 months ago

David

We pack products in small batches and Label Planet photo quality gloss inkjet labels not only give us flexibility with label design but also make our product packs look very professional without having to commit to the expense of high minimum orders of litho printed gloss labels. Way better than our previous plain paper labels and worth the extra cost - we will definitely be back for more :-)

Posted 3 months ago

Stephanie Pepper

Good product and very prompt delivery. The peelable labels are better than any of the others I have tried.

Posted 3 months ago

Ken Tillman

Great service fast delivery. Great product & Price. Many thanks Ken.

Posted 3 months ago

Mrs Leigh Smith

FAST DELIVERY. FAB SERVICE

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

We have been buying labels from these people for a while and every time they have arrived the next day and in perfect condition. They are really helpful when you call them and ask advice, and even more impressively, they warn us we have ordered that thing that we ordered by mistake last time.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

The template was excellent and very easy to use. The labels came within a couple of days of ordering and print exactly within the borders. The time spent typing on to the template will,hopefully, make writing Christmas cards less arduous . Each 'sheet' of addresses is saved on the computer and can be amended each year as necessary . In fact the whole process was so simple that I am going to do my 90 year old Father's addresses too. His writing is a bit shaky now and the effort of writing all the addresses was going to be too much and prevent him from sending cards. His motivation has now returned!

Posted 3 months ago

MR brown

PERFECT TRANSACTION AS USUAL

Posted 3 months ago

Jackie Melotti

Great service as always!! Thanks for the quick turnaround.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very efficient!

Posted 3 months ago

Johanna Mills

Absolutely fantastic. Come ALWAYS securely wrapped and ALWAYS instantly. Just as promised. Thank you very much

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Speedy service, excellent products. Useful tools. At great prices. What is there not to like? I return again and again for all my labels

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Absolutely brilliant and very fast delivery too! Very reasonable and easy to use website!

Posted 3 months ago

Matt Crichton

From order placement to standard post delivery was less than 24 hours!!!!. An amazing service. The labels were well packed and am well satisfied with the product quality. I am a non-commercial label user therefore the opportunity to purchase small quantity packs is cost-effective for my usage. Well done Label Planet, I now have you bookmarked as the source for other label products I may require in the future future.

Posted 3 months ago

Ken

First time used very impressed , Good price, Good product & Super fast delivery. Will use again. Many thanks Ken.

Posted 3 months ago

TRACY MITCHELL

Great customer service great labels great templates

Posted 3 months ago

Margaret Ralston

I have bought many labels for my business and find Label Planet to be first class. Excellent service and stickers are first class. I use for my candle making business.

Posted 3 months ago

Peter Newman

Great range of labels, super easy to use website and next day delivery; could not ask for more!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Labels arrived and have used them straight away. Fit to template that I sourced from your website and look great.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent product at a fair price and delivered promptly

Posted 3 months ago

Roger Pybus

Fast delivery. Helpful guide on finding a template for getting the wording in the right place. All good. Thanks

Posted 3 months ago

Hilary Kristensen

Easy to use web site. Great labels.

Posted 3 months ago

Sarah Hayes

fast delivery, good product

Posted 3 months ago

Trevor Freeman

lots of labels, sizes, shapes, kinds and 1st class service & fast

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I ordered the labels online, the website is quick and easy to use. the arrived the next day

Posted 3 months ago

Sally Woolley

Very clear and informative website. Found what I needed straight away and delivery speedy

Posted 3 months ago

Andy Levy

Label Planet were very gracious in sending me some samples on request that were for a very unusual purpose (laser target for ophthalmologists). Between receiving the samples and ordering some labels online, many months had passed and Label Planet didn't nag me once. When I did finally order some labels, the delivery time was excellent. All round first rate. Thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Material delivered on time, extremely good quality oflabel

Posted 3 months ago

Graham Thomas

Quick, Easy, No messing around

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very fast delivery, thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

My labels were easy to find and order on the website. They were with me at 10 a.m. the following day (a Saturday). Excellent

Posted 3 months ago

Joshua Mead

Excellent service, I needed some labels the next day and after the website was calculating the postage wrong I gave them a call, the lady on the phone kindly told me how to checkout and ensured my order went out the same day for delivery the next day. Will be using Label Planet for all my future label needs for sure.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very easy to follow information on the web Prompt and reliable delivery

Posted 3 months ago

Pete Brown

I ordered the labels in the afternoon and they were delivered the following morning to the far North of Scotland. This is exceptional service in my historical experience and honest opinion. Service such as this enables a degree of client loyalty, I.e. first choice for supply of label blanks. As we are reviewing our label designs and consolidating to a single size, we will be ordering again.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery and I was not disappointed with the product. I would order again

Posted 3 months ago

Jeannie Murray

Label Planet have a fantastic range and scope of products. I buy the round Kraft labels for my jam jars for my little preserves enterprise. Everyone comments how nice the labels are.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

No nonsense prompt service.

Posted 3 months ago

Jennifer

Good product. Fantastic service, arrived next day after ordering in the afternoon.

Posted 3 months ago

Malcolm Reid

Great, as always.

Posted 4 months ago

Sue Lockhart

Fast efficient service and great labels

Posted 4 months ago

Rebecca Hove

Really happy with product, will be buying again soon. Thank you

Posted 4 months ago

Elias Fernandes

Prompt delivery but I was not happy that I didn't get the size I wanted. It was a prompt delivery. Best wishes

Posted 4 months ago

Colin Black

always get what you want, good prices, no fuss delivery, a reliable company where you get what you need

Posted 4 months ago

Jane Ingram

Just what I wanted, fast delivery.

Posted 4 months ago

Chris Barker

Excellent product which I couldn't find anywhere else.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Delivered exactly what I ordered in < 24hrs. No issues.

Posted 4 months ago

Jean Maloney

Very pleased with quick response. Thanks

Posted 4 months ago

Angela Kellet

Not the first time I have ordered some labels. Both times received them quickly. The templates available are easy to use. Excellent customer service. Thank you

Posted 4 months ago

Kate Nivison

Labels arrived on time, but HELP please. How do I download the template? I can't see a download button, although I know it's LP21/63

Posted 4 months ago

Rowena King

They were just what I needed and came very quickly. The down side is my computer is older and I had trouble finding the correct code so then I downloaded your template but as yet I haven't been able to convert from the emailed PDF file into word so zi can write on them. What it is to be a dummie. I'll get there !!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Once I figured out exactly what I wanted from their very extensive range, the team at Label Planet got my labels to me the next day, at a fraction the price of the equivalent Avery products. Great products, great price speedy service... Recommended...

Posted 4 months ago

Carl Harry

It’s the first time i’ve used Label Planet. The website was easy to use, order went through smoothly, and 2 days later my labels arrived. Being a sole trader it’s exactly what I need. No need to chase anything up etc. Great service and very good prices as well. Thanks Label Planet

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to order. Great selection of label sizes. Fast delivery. Would definitely recommend

Posted 4 months ago

Tim Painter

Best bit of all was the great customer service when they sent the wrong labels. Even before the labels arrived they phoned to say the wrong labels had been sent, to keep the wrong labels and the right ones would be there next day. That is a supplier I will trust with future business.

Posted 4 months ago

NEIL CROSBY

very-very fast delivery,-well protected package

Posted 4 months ago

Phil Dunseath

fast delivery

Posted 4 months ago

LORRAINE TURNER

I know I can rely on getting my labels in good time, and no issues on quality

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I ordered some samples before a bulk order and samples arrived next day. I tested out the product and ordered the same day I got my samples. Quick service and the quality is amazing!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Labels exactly as described. Good quality. Delivered on time.

Posted 4 months ago

Lydia Meli

Super speedy delivery. No fuss ...

Posted 4 months ago

Nikki Smith

I was delighted to receive my order the next day and the labels are great. The only downside is that the templates are not very good and only available in either word or PDF so I found it hard to add pictures to the stickers and then align it all to print.

Posted 4 months ago

Hershy Kind

Fast service

Posted 4 months ago

John Brooks

Just about every size of labels available. Wish there were more colours to choose from but so far I am very pleased with the colour options. Prompt delivery. Many thanks!

Posted 4 months ago

Yvonne Gibson

The advice team sent me a template for a label that I could not access from Avery. This saved a lot of bother YG

Posted 4 months ago

Russ

Good products fast delivery

Posted 4 months ago

Melissa Tansley

Excellent service as always

Posted 4 months ago

Chris Lumbard

Simple ordering process, great customer service and fast delivery every time!!

Posted 4 months ago

Gordon Self

The labels were dispatched on time as promised and are of good quality. They stick very well but I have no idea whether they will wash off as advertised. Will order again.

Posted 4 months ago

Jade Dare

I have bought a few labels from Label Planet, and every time the delivery has been speedy and on time. The quality and price of them are great, and I will definitely be repurchasing. Thank you!

Posted 4 months ago

Jennifer Hollering

Great options to order labels with a fast, efficient ordering system.

Posted 4 months ago

Alan Parr Parr

Again, fast efficient ordering and delivery service and quality of goods is very satisfactory

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Always prompt delivery and good quality, nicely packed to protect corners. Very satisfied customer

Posted 4 months ago

Andy White

Brilliant delivery and great priced labels.

Posted 4 months ago

Chris Davison

The labels were ordered on-line on Sunday evening and received Tuesday morning as I had paid for faster delivery. Labels were exactly as ordered and of excellent quality.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality and finish, excellent laser results.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I use them for marking and adding comments in children's books. Saves tons of valuable time. Will be buying them again.

Posted 4 months ago

neil mcnulty

Next day delivery Box damaged on delivery and some labels - replacement labels arrived the following day no quibble.

Posted 4 months ago

R Sutcliffe

Labels were exactly as the advertised specification and worked perfectly for our application (pun intended)!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Prompt delivery. Labels as ordered.

Posted 4 months ago

Gillian Proops

Very good service. Site easy to use

Posted 4 months ago

Tessa West

Excellent range of products, I always find what I need and at a great price. Super speedy dispatch too which is a great help. 5*

Posted 4 months ago

Claire Rayment

This is the second lot of labels we've had from Label Planet and we are very pleased with them, they are easy to use, very strong and durable and are great value for money. The speed in which they were delivered was outstanding I think they were with us the next day if not definitely within 2 days and ordering them online made things very easy. We will definitely be using Label Planet again and I would recommend them.

Posted 4 months ago

Clare Crocker

Excellent products, first class customer service, quick delivery - what more could you want! I buy regularly from Label Planet, and they have always provided an excellent service.

Posted 4 months ago

Mike Friend

By doing just what they said they would do and the product doing what it says on the label.......

Posted 4 months ago

Donna Rumball

I found label planet to be really helpful and polite. Their sample service is brilliant and their prices and delivery are great.

Posted 4 months ago

Neil Hughes

Just a superb service. Order before 4pm and delivered next day. I always recommend Label Planet. Keep up the great work.

Posted 4 months ago

Stephen Tarr

I've used Label Planet on more than one occasion. The service is quick efficient and I've always had my labels within 24 hours of placing the order

Posted 4 months ago

Marjorie McCormac

Good quality, right price and fantastic delivery only 1 day. Will recommend

Posted 4 months ago

MAHESH BANA

For fast and efficient service and extensive range of label choice. Have been using them for more than 4 years.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

The labels I ordered were great quality. The ordering process was easy and the delivery was prompt. Thanks!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Labels came through very quickly. Template is very useful too.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very good and prompt service. Thank you.

Posted 4 months ago

Steven Howard

Very good service - I had actually ordered the wrong product, but Label Planet saw that I had made the error and called me to clarify - excellent service!!

Posted 5 months ago

Emma Simeng Zhou

I am personally very happy about the super removable labels we bought. It does great job and super easy to peel off. It leaves no mark on our products when you peel it off after days! Highly recommended!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Website offers a very good range of labels, with fast and efficient service

Posted 5 months ago

Sonja Haggett

This should be excellent 6 stars.! Label planet a quick to respond and their products are high quality. Thank you very much LP

Posted 5 months ago

Andrew Chalkley

What can I say? Amazing range of labels - if you can't find them here, they probably don't exist. Keen prices, and speedy service, and free delivery. They are the total package!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Very fast service

Posted 5 months ago

Jennifer Goff

The prompt service was amazing - the labels were ordered in the early afternoon and arrived the very next morning.

Posted 5 months ago