Label Planet Customer Reviews

4.87 Average

2278 Reviews

Anonymous

Good price and quick delivery

Posted 12 hours ago

Phillip Carr

Well packed and full ordered content. Strongly recommend.

Posted 12 hours ago

Anonymous

Only a very low volume user but still received 5 star service.....thanks.

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

Very fast service. Item just what I needed

Posted 1 day ago

Catherine Johnston

Small round labels, t g eye are brilliant exactly what I needed.

Posted 2 days ago

Jean Edwards

Most impressed with the service.

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

Amazing delivery! Ordered in the afternoon, they were there next morning. Great quality too. Our honey jars look great on these waterproof laser printed labels.

Posted 2 days ago

Phil Edwards

Brilliant service, well packaged and the templates work just as they should.

Posted 2 days ago

Sweet Surprises

Asked for samples as I wasn't sure on sizes, they came within 2 days! I ordered the ones I wanted and again they were delivered within 2 days! Excellent service, wouldn't order my labels from anywhere else! Fantastic

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

The website listed clearly all products & code numbers & their compatibility with Avery codes. Thus ordering was easy. Goods were suitably packaged & delivery was fast and efficient.

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

Very efficient. Prompt service . Excellent product.

Posted 3 days ago

Chris Raymond

The website is pretty easy to use and the labels good value especially with the free postage and, as usual, the labels arrived on time.

Posted 3 days ago

Clio Bellenis

Fast, reliable service

Posted 4 days ago

David

We pack products in small batches and Label Planet photo quality gloss inkjet labels not only give us flexibility with label design but also make our product packs look very professional without having to commit to the expense of high minimum orders of litho printed gloss labels. Way better than our previous plain paper labels and worth the extra cost - we will definitely be back for more :-)

Posted 6 days ago

Stephanie Pepper

Good product and very prompt delivery. The peelable labels are better than any of the others I have tried.

Posted 1 week ago

Ken Tillman

Great service fast delivery. Great product & Price. Many thanks Ken.

Posted 1 week ago

Mrs Leigh Smith

FAST DELIVERY. FAB SERVICE

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

We have been buying labels from these people for a while and every time they have arrived the next day and in perfect condition. They are really helpful when you call them and ask advice, and even more impressively, they warn us we have ordered that thing that we ordered by mistake last time.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

The template was excellent and very easy to use. The labels came within a couple of days of ordering and print exactly within the borders. The time spent typing on to the template will,hopefully, make writing Christmas cards less arduous . Each 'sheet' of addresses is saved on the computer and can be amended each year as necessary . In fact the whole process was so simple that I am going to do my 90 year old Father's addresses too. His writing is a bit shaky now and the effort of writing all the addresses was going to be too much and prevent him from sending cards. His motivation has now returned!

Posted 1 week ago

MR brown

PERFECT TRANSACTION AS USUAL

Posted 1 week ago

Jackie Melotti

Great service as always!! Thanks for the quick turnaround.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Very efficient!

Posted 1 week ago

Johanna Mills

Absolutely fantastic. Come ALWAYS securely wrapped and ALWAYS instantly. Just as promised. Thank you very much

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Speedy service, excellent products. Useful tools. At great prices. What is there not to like? I return again and again for all my labels

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Absolutely brilliant and very fast delivery too! Very reasonable and easy to use website!

Posted 1 week ago

Matt Crichton

From order placement to standard post delivery was less than 24 hours!!!!. An amazing service. The labels were well packed and am well satisfied with the product quality. I am a non-commercial label user therefore the opportunity to purchase small quantity packs is cost-effective for my usage. Well done Label Planet, I now have you bookmarked as the source for other label products I may require in the future future.

Posted 1 week ago

Ken

First time used very impressed , Good price, Good product & Super fast delivery. Will use again. Many thanks Ken.

Posted 1 week ago

TRACY MITCHELL

Great customer service great labels great templates

Posted 2 weeks ago

Margaret Ralston

I have bought many labels for my business and find Label Planet to be first class. Excellent service and stickers are first class. I use for my candle making business.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Peter Newman

Great range of labels, super easy to use website and next day delivery; could not ask for more!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Labels arrived and have used them straight away. Fit to template that I sourced from your website and look great.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Excellent product at a fair price and delivered promptly

Posted 2 weeks ago

Roger Pybus

Fast delivery. Helpful guide on finding a template for getting the wording in the right place. All good. Thanks

Posted 2 weeks ago

Hilary Kristensen

Easy to use web site. Great labels.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Sarah Hayes

fast delivery, good product

Posted 3 weeks ago

Trevor Freeman

lots of labels, sizes, shapes, kinds and 1st class service & fast

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

I ordered the labels online, the website is quick and easy to use. the arrived the next day

Posted 3 weeks ago

Sally Woolley

Very clear and informative website. Found what I needed straight away and delivery speedy

Posted 3 weeks ago

Andy Levy

Label Planet were very gracious in sending me some samples on request that were for a very unusual purpose (laser target for ophthalmologists). Between receiving the samples and ordering some labels online, many months had passed and Label Planet didn't nag me once. When I did finally order some labels, the delivery time was excellent. All round first rate. Thank you.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Material delivered on time, extremely good quality oflabel

Posted 3 weeks ago

Graham Thomas

Quick, Easy, No messing around

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Very fast delivery, thank you.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

My labels were easy to find and order on the website. They were with me at 10 a.m. the following day (a Saturday). Excellent

Posted 4 weeks ago

Joshua Mead

Excellent service, I needed some labels the next day and after the website was calculating the postage wrong I gave them a call, the lady on the phone kindly told me how to checkout and ensured my order went out the same day for delivery the next day. Will be using Label Planet for all my future label needs for sure.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Very easy to follow information on the web Prompt and reliable delivery

Posted 4 weeks ago

Pete Brown

I ordered the labels in the afternoon and they were delivered the following morning to the far North of Scotland. This is exceptional service in my historical experience and honest opinion. Service such as this enables a degree of client loyalty, I.e. first choice for supply of label blanks. As we are reviewing our label designs and consolidating to a single size, we will be ordering again.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery and I was not disappointed with the product. I would order again

Posted 1 month ago

Jeannie Murray

Label Planet have a fantastic range and scope of products. I buy the round Kraft labels for my jam jars for my little preserves enterprise. Everyone comments how nice the labels are.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

No nonsense prompt service.

Posted 1 month ago

Jennifer

Good product. Fantastic service, arrived next day after ordering in the afternoon.

Posted 1 month ago

Malcolm Reid

Great, as always.

Posted 1 month ago

Sue Lockhart

Fast efficient service and great labels

Posted 1 month ago

Rebecca Hove

Really happy with product, will be buying again soon. Thank you

Posted 1 month ago

Elias Fernandes

Prompt delivery but I was not happy that I didn't get the size I wanted. It was a prompt delivery. Best wishes

Posted 1 month ago

Colin Black

always get what you want, good prices, no fuss delivery, a reliable company where you get what you need

Posted 1 month ago

Jane Ingram

Just what I wanted, fast delivery.

Posted 1 month ago

Chris Barker

Excellent product which I couldn't find anywhere else.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Delivered exactly what I ordered in < 24hrs. No issues.

Posted 1 month ago

Jean Maloney

Very pleased with quick response. Thanks

Posted 1 month ago

Angela Kellet

Not the first time I have ordered some labels. Both times received them quickly. The templates available are easy to use. Excellent customer service. Thank you

Posted 1 month ago

Kate Nivison

Labels arrived on time, but HELP please. How do I download the template? I can't see a download button, although I know it's LP21/63

Posted 1 month ago

Rowena King

They were just what I needed and came very quickly. The down side is my computer is older and I had trouble finding the correct code so then I downloaded your template but as yet I haven't been able to convert from the emailed PDF file into word so zi can write on them. What it is to be a dummie. I'll get there !!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Once I figured out exactly what I wanted from their very extensive range, the team at Label Planet got my labels to me the next day, at a fraction the price of the equivalent Avery products. Great products, great price speedy service... Recommended...

Posted 1 month ago

Carl Harry

It’s the first time i’ve used Label Planet. The website was easy to use, order went through smoothly, and 2 days later my labels arrived. Being a sole trader it’s exactly what I need. No need to chase anything up etc. Great service and very good prices as well. Thanks Label Planet

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Easy to order. Great selection of label sizes. Fast delivery. Would definitely recommend

Posted 1 month ago

Tim Painter

Best bit of all was the great customer service when they sent the wrong labels. Even before the labels arrived they phoned to say the wrong labels had been sent, to keep the wrong labels and the right ones would be there next day. That is a supplier I will trust with future business.

Posted 1 month ago

NEIL CROSBY

very-very fast delivery,-well protected package

Posted 1 month ago

Phil Dunseath

fast delivery

Posted 1 month ago

LORRAINE TURNER

I know I can rely on getting my labels in good time, and no issues on quality

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I ordered some samples before a bulk order and samples arrived next day. I tested out the product and ordered the same day I got my samples. Quick service and the quality is amazing!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Labels exactly as described. Good quality. Delivered on time.

Posted 1 month ago

Lydia Meli

Super speedy delivery. No fuss ...

Posted 1 month ago

Nikki Smith

I was delighted to receive my order the next day and the labels are great. The only downside is that the templates are not very good and only available in either word or PDF so I found it hard to add pictures to the stickers and then align it all to print.

Posted 1 month ago

Hershy Kind

Fast service

Posted 1 month ago

John Brooks

Just about every size of labels available. Wish there were more colours to choose from but so far I am very pleased with the colour options. Prompt delivery. Many thanks!

Posted 1 month ago

Yvonne Gibson

The advice team sent me a template for a label that I could not access from Avery. This saved a lot of bother YG

Posted 1 month ago

Russ

Good products fast delivery

Posted 1 month ago

Melissa Tansley

Excellent service as always

Posted 1 month ago

Chris Lumbard

Simple ordering process, great customer service and fast delivery every time!!

Posted 1 month ago

Gordon Self

The labels were dispatched on time as promised and are of good quality. They stick very well but I have no idea whether they will wash off as advertised. Will order again.

Posted 1 month ago

Jade Dare

I have bought a few labels from Label Planet, and every time the delivery has been speedy and on time. The quality and price of them are great, and I will definitely be repurchasing. Thank you!

Posted 1 month ago

Jennifer Hollering

Great options to order labels with a fast, efficient ordering system.

Posted 1 month ago

Alan Parr Parr

Again, fast efficient ordering and delivery service and quality of goods is very satisfactory

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Always prompt delivery and good quality, nicely packed to protect corners. Very satisfied customer

Posted 1 month ago

Andy White

Brilliant delivery and great priced labels.

Posted 1 month ago

Chris Davison

The labels were ordered on-line on Sunday evening and received Tuesday morning as I had paid for faster delivery. Labels were exactly as ordered and of excellent quality.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Good quality and finish, excellent laser results.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I use them for marking and adding comments in children's books. Saves tons of valuable time. Will be buying them again.

Posted 1 month ago

neil mcnulty

Next day delivery Box damaged on delivery and some labels - replacement labels arrived the following day no quibble.

Posted 1 month ago

R Sutcliffe

Labels were exactly as the advertised specification and worked perfectly for our application (pun intended)!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Prompt delivery. Labels as ordered.

Posted 1 month ago

Gillian Proops

Very good service. Site easy to use

Posted 1 month ago

Tessa West

Excellent range of products, I always find what I need and at a great price. Super speedy dispatch too which is a great help. 5*

Posted 1 month ago

Claire Rayment

This is the second lot of labels we've had from Label Planet and we are very pleased with them, they are easy to use, very strong and durable and are great value for money. The speed in which they were delivered was outstanding I think they were with us the next day if not definitely within 2 days and ordering them online made things very easy. We will definitely be using Label Planet again and I would recommend them.

Posted 1 month ago

Clare Crocker

Excellent products, first class customer service, quick delivery - what more could you want! I buy regularly from Label Planet, and they have always provided an excellent service.

Posted 1 month ago

Mike Friend

By doing just what they said they would do and the product doing what it says on the label.......

Posted 1 month ago

Donna Rumball

I found label planet to be really helpful and polite. Their sample service is brilliant and their prices and delivery are great.

Posted 1 month ago

Neil Hughes

Just a superb service. Order before 4pm and delivered next day. I always recommend Label Planet. Keep up the great work.

Posted 1 month ago

Stephen Tarr

I've used Label Planet on more than one occasion. The service is quick efficient and I've always had my labels within 24 hours of placing the order

Posted 1 month ago

Marjorie McCormac

Good quality, right price and fantastic delivery only 1 day. Will recommend

Posted 2 months ago

MAHESH BANA

For fast and efficient service and extensive range of label choice. Have been using them for more than 4 years.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

The labels I ordered were great quality. The ordering process was easy and the delivery was prompt. Thanks!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Labels came through very quickly. Template is very useful too.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very good and prompt service. Thank you.

Posted 2 months ago

Steven Howard

Very good service - I had actually ordered the wrong product, but Label Planet saw that I had made the error and called me to clarify - excellent service!!

Posted 2 months ago

Emma Simeng Zhou

I am personally very happy about the super removable labels we bought. It does great job and super easy to peel off. It leaves no mark on our products when you peel it off after days! Highly recommended!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Website offers a very good range of labels, with fast and efficient service

Posted 2 months ago

Sonja Haggett

This should be excellent 6 stars.! Label planet a quick to respond and their products are high quality. Thank you very much LP

Posted 2 months ago

Andrew Chalkley

What can I say? Amazing range of labels - if you can't find them here, they probably don't exist. Keen prices, and speedy service, and free delivery. They are the total package!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very fast service

Posted 2 months ago

Jennifer Goff

The prompt service was amazing - the labels were ordered in the early afternoon and arrived the very next morning.

Posted 2 months ago

Adrian Mason

Their labels are not the cheapest on the web, but as the old adage goes "you get what you pay for" and you pay for high quality labels. I bought some cheaper ones from elsewhere but they would accept print from my laser printer, it either rubbed off easily or smudged and produced multiple images! The service is excellent too, orders arrive on time.

Posted 2 months ago

The Revd Philip Wells

Very helpful website for selection of labels and next day delivery. We couldn't need more. Very grateful to you at Label Planet

Posted 2 months ago

M

The choice of labels is huge and the ordering and re-ordering process is so simple and easy. All this plus free express posting makes Label Planet the firm to go to.

Posted 2 months ago

Joseph Farrugia

PLEASE TAKE NOTE.......... This is how business should operate,ordered 3.30 in the afternoon, DELIVERED 8.30am next morning. EXCELLENT SERVICE. price acceptable.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Extremely fast delivery and high quality labels.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery at competitive prices. Very satisfied.

Posted 2 months ago

Andy Knight

Quick and affordable

Posted 2 months ago

klare Maggs

Loving the ease of ordering on the website and the templates supplied make printing so easy. The quality of the lables are fantastic and my students love their reward stickers.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Order posted same day and delivered following morning !

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Order posted same day and delivered following morning !

Posted 2 months ago

LINDA

"I have ordered labels from this company a number of times and their service has always been very efficient. I recently decided to change the type of label I used for my products and the helpful staff offered me some options and sent me samples to trial. All this for very small orders - most impressed and will continue to use the company as long as possible and recommend to others"

Posted 2 months ago

David N Headley

easy to use web. site quick delivery

Posted 2 months ago

John Hawkins

Labels received quickly, in good condition. Not yet used, but presume OK.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Brilliant products, great price, and can't believe how quickly my labels arrived! The downloadable templates are fantastic. 10/10!

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Labels arrived the day after ordering. I haven't printed any yet although I have prepared some ready for printing. Very happy at this point.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Great quality labels, lots of choice, helpful advice and fast delivery.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good price and very prompt delivery (as usual)

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery and well packaged.

Posted 2 months ago

Andrew Platt

The labels were delivered promptly and they were easy to use

Posted 2 months ago

Mark Chizlett

Had the right product and delivered it quickly

Posted 2 months ago

Nina Mistry-Rhoades

Easy to order online. Prompt delivery. The stickers are hard wearing. We have ordered them for many years now for use on school uniforms.

Posted 2 months ago

Su THOMPSON

Easy to use website. Super fast delivery. Everything as it should be. Thank you.

Posted 2 months ago

Anne Edmondson

The labels I had ordered online were not quite the correct colour so I rang to discuss returning them. The lady I spoke to was extremely helpful with my requirements and sent some sample labels for me to try. These are great and I will be placing an order very soon. Thank you for being so helpful.

Posted 2 months ago

Bruce Smith

They were professional and helpful. The items we purchased were delivered next day.

Posted 2 months ago

Robert Collins

The template makes it really easy to produce a quality lable.

Posted 2 months ago

Nick Roddis

Excellent quality product, well priced, quick delivery. Loved the templates, worked a treat in LibreOffice.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to use website. Straight forward and speedy service. Arrived within 24 hours of placing order. Would use again.

Posted 2 months ago

R Bragg

Have used Label Planet on previous occasions, I keep returning as their service is very good, merchandise is excellent and the prices very competitive. Goods have always arrived when advised, usually the day after placing the order.

Posted 2 months ago

Dave Wilson

Always great value and quality with quick delivery, I couldn't ask for more.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Next day delivery brill Lable's good quality

Posted 3 months ago

James Ellerby

Exellent service from this company, my order was placed an deliverd in less than 24 hrs. 10 out of 10.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Good prompt service

Posted 3 months ago

Lesley Wilkinson

Online purchase easy and first class delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

Laurel Cottage Crafts

I order very small quantities of labels but am always treated as well as any large commercial customer. The service is friendly, efficient, reliable and the products are excellent quality at very reasonable prices. I have used the company many times and will continue to do so.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Prompt service - good product!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very very fast delivery Thanks

Posted 3 months ago

Richard Clark

Specialist label delivered quickly.. excellent.. recommended and will use again

Posted 3 months ago

Hugh Cull

Label Planet had the exact label size I needed and it was the best quality and cheapest I found. I will definitely shop here again.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

great prices, next day delivery - what's not to like!

Posted 3 months ago

Syed Anwar

We have ordered twice from Label Planet and have been very happy with the quality and the speedy dispatch.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Delivery received day after ordering.

Posted 3 months ago

Ian McKenzie

Excellent service and quality product. Will definitely use them again.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Label Planet always deliver really quickly, samples or purchases. The quality of the labels I've ordered are just what I need for my project! Matt finish and waterproof..Thank you! Excellent! ? Katie

Posted 3 months ago

Jane Brown

Super fast service

Posted 3 months ago

Geoff Morris

I order on Sunday afternoon. Labels arrive Monday afternoon. Right every time. Utterly seamless service.

Posted 3 months ago

Wendy Lees

Great value for money Template working with Avery was so easy to use Thanks

Posted 3 months ago

Brian Carr

great service - used for a while now - always happy with service and quality of products

Posted 3 months ago

Mrs Helen Hunt

The labels arrived the next day - amazing service.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Label Planet has a vast range of sizes to choose from

Posted 3 months ago

r Styles

Excellent customer service team and speed of delivery was exceptional

Posted 3 months ago

Louise Roberts

Excellent service, very quick and precise

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick turnaround and very cost-effective!

Posted 3 months ago

Zoe Harrison

I wouldn't use any other label company! Great quality products and always delivered the day after ordering. Great customer service.

Posted 3 months ago

laura Tanner

Always deliver quickly and always have what I need. Very helpful if you call with questions too. Totes recommend

Posted 3 months ago

Richard Blakey

Simple easily navigated website let me find what I wanted very quickly. The order was placed at 5pm on the Monday (missed Mondays despatch) and I recieved it, via 1st class post, Wednesday morning. Excellent.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

I re-order from Label Planet because their A4 label sheets are of consistent quality, with excellent and long-lasting adhesion to a range of surfaces, and I've never had problems with their labels jamming my printer. The Word templates are really useful too, for quickly designing new labels. Label orders are quickly delivered and securely packaged. I recommend Label Planet!

Posted 3 months ago

Emma Herschel-Watts

Next day delivery and exactly what I ordered at a reasonable price. Thank you

Posted 3 months ago

Manfred Liesk

Great customer service. Delivery is insanely fast and prices very competitive. Mostly important, the quality of the labels is spot on.

Posted 3 months ago

Emily King

Really good product, arrived in good time and well packaged. Very happy customer. Highly recommend this seller.

Posted 3 months ago

Simon Crewes

excellent service as usual

Posted 3 months ago

Andrew Lay

Order was acknowledged immediately, and I knew more or less exactly when to expect it. It arrived when it was supposed to, and the labels work as they should.

Posted 3 months ago

Kelly O

Excellent quality labels- received exactly as described. They look excellent on our products.

Posted 3 months ago

Krzysztof Sobol

Ok. Ok.Ok.Ok.

Posted 3 months ago

Paula Garland

Quality labels with prompt service. Requested some samples which were received the following day. Placed an order and they arrived within a few days. No postal charge. Perfect labels for my food business. Highly recommend. Will order again.

Posted 3 months ago

Andy, From Cornwall

Excellent service, great quality product, overall superb company to deal with.

Posted 3 months ago

Carolyn Hammond

Label planet are amazing!! They are very helpful, samples always arrive next day as do the orders! Hurrah a company who knows what they are doing and keen for business!!!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Placed order at 3.55pm and received delivery the following morning by Royal Mail First Class Post. This was standard delivery ! very Happy

Posted 3 months ago

Ruth Harries

How to choose? So many labels! If you want something other than a basic address label this is the place to come. Next day delivery too. Can't ask for more.

Posted 3 months ago

Christopher Geddes

Have ordered in the past and will do so again. I order PAT labels and the service is very, very fast and accurate with the details.

Posted 3 months ago

Suzanne Grain

Quick delivery, good labels for my requirements

Posted 3 months ago

Chris Bamber Atlas Images

We have used label planet for a while now. Great labels. However my latest order was badly wrong. This was a shame, but I have to say the way that Label Planet have dealt with the prioblem is amazing. The have sent out an alternative to me in first class and then completely replaced a fill order of 1000 sheets of labels with no problem. Im impressed with the willingness to keep mey custom and I am also 100% happy to recomend them as a reputable company. Thanks Label Planet

Posted 4 months ago

Kirit Patel

Fast, friendly and reliable website. Ordered labels and arrived as promised.

Posted 4 months ago

Lesley

I used Label Planet for the very first time, it wont be the last! Their website was extremely quick and easy to use and place my order. And the labels ordered arrived next day as promised.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Samples sent very quickly and order dealt with very efficiently. Would definitely use again.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent return service offering a wide range of top quality products. Very good description of product information, thanks

Posted 4 months ago

Gail Morris

Trial samples helped make an easy job choose g the right product, fast delivery too, very helpful staff. Great company to order from, quality labels

Posted 4 months ago

Robert Cracknell

Crisp clear printing, easy to apply and looks great

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

great, thanks

Posted 4 months ago

Mark de Barr

Huge variety of labels delivered next day at reasonable prices.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

I was very impressed with the speed of delivery, I received free delivery and the goods arrived next day.

Posted 4 months ago

Judith Etheridge

I was able to use copy and paste to quickly create 21 labels, saving me lots of time. Good product, quickly delivered.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent product, well priced and fast delivery,

Posted 4 months ago

Melanie Kennedy

Excellent product and service

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery, great labels

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Delivery of my order by return of post--perfect

Posted 4 months ago

John Keddy

I have used Label Planet a couple of times now....very happy all round, thanks.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

You provided the labels I needed quickly.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Fabulous as always. Super fast delivery & free. Happy repeat customer

Posted 4 months ago

David Greenslade

prompt everytime

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Good product - arrived on time.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service I received my order within 2 days, Brilliant.

Posted 4 months ago

Paul Hall

Great selection of products. Speedy delivery. Web links to templates for printing. Superb service.

Posted 4 months ago

jimmy knowles

More than happy with this product will use again when needed

Posted 4 months ago

scott Griffiths

Service was fantastic, small mistake was made on first order but rectified on second. Will be using again.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Good service, prompt despatch. Competitive pricing. Comprehensive product info and fab templates etc to download. 12 out of 10.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery of product

Posted 4 months ago

sian williams

We love the labels, the fit perfectly with our image - size, colour etc. We were also impressed with the speed of delivery! They arrived even before I was expecting them, which made life easier!

Posted 4 months ago

Quick delivery

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery, easy ordering process.

Posted 4 months ago

Val

I was unsure how to print the labels off phoned for help and received excellent help, will certainly reorder

Posted 5 months ago

Badre Dalal

Very happy

Posted 5 months ago

Badre Dalal

Very happy

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Very user-friendy web site which was full of useful information. Next day free delivery as advertised. Would defo use again. Highly reccomended.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Speedy delivery, product exactly as described.

Posted 5 months ago

Joe Blackhurst

Manageable minimum order quantities and prices include postage.

Posted 5 months ago

Andrew North

Loads of options to choose from and easy to navigate the site. Prompt delivery.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

As described, quick delivery, thanks

Posted 5 months ago

Good service

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality fast delivery

Posted 5 months ago

Sarah Light

After pfaffing around trying to work out how to get a label template for Mac Pages (forums etc with complicated instructions) I stumbled upon Label Planet and found a template I could download and open in Pages. Bought the labels (brilliant selection of sizes) and within 48 hours of finding their website my labels were printed and applied. Fantastic!

Posted 5 months ago

James Kirk

Very fast delivery and product seems to be just right for the application (which has always challenged other label types). We will surely use Label Planet again.

Posted 5 months ago

Fiona Murphy

The label templates were very easy to use and it has made life much easier which when you are running your own business means a lot. Just wish DPD had not dropped the package over my fence. :0

Posted 5 months ago

Paul van der Tang

Awesome service as usual

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

supply is prompt and accurate

Posted 5 months ago

Jon Petrie

Excellent fast service and high quality labels - we keep returning and you keep impressing us! Thanks!

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Labels were delivered promptly – excellent quality – and the label templates are jolly useful too!

Posted 5 months ago

Cherry Lyons

Very prompt deluvery and great prices

Posted 5 months ago

Rich James

They stock such a vast selection of labels to choose from and all with templates. The glossy inkjet labels I purchased are very high auality and produce a lovely print. Ordering took me about 3 minutes and they were delivered the next day with free delivery! Fantastic product and service

Posted 5 months ago

John Davies

I use sticky labels on a very ad hoc domestic basis, on seeking to replenish my stock with hopefully a size which covered most of my needs, I discovered label planet offered a product suited to my requirements. Label Planet web site was very user friendly (for a first timer) with excellent product description and the ordering/delivery process proved to be first class, one of the best I have experienced. On receipt the product was safely packaged (no damage) and is exactly as described. Wonderful product and service, thank you.

Posted 5 months ago

GEOFFREY LAMBERT

I found the website easy to use and was able to select the labels I needed with confidence. The delivery time was excellent.

Posted 5 months ago

Gillian Knight

The website is easy to use. Even though I ordered just after 4pm my order arrived the next morning. Excellent service.

Posted 5 months ago

Darren Whitehouse

Easy to use website & ver fast delivery. Ive never been disappointed & I'vebeen using label planet for 4 years

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Really excellent product, very good stickability. Impressed. Prompt delivery, well packed too. Thanks.

Posted 5 months ago

Gordon Fletcher

I have used label,planet for many years. The price is very good, especially for large quantities. But for a one off low qty order the speed of delivery is amazing. Always well packed. I have stopped looking at other sources.

Posted 5 months ago

Eugene Morgan

The labels were delivered promptly and well packaged.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

My order was delivered to me very quickly and no problems. The color labels are of good quality and sticks to plastic boxes well. Will definitely order again from them when need more labels.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Phenomenal level of service. Ordered one day arrived the next (free postage!)

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Label Planet is brilliant! Order arrived within 24hrs and exactly as discribed. The online templates for label printing are spot on too! I am definately a returning customer now. Thank you!

Posted 5 months ago

Joseph Farrugia

Speed of delivery, template notes not very useful

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Have used Label Planet on many occasions. Good quality labels and really fast delivery.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery and the labels are perfect for my requirements.

Posted 5 months ago

Carole Orr

Excellent service and a very competitive price. We've used the company before and the labels are of good quality.

Posted 6 months ago

Stacey Marshall

Excellent quick service - dealt with a minor problem very sympathetically

Posted 6 months ago

Nick Tann

Always a fast and efficient service

Posted 6 months ago

Nick Tann

Always a quick and reliable service.

Posted 6 months ago

Gerald Higgs

Placing order and opening an account was easy to follow, Labels required were easy to find and order. Order arrived earlier than expected which was greatly appreciated. I would not hesitate in informing people to get their labels from Label Planet. I will definitely be using Label Planet in the future.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Labels supplied exactly as promised with no fuss or bother. Excellent!

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Your labels arrived within 24 hours of ordering; were put to use immediately and worked perfectly. Thank you.

Posted 6 months ago

Loretta Tucker

I always buy my labels from here and I no longer bother to look anywhere else. Excellent quality, price and fast delivery what more could you want? Loretta

Posted 6 months ago