Label Planet Customer Reviews

4.88 Average

2174 Reviews

MAHESH BANA

For fast and efficient service and extensive range of label choice. Have been using them for more than 4 years.

Posted 6 hours ago

Anonymous

The labels I ordered were great quality. The ordering process was easy and the delivery was prompt. Thanks!

Posted 8 hours ago

Anonymous

Labels came through very quickly. Template is very useful too.

Posted 1 day ago

Anonymous

Very good and prompt service. Thank you.

Posted 1 day ago

Steven Howard

Very good service - I had actually ordered the wrong product, but Label Planet saw that I had made the error and called me to clarify - excellent service!!

Posted 2 days ago

Emma Simeng Zhou

I am personally very happy about the super removable labels we bought. It does great job and super easy to peel off. It leaves no mark on our products when you peel it off after days! Highly recommended!

Posted 2 days ago

Anonymous

Website offers a very good range of labels, with fast and efficient service

Posted 2 days ago

Sonja Haggett

This should be excellent 6 stars.! Label planet a quick to respond and their products are high quality. Thank you very much LP

Posted 3 days ago

Andrew Chalkley

What can I say? Amazing range of labels - if you can't find them here, they probably don't exist. Keen prices, and speedy service, and free delivery. They are the total package!

Posted 3 days ago

Anonymous

Very fast service

Posted 3 days ago

Jennifer Goff

The prompt service was amazing - the labels were ordered in the early afternoon and arrived the very next morning.

Posted 4 days ago

Adrian Mason

Their labels are not the cheapest on the web, but as the old adage goes "you get what you pay for" and you pay for high quality labels. I bought some cheaper ones from elsewhere but they would accept print from my laser printer, it either rubbed off easily or smudged and produced multiple images! The service is excellent too, orders arrive on time.

Posted 4 days ago

The Revd Philip Wells

Very helpful website for selection of labels and next day delivery. We couldn't need more. Very grateful to you at Label Planet

Posted 1 week ago

M

The choice of labels is huge and the ordering and re-ordering process is so simple and easy. All this plus free express posting makes Label Planet the firm to go to.

Posted 1 week ago

Joseph Farrugia

PLEASE TAKE NOTE.......... This is how business should operate,ordered 3.30 in the afternoon, DELIVERED 8.30am next morning. EXCELLENT SERVICE. price acceptable.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Extremely fast delivery and high quality labels.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery at competitive prices. Very satisfied.

Posted 1 week ago

Andy Knight

Quick and affordable

Posted 1 week ago

klare Maggs

Loving the ease of ordering on the website and the templates supplied make printing so easy. The quality of the lables are fantastic and my students love their reward stickers.

Posted 1 week ago

Anonymous

Order posted same day and delivered following morning !

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Order posted same day and delivered following morning !

Posted 2 weeks ago

LINDA

"I have ordered labels from this company a number of times and their service has always been very efficient. I recently decided to change the type of label I used for my products and the helpful staff offered me some options and sent me samples to trial. All this for very small orders - most impressed and will continue to use the company as long as possible and recommend to others"

Posted 2 weeks ago

David N Headley

easy to use web. site quick delivery

Posted 2 weeks ago

John Hawkins

Labels received quickly, in good condition. Not yet used, but presume OK.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Brilliant products, great price, and can't believe how quickly my labels arrived! The downloadable templates are fantastic. 10/10!

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Labels arrived the day after ordering. I haven't printed any yet although I have prepared some ready for printing. Very happy at this point.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Great quality labels, lots of choice, helpful advice and fast delivery.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Good price and very prompt delivery (as usual)

Posted 2 weeks ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery and well packaged.

Posted 2 weeks ago

Andrew Platt

The labels were delivered promptly and they were easy to use

Posted 3 weeks ago

Mark Chizlett

Had the right product and delivered it quickly

Posted 3 weeks ago

Nina Mistry-Rhoades

Easy to order online. Prompt delivery. The stickers are hard wearing. We have ordered them for many years now for use on school uniforms.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Su THOMPSON

Easy to use website. Super fast delivery. Everything as it should be. Thank you.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anne Edmondson

The labels I had ordered online were not quite the correct colour so I rang to discuss returning them. The lady I spoke to was extremely helpful with my requirements and sent some sample labels for me to try. These are great and I will be placing an order very soon. Thank you for being so helpful.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Bruce Smith

They were professional and helpful. The items we purchased were delivered next day.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Robert Collins

The template makes it really easy to produce a quality lable.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Nick Roddis

Excellent quality product, well priced, quick delivery. Loved the templates, worked a treat in LibreOffice.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Anonymous

Easy to use website. Straight forward and speedy service. Arrived within 24 hours of placing order. Would use again.

Posted 3 weeks ago

R Bragg

Have used Label Planet on previous occasions, I keep returning as their service is very good, merchandise is excellent and the prices very competitive. Goods have always arrived when advised, usually the day after placing the order.

Posted 3 weeks ago

Dave Wilson

Always great value and quality with quick delivery, I couldn't ask for more.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Next day delivery brill Lable's good quality

Posted 4 weeks ago

James Ellerby

Exellent service from this company, my order was placed an deliverd in less than 24 hrs. 10 out of 10.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Good prompt service

Posted 4 weeks ago

Lesley Wilkinson

Online purchase easy and first class delivery.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Laurel Cottage Crafts

I order very small quantities of labels but am always treated as well as any large commercial customer. The service is friendly, efficient, reliable and the products are excellent quality at very reasonable prices. I have used the company many times and will continue to do so.

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Prompt service - good product!

Posted 4 weeks ago

Anonymous

Very very fast delivery Thanks

Posted 1 month ago

Richard Clark

Specialist label delivered quickly.. excellent.. recommended and will use again

Posted 1 month ago

Hugh Cull

Label Planet had the exact label size I needed and it was the best quality and cheapest I found. I will definitely shop here again.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

great prices, next day delivery - what's not to like!

Posted 1 month ago

Syed Anwar

We have ordered twice from Label Planet and have been very happy with the quality and the speedy dispatch.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Delivery received day after ordering.

Posted 1 month ago

Ian McKenzie

Excellent service and quality product. Will definitely use them again.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Label Planet always deliver really quickly, samples or purchases. The quality of the labels I've ordered are just what I need for my project! Matt finish and waterproof..Thank you! Excellent! ? Katie

Posted 1 month ago

Jane Brown

Super fast service

Posted 1 month ago

Geoff Morris

I order on Sunday afternoon. Labels arrive Monday afternoon. Right every time. Utterly seamless service.

Posted 1 month ago

Wendy Lees

Great value for money Template working with Avery was so easy to use Thanks

Posted 1 month ago

Brian Carr

great service - used for a while now - always happy with service and quality of products

Posted 1 month ago

Mrs Helen Hunt

The labels arrived the next day - amazing service.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Label Planet has a vast range of sizes to choose from

Posted 1 month ago

r Styles

Excellent customer service team and speed of delivery was exceptional

Posted 1 month ago

Louise Roberts

Excellent service, very quick and precise

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Very quick turnaround and very cost-effective!

Posted 1 month ago

Zoe Harrison

I wouldn't use any other label company! Great quality products and always delivered the day after ordering. Great customer service.

Posted 1 month ago

laura Tanner

Always deliver quickly and always have what I need. Very helpful if you call with questions too. Totes recommend

Posted 1 month ago

Richard Blakey

Simple easily navigated website let me find what I wanted very quickly. The order was placed at 5pm on the Monday (missed Mondays despatch) and I recieved it, via 1st class post, Wednesday morning. Excellent.

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

I re-order from Label Planet because their A4 label sheets are of consistent quality, with excellent and long-lasting adhesion to a range of surfaces, and I've never had problems with their labels jamming my printer. The Word templates are really useful too, for quickly designing new labels. Label orders are quickly delivered and securely packaged. I recommend Label Planet!

Posted 1 month ago

Emma Herschel-Watts

Next day delivery and exactly what I ordered at a reasonable price. Thank you

Posted 1 month ago

Manfred Liesk

Great customer service. Delivery is insanely fast and prices very competitive. Mostly important, the quality of the labels is spot on.

Posted 1 month ago

Emily King

Really good product, arrived in good time and well packaged. Very happy customer. Highly recommend this seller.

Posted 1 month ago

Simon Crewes

excellent service as usual

Posted 1 month ago

Andrew Lay

Order was acknowledged immediately, and I knew more or less exactly when to expect it. It arrived when it was supposed to, and the labels work as they should.

Posted 1 month ago

Kelly O

Excellent quality labels- received exactly as described. They look excellent on our products.

Posted 1 month ago

Krzysztof Sobol

Ok. Ok.Ok.Ok.

Posted 1 month ago

Paula Garland

Quality labels with prompt service. Requested some samples which were received the following day. Placed an order and they arrived within a few days. No postal charge. Perfect labels for my food business. Highly recommend. Will order again.

Posted 1 month ago

Andy, From Cornwall

Excellent service, great quality product, overall superb company to deal with.

Posted 1 month ago

Carolyn Hammond

Label planet are amazing!! They are very helpful, samples always arrive next day as do the orders! Hurrah a company who knows what they are doing and keen for business!!!

Posted 1 month ago

Anonymous

Placed order at 3.55pm and received delivery the following morning by Royal Mail First Class Post. This was standard delivery ! very Happy

Posted 1 month ago

Ruth Harries

How to choose? So many labels! If you want something other than a basic address label this is the place to come. Next day delivery too. Can't ask for more.

Posted 1 month ago

Christopher Geddes

Have ordered in the past and will do so again. I order PAT labels and the service is very, very fast and accurate with the details.

Posted 1 month ago

Suzanne Grain

Quick delivery, good labels for my requirements

Posted 1 month ago

Chris Bamber Atlas Images

We have used label planet for a while now. Great labels. However my latest order was badly wrong. This was a shame, but I have to say the way that Label Planet have dealt with the prioblem is amazing. The have sent out an alternative to me in first class and then completely replaced a fill order of 1000 sheets of labels with no problem. Im impressed with the willingness to keep mey custom and I am also 100% happy to recomend them as a reputable company. Thanks Label Planet

Posted 2 months ago

Kirit Patel

Fast, friendly and reliable website. Ordered labels and arrived as promised.

Posted 2 months ago

Lesley

I used Label Planet for the very first time, it wont be the last! Their website was extremely quick and easy to use and place my order. And the labels ordered arrived next day as promised.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Samples sent very quickly and order dealt with very efficiently. Would definitely use again.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent return service offering a wide range of top quality products. Very good description of product information, thanks

Posted 2 months ago

Gail Morris

Trial samples helped make an easy job choose g the right product, fast delivery too, very helpful staff. Great company to order from, quality labels

Posted 2 months ago

Robert Cracknell

Crisp clear printing, easy to apply and looks great

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

great, thanks

Posted 2 months ago

Mark de Barr

Huge variety of labels delivered next day at reasonable prices.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

I was very impressed with the speed of delivery, I received free delivery and the goods arrived next day.

Posted 2 months ago

Judith Etheridge

I was able to use copy and paste to quickly create 21 labels, saving me lots of time. Good product, quickly delivered.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent product, well priced and fast delivery,

Posted 2 months ago

Melanie Kennedy

Excellent product and service

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery, great labels

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Delivery of my order by return of post--perfect

Posted 2 months ago

John Keddy

I have used Label Planet a couple of times now....very happy all round, thanks.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

You provided the labels I needed quickly.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Fabulous as always. Super fast delivery & free. Happy repeat customer

Posted 2 months ago

David Greenslade

prompt everytime

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good product - arrived on time.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service I received my order within 2 days, Brilliant.

Posted 2 months ago

Paul Hall

Great selection of products. Speedy delivery. Web links to templates for printing. Superb service.

Posted 2 months ago

jimmy knowles

More than happy with this product will use again when needed

Posted 2 months ago

scott Griffiths

Service was fantastic, small mistake was made on first order but rectified on second. Will be using again.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Good service, prompt despatch. Competitive pricing. Comprehensive product info and fab templates etc to download. 12 out of 10.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery of product

Posted 2 months ago

sian williams

We love the labels, the fit perfectly with our image - size, colour etc. We were also impressed with the speed of delivery! They arrived even before I was expecting them, which made life easier!

Posted 2 months ago

Quick delivery

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery, easy ordering process.

Posted 2 months ago

Val

I was unsure how to print the labels off phoned for help and received excellent help, will certainly reorder

Posted 2 months ago

Badre Dalal

Very happy

Posted 2 months ago

Badre Dalal

Very happy

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Very user-friendy web site which was full of useful information. Next day free delivery as advertised. Would defo use again. Highly reccomended.

Posted 2 months ago

Anonymous

Speedy delivery, product exactly as described.

Posted 2 months ago

Joe Blackhurst

Manageable minimum order quantities and prices include postage.

Posted 3 months ago

Andrew North

Loads of options to choose from and easy to navigate the site. Prompt delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

As described, quick delivery, thanks

Posted 3 months ago

Good service

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Good quality fast delivery

Posted 3 months ago

Sarah Light

After pfaffing around trying to work out how to get a label template for Mac Pages (forums etc with complicated instructions) I stumbled upon Label Planet and found a template I could download and open in Pages. Bought the labels (brilliant selection of sizes) and within 48 hours of finding their website my labels were printed and applied. Fantastic!

Posted 3 months ago

James Kirk

Very fast delivery and product seems to be just right for the application (which has always challenged other label types). We will surely use Label Planet again.

Posted 3 months ago

Fiona Murphy

The label templates were very easy to use and it has made life much easier which when you are running your own business means a lot. Just wish DPD had not dropped the package over my fence. :0

Posted 3 months ago

Paul van der Tang

Awesome service as usual

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

supply is prompt and accurate

Posted 3 months ago

Jon Petrie

Excellent fast service and high quality labels - we keep returning and you keep impressing us! Thanks!

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Labels were delivered promptly – excellent quality – and the label templates are jolly useful too!

Posted 3 months ago

Cherry Lyons

Very prompt deluvery and great prices

Posted 3 months ago

Rich James

They stock such a vast selection of labels to choose from and all with templates. The glossy inkjet labels I purchased are very high auality and produce a lovely print. Ordering took me about 3 minutes and they were delivered the next day with free delivery! Fantastic product and service

Posted 3 months ago

John Davies

I use sticky labels on a very ad hoc domestic basis, on seeking to replenish my stock with hopefully a size which covered most of my needs, I discovered label planet offered a product suited to my requirements. Label Planet web site was very user friendly (for a first timer) with excellent product description and the ordering/delivery process proved to be first class, one of the best I have experienced. On receipt the product was safely packaged (no damage) and is exactly as described. Wonderful product and service, thank you.

Posted 3 months ago

GEOFFREY LAMBERT

I found the website easy to use and was able to select the labels I needed with confidence. The delivery time was excellent.

Posted 3 months ago

Gillian Knight

The website is easy to use. Even though I ordered just after 4pm my order arrived the next morning. Excellent service.

Posted 3 months ago

Darren Whitehouse

Easy to use website & ver fast delivery. Ive never been disappointed & I'vebeen using label planet for 4 years

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Really excellent product, very good stickability. Impressed. Prompt delivery, well packed too. Thanks.

Posted 3 months ago

Gordon Fletcher

I have used label,planet for many years. The price is very good, especially for large quantities. But for a one off low qty order the speed of delivery is amazing. Always well packed. I have stopped looking at other sources.

Posted 3 months ago

Eugene Morgan

The labels were delivered promptly and well packaged.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

My order was delivered to me very quickly and no problems. The color labels are of good quality and sticks to plastic boxes well. Will definitely order again from them when need more labels.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Phenomenal level of service. Ordered one day arrived the next (free postage!)

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Label Planet is brilliant! Order arrived within 24hrs and exactly as discribed. The online templates for label printing are spot on too! I am definately a returning customer now. Thank you!

Posted 3 months ago

Joseph Farrugia

Speed of delivery, template notes not very useful

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Have used Label Planet on many occasions. Good quality labels and really fast delivery.

Posted 3 months ago

Anonymous

Fast delivery and the labels are perfect for my requirements.

Posted 3 months ago

Carole Orr

Excellent service and a very competitive price. We've used the company before and the labels are of good quality.

Posted 3 months ago

Stacey Marshall

Excellent quick service - dealt with a minor problem very sympathetically

Posted 3 months ago

Nick Tann

Always a fast and efficient service

Posted 4 months ago

Nick Tann

Always a quick and reliable service.

Posted 4 months ago

Gerald Higgs

Placing order and opening an account was easy to follow, Labels required were easy to find and order. Order arrived earlier than expected which was greatly appreciated. I would not hesitate in informing people to get their labels from Label Planet. I will definitely be using Label Planet in the future.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Labels supplied exactly as promised with no fuss or bother. Excellent!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Your labels arrived within 24 hours of ordering; were put to use immediately and worked perfectly. Thank you.

Posted 4 months ago

Loretta Tucker

I always buy my labels from here and I no longer bother to look anywhere else. Excellent quality, price and fast delivery what more could you want? Loretta

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

On time. Worked well

Posted 4 months ago

JOY WOODHOUSE

Excellent service arrived as promised. Easy to fill in

Posted 4 months ago

Sylvia Perkins

good fast service and quality products

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Quick delivery, easy to navigate website, great range of products.

Posted 4 months ago

Nick Hall

Very very fast delivery and efficient service always

Posted 4 months ago

Sue Rawlins

Excellent service. Good quality product.

Posted 4 months ago

Tracey Walker

Really fast service. Great product. Particularly like the downloadable templates.

Posted 4 months ago

Cameron Campbell

Supplied good quality labels in a size that has been made obsolete by the rapid advancement of storage technology but suits our particular application perfectly. Long may the continue.

Posted 4 months ago

ian Brown

Easy to use web site, item as described ordered and delivered within 24 hours, excellent.

Posted 4 months ago

Rufus Greenbaum

Super Service ! Order placed online - delivery received before 10:00am the next morning

Posted 4 months ago

Bryan Eley

great delivery and good quality

Posted 4 months ago

Matt Wade

After placing an order Friday evening, I received my labels Tuesday morning. All the information regarding template set up and printer settings were supplier with the labels, and my first sheet I printed was perfect. 5 stars!

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent product, super fast delivery , will order again

Posted 4 months ago

Marion Pennington

I've been using Label Planet for about four years, maybe more. Delivery is always prompt (next day) and the selection of labels is excellent. They stick well, print well, and the downloadable templates are really easy to use. I recommend them to all the Stylists in my team.

Posted 4 months ago

John Williams

I think they were very good and the service was exceptional

Posted 4 months ago

Sue Davies

Great customer service, helped me with FOC samples to select the label suitable to my needs. Refreshing approach to customer service with clear and concise written instructions but also highlighted clearly they are there to help should you require. Label Planet are now our preferred label supplier.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Always excellent service.

Posted 4 months ago

Rich Williams

Medals were very good value for money and we'll received by the kids

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Very speedy service, fair prices. Good support for products with detailed information and templates on the website.

Posted 4 months ago

George Medley

Fast and efficient service. Excellent products that are exactly what they say they are.

Posted 4 months ago

Mary Lewis

Perfect size and colour choice. Speedy service.

Posted 4 months ago

Joanna green

needed a bright stock take indicator label and the fluorescent section of labels were perfect, so much so ordering again almost immediately. speedy turn around and service.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Always happy with Label Planet

Posted 4 months ago

Graham Theodore

The delivery was incredibly quick. And the quality of the labels excellent. I can recommend Lable Planet products absolutely.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Excellent service and great prices.

Posted 4 months ago

Derek Payne

Labels work perfectly for ink jet printing & arrived in good time. Excellent.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Fantastic range of products,excellent quality and a remarkably quick delivery service.

Posted 4 months ago

David Wheeler

First class company

Posted 4 months ago

Mark Lacey

They delivered my goods as ordered and on time - what more can you ask?

Posted 4 months ago

Steve Brown

Great website and range had the round labels I was looking for to use with vinyl records and printing templates were a great help. Arrived quickly and good quality . Would recommend label planet for all your labelling needs

Posted 4 months ago

Diane Atkinson

Arrived on time and good quality.

Posted 4 months ago

Ken Catlin

Good price. Very quick delivery. Did what it said on the tin. Would use again.

Posted 4 months ago

PLANIT PRODUCTS

GREAT SERVICE ALWAYS

Posted 4 months ago

Peter Bromwich

I use removeable labels for my home made wine. I re-use the bottles and can remove the labels without leaving any residue on the bottles. They are great labels for the job. I have used them for years and will continue to do so.

Posted 4 months ago

Eugene Hammond

Good value and quality for my particular job. Also a very rapid delivery, thanks.

Posted 4 months ago

Anonymous

Labels were well packaged so no bending and they arrived very promptly

Posted 4 months ago

Christine Wilson

A fast and very efficient service. The templates were very easy to download. My ordered labels arrived within two days of ordering. No adjustment was needed to get my labels to fit to print. BINGO! Thank you very much. So easy and hassle free.

Posted 4 months ago

David Fox

Great product and very quick delivery.

Posted 4 months ago

Peter baker

they arrived within 2 days of my ordering them

Posted 5 months ago

Bruce Santer

Once found the label I needed . Ordered and came next day.

Posted 5 months ago

Christoger Baster

Excellent service like always , next day delivery 99.9% of the time good value

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Competitive prices and excellent delivery (ordered at 3pm and my labels arrived the next day!).

Posted 5 months ago

Mr David

Competitive price, easy to re-oreder and exceptionally fast delivery

Posted 5 months ago

Colin Walters

Very quick delivery and good quality labels delivered. Also, very easy to use the website to find the labels I already had.

Posted 5 months ago

Gillian Gill

The labels arrived very quickly and well packaged.

Posted 5 months ago

Amanda Marshall

As always quick delivery and excellently packaged so that there are no bends or tears. Definitely recommend this company to anyone

Posted 5 months ago

Cliff Rush

Products arrived on time and as expected.

Posted 5 months ago

Tony Dingle

Excellent service, ordered 4.15pm on Wednesday arrived 9.30pm next day. Quality products as always.

Posted 5 months ago

Nicky Morgan

Excellent prices and super quick delivery

Posted 5 months ago

Robin Braithwaite

We are a very small "hobby business" selling bee products from our beehives; good labels are key to creating a great looking product! We loved the www.labelplanet.co.uk website: it was easy to use and easy to identify the best label(s) to fit the tins for our new beeswax polish line. I didn't get on too well with the templates but hey, they were a billy bonus anyway so I can't complain. Maybe, the templates will be developed further? The labels are a good price, delivery was free and they dropped on our doorstep in no time. We are a small operation so it will take us a while to get through all the labels but, there more business with www.labelplanet.co.uk to come from us when we do. Well done Label Planet.

Posted 5 months ago

Mohammed Zahid

I spoke to a sales person and they informed me which types to buy and they were prefect

Posted 5 months ago

alex leishman

Decent range, reasonable price, prompt delivery and quality products. Can't ask for more!

Posted 5 months ago

Barry Foster

Great service and great products. Ordered one day - delivered the next. Great.

Posted 5 months ago

Steven Ellcox

They sent me free samples before I purchased a whole pack, so I was able to check the quality and suitability of the labels before purchase. The labels I purchased are very good quality and are perfect for asset labeling

Posted 5 months ago

STEVE Barber

Easy Website, Fast delivery, Good price

Posted 5 months ago

Liz Hill

Excellent products and very fast delivery

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

It's an easy ordering process and the labels turned up 2 days later

Posted 5 months ago

Marten Julian

Helpful on phone. Easy to order. Quick delivery and good product.

Posted 5 months ago

John Smith

Excellent quality products with very quick delivery.

Posted 5 months ago

Chris Brown

We only buy one thing from Label Planet (round yellow labels which we stick on the donated books at our volunteer-run community library) but the quality is good, the sheets feed through my printer without complaint, and the product arrives promptly.

Posted 5 months ago

Rupa Patel

I have used Label Planet a few times in the past for personal use, but on the last occasion we used Label Planet for our small business. There was a fault with the labels when they arrived - a fault that lay with the manufacturer's and not Label Planet. The help and service I received following this was amazing. David emailed and rang to say how sorry he was and did everything he could to help rectify the problem. We were working on a deadline due to an exhibition we have coming up this weekend. David managed to send out replacements and also helped with a "contingency plan" just in case we needed it. So pleased with not only the service and the quality of labels they provide. Highly recommended!

Posted 5 months ago

Sally Giammatteo

Brilliant service, very quick and the labels were exactly what I wanted. I used the templates initially to plan out my labels and then bought the corresponding labels which worked perfectly. Will definitely use again.

Posted 5 months ago

Louisa Downs

Easy booking system and super fast delivery! Would highly recommend and use labelplanet in the future.

Posted 5 months ago

Cherry Cook

Good product. Very quick delivery.

Posted 5 months ago

Jenny, The Blue Lemon

Have been using Label Planet now for over 5 years, excellent, fast and reliable service every time. Very helpful team too!

Posted 5 months ago

Kathrin Hobday

Just what I needed. Got here very quickly

Posted 5 months ago

Zoe Rush

Very helpful with questions I had and fast service

Posted 5 months ago

laura Tanner

Best place to get all your labels. Great 1st class service every time.

Posted 5 months ago

Stefano Antoci D'Agostino

Nice labels sheets for you to print out your logo or picture on a round label.

Posted 5 months ago

Monica Evans

Ordering from Label Planet was very easy. Despatch was prompt so I would definitely give a 5* review.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Great service! Labels came just as I imagined they would look like

Posted 5 months ago

Allison Millard

I have used this company a few times now, and the website is extremely user friendly and the despatch of the goods is excellent. Would highly recommend for their service and quality of labels.

Posted 5 months ago

Alf Garner

Good and prompt service, but I found it easier to make my own template.

Posted 5 months ago

Amanda Sissons

I ordered late Friday afternoon and the items arrived Monday morning so very happy with the service

Posted 5 months ago

Cath Marshall

Good product and very efficient service.

Posted 5 months ago

Nikki Williams

The selection of labels was good. The order process easy to use and the labels arrived very quickly.

Posted 5 months ago

Anonymous

Samples sent to us swiftly and when ordering - the same excellent service.

Posted 5 months ago

Simon Assaf

What I needed, at decent price, delivered on time. Saved me loads of money.

Posted 6 months ago

H Taylor

Very quick delivery. Good Labels too.

Posted 6 months ago

Andrea Elding

Labels arrived promptly although I was disappointed the courier took the package back to the Post Office when I wasn't in then they didn' have the package available when I called the next day. Courier issues...not Labelplanet.

Posted 6 months ago

steve dean

Good service and quick delivery. Templates for labels very good, perfectly lined up. Would recommend every time. Steve from Bardney Community Group

Posted 6 months ago

Siean Boxall

We needed small labels for a project (37mm), ordered online and delivered in days. The template was a god send. I would 100% recommend this company. The option of very good wasn't available otherwise I would have given 5*.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery, useful templates on website & good product

Posted 6 months ago

George Taylor

Very prompt service. Good information. I only bought a small pack of labels which did make them rather expensive however.

Posted 6 months ago

Margaret Donnan

Good quality. Super quick delivery. This was a repeat order. Very satisfied

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Very prompt service, item came well packaged and exactly as described

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

They are a "good" equivalent to Avery labels of the same size

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Very speedy delivery, good price and as advertised

Posted 6 months ago

Norma Arthur

Quality products and prompt service.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Very quick delivery & nicely packaged

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Really good customer service

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Extremely fast and efficient service. Ordered at 3.45pm and received the next day.

Posted 6 months ago

Julie Hilditch

Customer service was excellent. I rang prior to ordering as I wanted a sample of the kraft labels. I didn't just want to see the sample, I wanted to print on it to check it would be clear enough for my needs. My sample arrived the very next day. After checking the print would be clear enough I placed my full order that Same day.

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to order, super fast delivery!!

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

Easy to order and fast, quick delivery!

Posted 6 months ago

Hazel Reid

Dear Label Planet you will go to my list of good people. Perfection is hard to improve on. thank you Hazel Reid

Posted 6 months ago

john Mcgorrigan

Good prices - great delivery excellent product

Posted 6 months ago

Pam Jones

Easy to order, good product, rapid delivery, happy customer !

Posted 6 months ago

Anonymous

I got what I ordered on time and in excellent condition.

Posted 6 months ago

Giles Othen

Fast reliable service. They are a very useful source for custom Label making products, there goods often are better quality than some of the major brands (Avery) that I have tried. Will continue to check with them whenever we need some speciality Label making stuff.

Posted 6 months ago